Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992


Bedrooms 4
Space 2,000 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights


About the property

Located Minutes From Disneyworld, Luxury Pool Home With Spa, Game Room, LCD TVs

You will have a fabulous vacation if you come and visit American Dream

This home has the added benefit of free unlimited long distance & International telephone calling and just installed flat screen TVs in every room .

Situated on Indian Ridge, this is a very large 4 bedroom home, over 2000 sqft, with 2 bathrooms and a private pool and spa.

Newly refurbished, including plush leather sofas, new master bedroom king size bed, new games room , pool area totally upgraded, electronic controls for easy carefree days and nights relaxing by the pool

New flooring, new window treatments and all new appliances. Comes complete with a new computer with internet access ready for use.

The lounge and breakfast area overlook the pool, with access via patio doors.

There is also a separate family room, separate dining room and a fully equipped kitchen, with a laundry room. The bedroom areas consist of a master bedroom with a king bed, which leads to a very large bathroom with a bathtub, separate shower, two large closets and double sink vanity units.

The second bedroom has a queen bed, and the other two bedrooms have twin beds, one of them in a childrens theme. A further bathroom is situated at the back of the house leading out onto the pool area.

The pool area is not overlooked, with quite a large deck area, a large pool and a relaxing Jacuzzi, overflowing into the pool. This is really luxury.

Private pool and spa

50 inch tv in living room

Games room with pool table, air hockey and Foosball

Master bedroom with 32 inch LCD tv and en-suite

Queen bedroom with 32 inch LCD tv

Twin bedrooms each with 19 inch LCD TV's

Free internet with desktop computer

Formal dining room

Fully equipped kitchen

More Details

Lee Wilkins, Victoria Wilkins
Member since: 2012
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
18 July, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

"We had a great time! Great house! Thanks so much.".

The Vezina's
Apr 2014
  • 1 of 2


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Indian Ridge in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10 ...
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • resort
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , his and her wash basins
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , access to private pool
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , With Ensuite and wall mounted flat screen tv
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , wall mounted flat screen tv
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed , wall mounted flat screen tv
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • golf
  • tennis


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

80% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.8 based on 12 reviews

Comfortable and Close to Disney

  • 5 of 5

Plenty of room. Really close to Disney. Game room was nice for the kids. Home office area was a nice touch. We spent most of our time at the parks and this home was more than we needed to be comfortable. During busy Christmas week the drive to Disney parking took 10-20 minutes depending on traffic.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Everything we needed.

  • 4 of 5

Everything we needed for our trip to Disney. 10-15min to the parks, nearby grocery store, restaurants and shops. Great floor plan with 2 bedrooms on one side of Home and 2 on the other. Would definitely stay again. Great price.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
London, UK

Great Pad. Great Location. Highly recommended.

  • 5 of 5

We found it exactly as advertised and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bethel, OH

Amazing place

  • 5 of 5

Clean, very friendly, wonderful owners and company to deal with. Neighbors were phenomenal. The house was perfect. Spacious, clean, and very quiet. Pool was amazing. We absolutely loved everything about the place. Very easy to access main roads

  • Review Submitted: 21-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

I wish it would not have rained every day. But it was great to have the hot tub to enjoy. We enjoyed it a lot only wish it could have lasted longer.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great Rental Property

  • 4 of 5

I would provide a 5 star review; however, a few things we really disappointing. The air unit was set at 74 degrees and the house was very warm inside and we could not adjust the temperature to our liking due to it having a set temperature control. Even in the evening hours the house did not cool down at all. Another issue we ran into was no paper towels supplied at the beginning of the stay and the toilet paper had a fourth of a roll and then it is required you supply your own. This was an inconvenience we felt like. No Wi-Fi provided either and we were on a business trip, so this made things a little disappointing when trying to access the laptops.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, thank you for staying at the home. This home has had a brand new ac system installed in the last 2 years and seems to work perfectly, the ac is pre-programmed but can be manually over-ridden for 2 hours at a time, if we had been contacted regarding this issue we would happily have made an adjustment for you. Also our terms and conditions state that all houses have a maximum cool setting of 73. There is Wi-Fi in the home, in the front room where the desktop computer is located there is a Belkin wireless router, again if you had trouble connecting to the Wi-Fi a simple call to our office and we would have been able to help you with this.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2


Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Champions Gate
Nearest Restaurant
2.5 Miles
Outback Steak House
Nearest Beach
55 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

ndian Ridge is unique. When Greater Homes decided to develop this 500 home estate it was considered by many to be too far away from everything. Located 3 miles south of the Walt Disney World Resort there were virtually no shops, restaurants and services within miles. Today, Indian Ridge is surrounded by modern neighborhoods with many more being developed. The charm of Indian Ridge is that the developer had a vision to include mile upon mile of walking paths and two very large parks that anchor the front and back of the estate. Over 20% of Indian Ridge is dedicated to shared park land.

The entrance area of Indian Ridge has the largest park. Tennis courts, large community pool and playground are just part of the appeal. Children can enjoy one of the largest playgrounds in western Osceola County. Parents will enjoy relaxing on the park benches while they watch their children enjoy themselves.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Indian Ridge, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
8 Jul 2018 - 15 Aug 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
22 Nov 2018 - 29 Nov 2018
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
17 Dec 2018 - 31 Dec 2018
6 night minimum stay
for 6 nights
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £76.83 + Tax
Property Damage Protection £45.33
Pet Fee £115.24 + Tax

An additional pet fee may apply and cost will depend on size of dog (minimum $150). we do not allow cats in any properties. please contact us to find out how much the pet fee will be.

For further information on pool heating options and cost please contact us toll free 1-855-475-5500

Cleaning Fees sometimes waived for longer stays, call us toll free 1-855-475-5500 for more information.

Call us Toll Free 1-855-475-5500 to see if we have any promotions.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals