Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Newly Upgraded 8 BR 4.5 BA Luxury Vacation Home with Heated Pool/Spa

People20
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms4
Separate WCs1
Space 3,200 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

8 BR 4.5 BA Convinence to Disney, SeaWorld, Universal Studios

Located in the Terra Verde community, which is inside the gates of a top-rated resort complex with beautiful amenities, this elegant 8 bedroom, 4.5 bathroom rental villa contains 2 Master King Bedrooms with en-suite, 3 additional king bedrooms, 1 queen bedroom and 2 twin bedrooms with twin and bunk beds, to lodge up to 20 guests. This vacation home is tastefully decorated throughout to make you feel at home.

The home boasts an airy living area with comfy seating arrangement, huge flat screen TV, stereo and DVD player. With a well-equipped kitchen and full sets of cookware and crockery, mealtime is made easy. For those who prefer not to cook while on vacation, take out food is close at hand from a variety of restaurants. The bright and clean kitchen is bathed with natural light. Sliding glass doors lead from the breakfast nook to the lanai for outdoor dining nearly year round.

This Disney area villa comes equipped with its own game room, complete with Foosball table and pool table, all included in your rental fee.

The downstairs master bedroom has a King size bed with pillow top mattress, flat screen TV, DVD player, dresser, walk in closet, alarm clock, and ceiling fan. The suite has a hair dryer, a huge jacuzzi bath with invigorating jets, sink, toilet and walk in shower. The main floor also has a queen sized bed room.

The upstairs master bedroom has a king size bed with pillow top mattress, flat screen TV, DVD player, ceiling fan, walk in closet, dresser, tables, and lamps. Private bathroom with hair dryer, bath, sink, toilet and shower. There are 3 more king bedrooms, each with built in or walk in closets, flat screen TVs, ceiling fans, drawer space, tables, lamps etc. This floor also has two bedrooms, each with a twin (single) bed and a set of bunk beds with flat screen TVs, storage space etc. To go along with all these bedrooms there are 2 family bathrooms, each with toilet, sink, bath, and shower.

Terra Verde Resort is a Premier Award Winning gated community in an excellent location, only 10 minutes east of Disney and 20 minutes from Orlando International Airport . Terra Verde is also close to SeaWorld, Universal Studios and the variety of attractions & restaurants on the 192. Popular shopping malls and factory outlets are also just a short drive away. Completed in 2005, Terra Verde has become one of the most sought after communities in Orlando today. Its unique mixture of peaceful residential homes and superb resort facilities will guarantee you a vacation to remember. Many guests return each year after experiencing an alternative vacation away from cramped hotel rooms.

Community Amenities: Terra Verde's spacious clubhouse with its comfortable gathering room is sure to please. The pool is heated year around and has a gradual entry where little ones can play. For convenience, DVD rentals, brewed coffee, books, newspapers and ATM are available. Guests may enjoy the exercise equipment and sauna or make an appointment with a massage therapist. A computer room offers internet access.

This vacation home includes the following amenities

- 8 luxurious bedrooms (5 king, 1 queen, 2 kids rooms)

- 4.5 bathrooms

- fully equipped kitchen

- spacious sitting and dining area

- game room

- heated private pool and spa in screened lanai

- gas BBQ grill

- free access to all facilities in the community

- free long distance phone calls to USA, Canada

- complementary high speed wifi internet access in home

- digital cable TV included

- baby gear included (baby gate, fold out crib, high chair, stroller)

- fresh towels and linens included

- full sized washer and dryer in the house

- hair dryers, ironing board & iron provided

- LCD TV with DVD player

- friendly customer support from a dedicated manager throughout your stay

- gated community with 24 hour security guard

- free on site parking

- no check in required / secure keyless entry to unit

More Details

Owner
Julie Ye
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Terra Verde Resort in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet
  • 4 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot , This room contains a king size bed and a pullout single bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , This room contains a king size bed and a pullout single bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 7 - 1 Single Bed , 1 Bunk Bed
    Bedroom 8 - 1 Single Bed , 1 Bunk Bed
  • 5 King,1 Queen,6 twin, two pullout single beds for 2-4 families gathering and enjoying vacation time while saving big. All bedrooms have new flat screen TV`s so everyone can have some private TV time.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
Please note: Commercial, buses, trailers, recreational vehicles, self-propelled motor homes, and boats are not allowed to be parked on the Terra Verde Resort Property. Residents and or Guests will not be issued a parking pass for the above vehicles.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(30 traveller reviews)

60% Complete
20% Complete
10% Complete
6% Complete
3% Complete
Newly Upgraded 8 BR 4.5 BA Luxury Vacation Home with Heated Pool/Spa
average rating of 4.266667 based on 30 reviews
5

House was clean and well stocked pool and hot tub was a big hit

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time spent New Year’s Eve at Disney and swimming in heated pool the baby gate was broken and they reimbursed me for the purchase of new one would definitely stay here again

  • Review Submitted: 14-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tupelo, Mississippi
5

Close to Disney, very spacious and clean! A big win for my team!

  • 5 of 5

The property was neat and very well kept. It was neat inside and out. There was plenty of room for the number of people (15) that we had with us!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great experience with only one problem, the pool

  • 4 of 5

House was amazing, more than enough supplies for the 19 of us, only problem we had was with the pool, our last three days we were very hesitant to use it, we were there 14 days, it was cleaned first time our third last day there, we were told by owner pool was cleaned every Tuesday, pool guy said not always. I called him 3 times before they finally came. But overall we all enjoyed it, would do it again in a heart beat. The girl I dealt with (Julie) from booking to the end was very easy to deal with.

  • Review Submitted: 01-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Swoyersville, PA
3

Needs better inspections.

  • 3 of 5

My family and I planned a large family adventure to Disney world for our children. There were a total of 4 family's totaling 15 people. I personally feel the home could have been cleaner but it was ok. Don't get me wrong it wasn't filthy by any means. We had ant problems through the kitchen and most bathrooms not to mention a cock roach found in the upstairs master betbroom. All bedroom TVs didn't work for a few days until the cable company showed up, and the outlets in the kitchen tripped including the microwave. We had to call twice for the hot tub not working. But each time we called they were prompt on fixing the issue. I would stay again definitely. Overall we had a great time and it was a nice house. Can just be a little cleaner in my opinion.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for staying in my property. The manager company and myself did not know you had ants problem. We have a contract with pest control company, the fast service is available any time when needed. Your stay would be much more enjoyable if you could let us know the problem. We called the cable company as soon as we found out only the cable company can fix the TV problem. The repair was scheduled at their first available time. There was some delay due to the weekend. Thanks for your suggestion, I will ask the manager to check more details before guest check in.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Nice family get a way

  • 5 of 5

We had 20 people staying in the house! The layout was perfect and the pool and back porch was my favorite! We had a few issues with wifi and the hot tub.. but when brought to the owners attention she drove over herself to fix the problem! We already decided while packing up we would rent again! The kids loved the pool so much, and it was close enough we could go take a break from the parks if needed with the babies . Thank you

  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tiffani, thank you very much for staying in my house and for your great review! I'm glad that you loved the house and enjoyed your stay! You are very welcome to come back!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
Gig Harbor, Washington
2

Large house but poorly maintained

  • 2 of 5

We stayed over the Christmas and New Year's holiday with our large extended family. The house was a good layout for our family with 5 king sized bedrooms. However, the property is very poorly maintained. Furniture was broken, kitchen poorly equipped, floor dirty, spa not operational, pool screen torn, etc. We contacted the property manager immediately, especially about the hot tub. We spent 11 days there and only had a working hot tub for one of them. Property manager was argumentative and unhelpful. I would not recommend this property in its present condition and management.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for staying in my property. I am sorry that you were not very happy with your stay. I had been communicating with the property manager while you were there. As I learnt that the manage company had different people including pool guy come to look the spa several times. It worked fine whenever they came. The pool screen was fine when you arrived and you did not mention that to me in your first email. For better serving our guests, we are rearranging our manager team.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Terra Verde Resort, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Summer
23 Jun 2018 - 19 Aug 2018
2 night minimum stay
£1,051
for 2 nights
From
£246
£2,199
 
 
Deals
3 Sep 2018 - 28 Sep 2018
2 night minimum stay
£902
for 2 nights
From
£172
£1,681
 
 
Deals
29 Oct 2018 - 16 Nov 2018
2 night minimum stay
£902
for 2 nights
From
£172
£1,681
 
 
Thanksgiving
17 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,592
for 4 nights
From
£258
£2,199
 
 
Deal
26 Nov 2018 - 20 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,074
for 3 nights
From
£172
£1,681
 
 
Christmas
21 Dec 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
4 night minimum stay
£1,799
for 4 nights
From
£310
£2,674
 
 
Deals
7 Jan 2019 - 15 Feb 2019
3 night minimum stay
£1,074
for 3 nights
From
£172
£1,681
 
 
Spring
23 Feb 2019 - 23 Mar 2019
3 night minimum stay
£1,204
for 3 nights
From
£215
£1,853
 
 
Easter
13 Apr 2019 - 27 Apr 2019
4 night minimum stay
£1,592
for 4 nights
From
£258
£2,199
 
 
Deals
28 Apr 2019 - 17 May 2019
3 night minimum stay
£1,074
for 3 nights
From
£172
£1,681
 
 
Pre-summer
1 Jun 2019 - 21 Jun 2019
3 night minimum stay
£1,281
for 3 nights
From
£241
£2,113
 
 
Summer
22 Jun 2019 - 17 Aug 2019
3 night minimum stay
£1,323
for 3 nights
From
£255
£2,286
 
 
Deals
2 Sep 2019 - 27 Sep 2019
3 night minimum stay
£1,074
for 3 nights
From
£172
£1,681
 
 
Deals
28 Oct 2019 - 15 Nov 2019
3 night minimum stay
£1,074
for 3 nights
From
£172
£1,681
 
 
Thanksgiving
23 Nov 2019 - 1 Dec 2019
4 night minimum stay
£1,592
for 4 nights
From
£258
£2,199
 
 
Deals
2 Dec 2019 - 20 Dec 2019
3 night minimum stay
£1,074
for 3 nights
From
£172
£1,681
 
 
Christmas
21 Dec 2019 - 5 Jan 2020
4 night minimum stay
£1,799
for 4 nights
From
£310
£2,674
 
 
Deals
6 Jan 2020 - 13 Feb 2020
3 night minimum stay
£1,074
for 3 nights
From
£172
£1,681
 
 
Spring
21 Feb 2020 - 21 Mar 2020
3 night minimum stay
£1,204
for 3 nights
From
£215
£1,853
 
 
Easter
3 Apr 2020 - 18 Apr 2020
4 night minimum stay
£1,592
for 4 nights
From
£258
£2,199
 
 
Deals
19 Apr 2020 - 14 May 2020
3 night minimum stay
£1,074
for 3 nights
From
£172
£1,681
 
 
Pre-summer
29 May 2020 - 18 Jun 2020
3 night minimum stay
£1,178
for 3 nights
From
£207
£1,940
 
 
Summer
19 Jun 2020 - 15 Aug 2020
3 night minimum stay
£1,323
for 3 nights
From
£255
£2,286
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£1,126
for 3 nights
From
£189
£1,767
£5,051
 

Additional pricing information

3%Process fee (estimate) £45.68
BBQ grill (option) £34.26
Pool/spa heater (option) £128.68
Cleaning fee £106.6 + Tax
Refundable deposit £228.42

Optional charges: Pool heating $27/day or $169/week. BBQ grill $45/reservation.

The exact cost will be quoted once we receive inquiry with your dates and options.

The international processing fee is 5%. Contact the owner for instruction to avoid the processing fee.

The first payment of $300 is security/damage deposit which is refundable after you check out.

Commercial, buses, trailers, recreational vehicles, self-propelled motor homes, and boats are not allowed to be parked on the Terra Verde Resort Property.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals