HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Oceanfront Paradise - Seamist #6 - Spectacular View

People2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom

Seamist is a private, 12 unit only condo building with spectacular, completely unobstructed, oceanfront views both from inside the unit and from the second-floor balcony of the pristine white sands and crystal clear waters of the Emerald Coast. Seamist is nestled immediately between Seaside Beach & Watercolor Resort and Alys & Rosemary Beach. It is a perfect destination for a relaxing, beautiful getaway.


Property Manager
Rebecca Rust
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
13 January, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Seacrest in Santa Rosa Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Not suitable for children ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(41 traveller reviews)

97% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Oceanfront Paradise - Seamist #6 - Spectacular View
average rating of 4.97561 based on 41 reviews
5

Amazing view and beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5

This condo has everything you need and it is full of colorful necessities. We will be back

  • Review Submitted: 18-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tallahassee
5

Seamist #6 was the BOMB!!!

  • 5 of 5

What a wonderful relaxing stay!! My husband and I enjoyed ourselves. Just sitting on the balcony enjoying the breeze off the water and hearing the sound of the waves just relaxed our minds and souls. We will definitely be back, the condo as previous ones has stated was fully stocked with everything you need and more, just bring your suitcase. You will not be disappointed.....

  • Review Submitted: 03-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Clean, cute and picture perfect views.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great time again!

  • 5 of 5

Great time at the condo again! Weather was PERFECT and so was the condo! Can't wait to come back!

  • Review Submitted: 01-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Enjoyed

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed our stay in the condo and the beach. Appreciate all recommendations by owner. The coffee maker worked fine until this morning, 9/18, but it could have been operator error since we checked out rather early. Noted a brown spot above the shower where the drain from the upstairs unit would be. Could be an older leak or a new problem and just wanted to point it out.

Joe Daniel

  • Review Submitted: 18-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Joe - Thanks for the great review! I don't think it was user error on the coffee machine. The guest that visited after you gave us a call on their first day and said they could not get it to work so we sent out another one to her that same day - one can't have an oceanfront porch without coffee in the morning! :). We will have our property manager check that spot just to be sure. Hope you have you back someday! -Jessica
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This was a great location and very nice unit.

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time here the weather was perfect all week long we saw lots of sea life dolphins and turtles and lots of fish and crabs would definitely want to go back here again

  • Review Submitted: 26-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
23 Miles
ECP

Wonderful biking paths that allow protected access to all the beautiful beaches and resort communities on Scenic Highway 30A like Seaside, Watercolor, Alys and Rosemary Beach. A short drive to marinas and Gulf World Marine Park in Panama City Beach; Shipwreck Island and Big Kahuna Water Parks as well as more marinas in Destin, FL.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £50.53
Damage Deposit £144.38

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable