House has 2 bedrooms and 2 Baths, convertible couch (Sleeps 4-6
Purchased property 12 ago and built house then,go as time allows us to. Both have worked most of our lives, now have privilege of staying with grand children several days a week, but still enjoy getting away to this area for relaxation. Grand children love to come with us due the Little Pigeon River across the street from the house.
Owner purchased this House in 2001
Why Owner chose Pigeon Forge
to have to enjoy for ourselves and be able to share with others who like a quiet and restful time away from home.
What makes this House unique
Words can not explain this, you just need to come and see for your self. I know you will enjoy.
100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date. 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
The Serpe family
We came down here for baseball tournament, the place was so close to the fields. Very nice neighborhood. I would definately recommend this to other people.
Stay near Pigeon Forge
The property is a two bedroom, two bath home that sirs on top of a tall basement/crawl space. It is very clean and well kept. The property is in a quiet neighborhood close to the Pigeon Forge "Strip"; very walkable. We enjoyed the property and would rent it again.
Thank you for the kind comments!!! This makes us know that we have succeeded in doing what we want our guest to feel.
Love that it is close to the parkway but far enough away to be quiet.
Thank you for choosing nightly rental.
Had a great time
The house was nice! In a great area, the kids had fun feeding some geese in the neighborhood. There were board games to play which was a nice bonus. My only suggestion would be to replace the mattress in the couch as it wasn’t the best but it was ok for our kids to sleep on. Thank you for the great stay!
Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed the games for children and geese in the neighborhood. We want families to enjoy their time there, seems like you did.
Sorry about the mattress for the sleeper sofa.
Thank you again for choosing nightly rental.
Everything was nice, just no DVD player, the couch needs cleaned we didn't sit on it, it was too dirty. But loved everything else.
Sorry you did not find the DVD player, there is one in the smaller bedroom and in the living room, checked the one in the smaller bedroom today with a DVD and it worked.
I am sorry you felt the couch is dirty, the coloring on it is beige. The couch was vacuumed about 6 weeks ago cushions, back.
Perfect for our mini vacation!
This was the perfect set up for our family of six. Great size kitchen for preparing meals. We loved playing the board games provided at the house after a day spent at Dollywood. Short drive to all of the attractions and grocery stores.
Makes my heart smile to know that the house meet the needs and you enjoyed your time at nightly rental.
Thank you for choosing nightly rental and hope to hear from you in the future for a trip to the area.
The fire place did not work but every thing was great
I am sorry the fireplace did not work, we were there on Tuesday last week before you arrived and it was working then, but when the wind blows really hard which it has, sometimes it blows out the pilot light, which it evidently did. If you had called us, we would have done our best to be sure it was working for you.
Glad otherwise it was great. Thanks again for choosing our nightly rental.