HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Water Front Dream Home! With Private Heated Pool .

People23
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms6
Separate WC's1
Space 5,200 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Luxury Home with Jaw Dropping Beach Views

Located directly on the white sands of Panama City Beach... Sea Forever is a true dream home! There are 3 beautiful floors with 7 bedrooms and 7 1/2 baths- each with unique and whimsical décor. Sea Forever has floor to ceiling windows on the back of the home to enjoy the breathtaking views of the white sands and the Gulf of Mexico.

Sea Forever is equipped with 5 star amenities including a private pool, theater room, elevator(additional fee, must request access with booking), wet bar with wine cooler, 3 balconies, floor to ceiling windows, high end appliances and finishes, two laundry rooms, and large flat screen TV's in each bedroom.

Each bedroom is furnished with a full suit of furniture, walk-in closets, and en suite bathrooms (except the twin bunk room). Additionally, every bedroom has a TV. The first floor is home to 4 bedrooms, a laundry room, kitchenette, media room with TV and DVD player, sleeper sofa, and the pool deck.

Sea Forever's second floor is considered the main level- it has 2 bedrooms. The first bedroom is a king suite, and the second contains a custom made bunk that has a king on top, a bottom queen and a side twin bed. The full kitchen is equipped with high-end appliances and finishes, dining table that seats 8, living room with large flat screen and 2 sofas, one of which is a sleeper, cocktail table with seating for 2, wet bar with wine cooler, and a large balcony with outdoor dining.

The third floor has the theater room and the ultimate master bedroom- which includes a large kitchenette, breakfast bar, dining table (seats 4), sleeper sofa, dream bathroom with Jacuzzi tub and walk-in multi-spray shower, and arguably the best views in the whole house! Walk out to the private balcony to enjoy the most unforgettable sunsets!

This home has everything needed to provide you with a dream escape, and a beach vacation you will never forget. If you're looking for top of the line luxury- you've found in Sea Forever!

SUMMER (May 18 - Aug. 2) 2018 - This home rents from Friday - Friday

Age Requirements. All of Holiday Beach Rental’s vacation homes are family accommodations absent exceptions being explicitly granted by Management. No homes will be rented to students or singles under the age of 25, unless accompanied by a parent or guardian staying at the home for the length of the Rental Period. Violation of this policy will result in immediate eviction and forfeiture of all rental payments. In accordance with Florida State Chapter, reservations made under false pretense are null and void and check-in will not be allowed or guests will be asked to vacate the accommodations. This policy includes reservations made by parents or guardians who do not check in, and/or leave overnight during the length of the stay.

Beachfront

•Air conditioning

•Parking for 5 Vehicles

•Beachfront Pool

•Direct Beach Access

•2 Heavy-duty Charcoal Grills

•Picnic area

•Theater Room

•Cable

•Free WiFi,

•Full Kitchen

•10 Flat Screen TVs

•3 Refrigerators

•Wet Bar

•Wine Cooler

•2 sets of Washers & Dryers

• Stainless Steel Appliances throughout

•Bed and Bath Linens Provided

•Flat Screen in each Bedroom with Cable TV,

•Elevator (must request in advance for access)

***Nearby Family Fun & Hotspot***

Pineapple Willy's

Hammerhead Fred's

Club la Vela

Spinnaker Beach Club

Mellow Mushroom

Dee's Hangout

Coyote Ugly

Waffle House

McDonalds

Backyard Burger

Shane's BBQ

Ripley's Believe it or not

Wonder Works

Coconut Creek Family Fun Park

Firefly

Salt Water Grill

Dominos

Wal-Mart

More Details

Property Manager
Holiday Beach Rentals
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 November, 2017

About Holiday Beach Rentals

Visit our website at http://www.holidaybeachrentals.com/

Holiday Beach Rentals strives for perfection. We want to provide an amazing BEACH VACATION! Check out more of Holiday Beach Rentals' properties! VRBO numbers are 587586, 571298, 662098, 628702, 679878, 679912, 647838, 765502, 765503, 765505, 773990, 912567, 965701, 765502, 820313, 899884, 889986, 889959, 889887, 889916, 889945, 947997, 947998, 947999, 965702

Holiday Beach Rentals purchased this house in 2014

Why Holiday Beach Rentals chose Panama City Beach

This home is unique in that there are no other vacation rentals on Panama City Beach that can match the size, location, and amenities.

Beachfront

•Air conditioning

•Parking for 5 Vehicles

•Beachfront Pool

•Direct Beach Access

•2 Heavy-duty Charcoal Grills

•Picnic area

•Theater Room

•Cable

•Free WiFi

•Full Kitchen

•10 Flat Screen TVs

•3 Refrigerators

•Wet Bar

•Wine Cooler

•2 sets of Washers & Dryers

•Stainless Steel Appliances throughout

•Bed and Bath Linens Provided

•Flat Screen in each Bedroom with Cable TV,

•Elevator (additional fee)

***Nearby Family Fun & Hotspot***

Pineapple Willy's

Hammerhead Fred's

Club la Vela

Spinnaker Beach Club

Mellow Mushroom

Dee's Hangout

Coyote Ugly

Waffle House

McDonalds

Backyard Burger

Shane's BBQ

Ripley's Believe it or not

Wonder Works

Coconut Creek Family Fun Park

Firefly

Salt Water Grill

Dominos

Wal-Mart

What makes this house unique

Beachfront

•Air conditioning

•Parking for 5 Vehicles

•Beachfront Pool

•Direct Beach Access

•2 Heavy-duty Charcoal Grills

•Picnic area

•Theater Room

•Cable

•Free WiFi

•Full Kitchen

•10 Flat Screen TVs

•3 Refrigerators

•Wet Bar

•Wine Cooler

•2 sets of Washers & Dryers

•Stainless Steel Appliances throughout

•Bed and Bath Linens Provided

•Flat Screen in each Bedroom with Cable TV,

•Elevator (additional fee)

***Nearby Family Fun & Hotspot***

Pineapple Willy's

Hammerhead Fred's

Club la Vela

Spinnaker Beach Club

Mellow Mushroom

Dee's Hangout

Coyote Ugly

Waffle House

McDonalds

Backyard Burger

Shane's BBQ

Ripley's Believe it or not

Wonder Works

Coconut Creek Family Fun Park

Firefly

Salt Water Grill

Dominos

Wal-Mart

Location

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.25 Miles
Pineapple Willy's
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Signal Hill
Nearest Motorway
2.5 Miles
HWY 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.25 Miles
Pineapple Willy's
Nearest Beach
1 Metres
Panama City Beach

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 5200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 23
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Rental agreement will be sent separately to complete reservation. Reservation will be void if signed copy is not received 7 days after reservation.
  • Cancellation policy – call 850-249-3684 for full policy
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • near the sea ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Water View
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Lift
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 6 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 7 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 23
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , First floor
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Bunk Bed , First floor- twin bunk bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , First floor
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , First floor
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Second floor
    Bedroom 6 - 1 Single Bed , 1 Bunk Bed , Second floor- custom bunk bed: king over queen
    Bedroom 7 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Third floor
  • Each Floor has 1 Queen Size Sleeper Sofa (3 total) Each bedroom except for bedroom 2 has an en suite bathroom
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

64% Complete
21% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
Water Front Dream Home! With Private Heated Pool .
average rating of 4.428571 based on 14 reviews
5

Pictures don't do it justice!

  • 5 of 5

We had 8 adults converge in Panama City Beach for a graduation. Everyone was comfortable, relaxed and amazed at the beautiful home we were able to share! We took long walks on the beach and enjoyed the views from the house!

Upon arrival, the home was impeccably clean and ready for us! I can't thank Tyler enough for his warm hospitality!!

I would love the chance to return here someday! It was perfect in every way.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay at Sea Forever. The views are amazing!! Hurry back soon!! Thank you Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
NORTH FLORIDA
5

Sea Forever

  • 5 of 5

Great house, beautiful beach, wonderful stay.... hope to do it again!

  • Review Submitted: 12-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning James, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great house in a great location

  • 5 of 5

10 adults stayed at Sea Forever to celebrate a birthday. The house is beautiful and has great views of the gulf. It was clean when we arrived. The number of bedrooms & bathrooms fit the configuration we needed. There are a few items that need to be addressed:

They request there be no glass on the first floor due to the pool (which we understood) however they provide no plastic glasses, cups or dishes in the kitchenette on that level.

There are multiple remotes to control televisions, cable/dish and DVR's. Better operating instructions are needed for each situation. Especially in the Media Room.

The hot tub is adjacent to the pool, it was not working and had to be serviced. After service it worked only intermittently.

The main kitchen on the 2nd floor has minimal kitchen utensils of poor quality (can openers did not work, no colander, no cookie sheet, minimal serving bowls).

Although it is no fault of the house, there was construction going on next door. It would have been nice to be notified of this in advance of our arrival.

Overall this is a great house and we would stay there again.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Nickel and Dime

  • 2 of 5

We paid extra for the jacuzzi and heated pool to be turned on. It malfunctioned frequently. The railing (cheap railing) on the stairs near beach access were shaky from the start and ended up falling apart. One of us almost fell to injury as a result. When our deposit was stolen from us they cited it was due to the already breaking fence, overstaying checkout (which we didn't) a malfunctioning theatre chair, "damaged sheets"(if a sheet gets a stain on it have your people clean it) and trash being left on premises (We packed out all that we could see and put it in or near the full single trash can for pick up.) I'd love to know why we were charged a huge cleaning fee if we were supposed to have it spotless before we left. Overall the house was very nice but not worth being screwed over in the end.

  • Review Submitted: 13-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We always appreciate feedback both negative and positive as it gives us the opportunity to better ourselves at providing the best guest experience we can provide. However, the house was left in complete disarray, I had to personally tell a couple of the kids to leave the house 3 hours after Check-out time, and blood soaked sheets do not just get cleaned. We also left you an emergency number as we do all our guests, where we have staff standing by 24/7 to address issues like pool malfunctions and reporting preexisting damages. However no phone call was made or received. The railings were found destroyed and after 3 separate treatments when the pool returned to normal Ph levels and clarity, about a half dozen or so glass bottles, cans, and other trash were found at the bottom. These are things that will surely cause a pool to malfunction. We understand we are not perfect and there will always be room to improve as a company. In addition, we will always do our best to meet the needs of our guests. Thank you, Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
5

Gorgeous house on a beautiful beach

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely loved our time at Sea Forever! This is the perfect house for family trips, get away trips, etc. The house is incredible - plenty of room to move around, lots of space in the kitchen and living areas, and great sized bedrooms and bathrooms. The house is appointed with classy beach decor and has just about everything you might need to cook for and feed a sizable group. The beach was probably one of the nicest beaches any of us had ever been to - the sand is incredibly soft, the beach litter free, and the ocean fairly void of seaweed or rocks. The sunny 80 degree weather with a stiff ocean breeze also added to our fantastic vacation. The rental company was great to work with and were very responsive to our minor issues upon check in.

This was a yearly cousins trip with 7 adults and 7 kids all under the age of 6. There was plenty of room for all of us. If you are traveling with smaller kids, just note that the bunk beds are pretty high and do not have high railings so I would be cautious about putting smaller kids in the bunks. The steps are not very steep but you just need to be aware that little ones can go up and down easily and can access the pool if the door is not closed/locked. We purchased pails and sand toys for kids and left them at the house so if you are renting after us, we hope you enjoy them!

We had the pool heated, which was great given the cool breeze but it also meant that the chlorine was used up quickly, leaving the pool a bit cloudy for almost our entire trip. We also had to fill the pool daily to ensure that the water filtered properly (needs to be a few inches higher than the skimmer basket). We appreciated that no glass was allowed on the pool deck but it would have been helpful if the house was stocked with acrylic glassware (we purchased plastic cups).

Finally, we are frequent renters of vacation homes -- and this is just one of my peeves for rental properties -- although the house is fully stocked, we had to purchase our own salt/pepper, cleaning spray, etc. I understand not leaving certain food items in the house but to have to buy basic seasoning, foil, etc. is somewhat annoying. For the amount that we paid to have the house cleaned, a few extra dishwashing pods, laundry detergent, trash bags, paper towels and toilet paper would just be great customer service.

One last thing - there is no recycling - would have much less trash if there were.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us at Sea Forever we are so glad you and your group had a special time. We greatly appreciate your feed back. This helps us improve ourselves as a company and the home for future guest. We look forward to having you again. Thank you Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Beautiful house with an amazing view.

  • 4 of 5

We came here for a large family vacation. Bringing my grandparents along while they are still able. We had 16 people with ages ranging from 2-74. There is plenty of room. There are places in this house that were never used. I love that the laundry rooms have sinks to rinse all the sand out. There is plenty of room in the kitchen on the second floor to seat everyone. You can even set on the deck and still talk to those at the dining table. They do have an elevator available, but we agreed that the cost was a bit much so we opted not to get it. We gave my grandparents the 3rd floor to themselves because it was the master suite and they absolutely loved it. A few issues we had were that the hot tub on the back porch was not working and it took a whole day to get it fixed, which I feel like was an issue with the pool people not the rental agency. Tyler was super helpful and actually had to come out twice but was able to fix it. And was also available by phone or text and would reply in a timely manner. My only other issue was a layout issue and that is that the full kitchen is on the second floor so you track sand and water in all the time to eat lunch and etc. The pics of this house seriously do not do it justice. There are bathrooms and closets bigger than bedrooms in normal house and the master bath is HUGE!! We stayed 5 nights, but I wish we had stayed longer. We will definitely be looking at coming back here.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for this great review. While very positive, we love getting the corrective feedback so that we can do our best to enhance our guests experience. We do apologize for some of the issues with the pool, this has been addresses and is now functioning properly. We are so glad to hear what a wonderful time you had with your family. We look forward to having you back! Sincerely, Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Panama City Beach, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Thanksgiving
21 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017
4 night minimum stay
£3,669
for 4 nights
From
£705
 
 
Low Winter
26 Nov 2017 - 17 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,358
for 3 nights
From
£170
 
 
Christmas/NYE
18 Dec 2017 - 4 Jan 2018
4 night minimum stay
£2,888
for 4 nights
From
£510
 
 
Winter
5 Jan 2018 - 23 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,358
for 3 nights
From
£170
 
 
Family Break
24 Feb 2018 - 6 Apr 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£6,201
for 7 nights
From
£765
 
 
Pre Summer
7 Apr 2018 - 17 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
£3,015
for 3 nights
From
£722
 
 
Summer
18 May 2018 - 28 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Friday
7 night minimum stay
£9,549
for 7 nights
From
£1,243
 
 
Fourth Of July
29 Jun 2018 - 5 Jul 2018
Changeover Day: Friday
7 night minimum stay
£9,858
for 7 nights
From
£1,287
 
 
Summer
6 Jul 2018 - 9 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Friday
7 night minimum stay
£9,549
for 7 nights
From
£1,243
 
 
Back To School
10 Aug 2018 - 17 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£2,378
for 3 nights
From
£510
 
 
Late Summer
18 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£2,602
for 3 nights
From
£584
 
 
Labor Day
1 Sep 2018 - 5 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
£3,057
for 4 nights
From
£552
 
 
Early Fall
6 Sep 2018 - 28 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
£2,250
for 3 nights
From
£467
 
 
Fall Break
29 Sep 2018 - 19 Oct 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£6,201
for 7 nights
From
£765
 
 
Fall
20 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,932
for 3 nights
From
£361
 
 
Iron Man
1 Nov 2018 - 13 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£3,907
for 4 nights
From
£765
 
 
Fall
14 Nov 2018 - 20 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,358
for 3 nights
From
£170
 
 
Thanksgiving
21 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£3,669
for 4 nights
From
£705
 
 
Winter
26 Nov 2018 - 17 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,358
for 3 nights
From
£170
 
 
Christmas / NYE
18 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
4 night minimum stay
£2,888
for 4 nights
From
£510
 
 
Winter
5 Jan 2019 - 22 Feb 2019
3 night minimum stay
£1,358
for 3 nights
From
£170
 
 
Family Break
23 Feb 2019 - 5 Apr 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£4,417
for 7 nights
From
£510
 
 
Pre Summer
6 Apr 2019 - 16 May 2019
3 night minimum stay
£3,015
for 3 nights
From
£722
 
 
Summer
17 May 2019 - 27 Jun 2019
Changeover Day: Friday
7 night minimum stay
£9,549
for 7 nights
From
£1,243
 
 
Fourth Of July
28 Jun 2019 - 4 Jul 2019
Changeover Day: Friday
7 night minimum stay
£9,858
for 7 nights
From
£1,287
 
 
Summer
5 Jul 2019 - 8 Aug 2019
Changeover Day: Friday
7 night minimum stay
£9,549
for 7 nights
From
£1,243
 
 
Back To School
9 Aug 2019 - 17 Aug 2019
3 night minimum stay
£2,378
for 3 nights
From
£510
 
 
Late Summer
18 Aug 2019 - 31 Aug 2019
3 night minimum stay
£2,602
for 3 nights
From
£584
 

Additional pricing information

Reservation Fee £262.1 + Tax
Cleaning fee £488.15 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £751
Tax Rate 13.12%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable