HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

AWESOME 4BR KING MASTER POOL SPA GAME ROOM WI-FI 4 MILE 2 DISNEY

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Located Minutes From Disneyworld, Luxury Pool Home With Spa, Game Room, LCD TVs

You will have a fabulous vacation if you come and visit American Dream

This home has the added benefit of free unlimited long distance & International telephone calling and just installed flat screen TVs in every room .

Situated on Indian Ridge, this is a very large 4 bedroom home, over 2000 sqft, with 2 bathrooms and a private pool and spa.

Newly refurbished, including plush leather sofas, new master bedroom king size bed, new games room , pool area totally upgraded, pool resurfaced, electronic controls for easy carefree days and nights relaxing by the pool

New flooring, new window treatments and all new appliances. Comes complete with a new computer with internet access ready for use.

The lounge and breakfast area overlook the pool, with access via patio doors.

There is also a separate family room, separate dining room and a fully equipped kitchen, with a laundry room. The bedroom areas consist of a master bedroom with a king bed, which leads to a very large bathroom with a bathtub, separate shower, two large closets and double sink vanity units.

The second bedroom has a queen bed, and the other two bedrooms have twin beds, one of them in a childrens theme. A further bathroom is situated at the back of the house leading out onto the pool area.

The pool area is not overlooked, with quite a large deck area, a large pool and a relaxing Jacuzzi, overflowing into the pool. This is really luxury.

Private pool and spa

50 inch tv in living room

Games room with pool table, air hockey and Foosball

Master bedroom with 32 inch LCD tv and en-suite

Queen bedroom with 32 inch LCD tv

Twin bedrooms each with 19 inch LCD TV's

Free internet with desktop computer

Formal dining room

Fully equipped kitchen

More Details

Owner
Lee Wilkins, Victoria Wilkins
Member since: 2012
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
18 August, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

"We had a great time! Great house! Thanks so much.".



The Vezina's
Apr 2014
  • 1 of 2

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Indian Ridge in Four Corners

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • resort
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , his and her wash basins
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , access to private pool
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , With Ensuite and wall mounted flat screen tv
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , wall mounted flat screen tv
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed , wall mounted flat screen tv
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    family room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

85% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
AWESOME 4BR KING MASTER POOL SPA GAME ROOM WI-FI 4 MILE 2 DISNEY
average rating of 4.857143 based on 9 reviews
Bethel, OH
5

Amazing place

  • 5 of 5

Clean, very friendly, wonderful owners and company to deal with. Neighbors were phenomenal. The house was perfect. Spacious, clean, and very quiet. Pool was amazing. We absolutely loved everything about the place. Very easy to access main roads

  • Review Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely

  • 5 of 5

I wish it would not have rained every day. But it was great to have the hot tub to enjoy. We enjoyed it a lot only wish it could have lasted longer.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Rental Property

  • 4 of 5

I would provide a 5 star review; however, a few things we really disappointing. The air unit was set at 74 degrees and the house was very warm inside and we could not adjust the temperature to our liking due to it having a set temperature control. Even in the evening hours the house did not cool down at all. Another issue we ran into was no paper towels supplied at the beginning of the stay and the toilet paper had a fourth of a roll and then it is required you supply your own. This was an inconvenience we felt like. No Wi-Fi provided either and we were on a business trip, so this made things a little disappointing when trying to access the laptops.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, thank you for staying at the home. This home has had a brand new ac system installed in the last 2 years and seems to work perfectly, the ac is pre-programmed but can be manually over-ridden for 2 hours at a time, if we had been contacted regarding this issue we would happily have made an adjustment for you. Also our terms and conditions state that all houses have a maximum cool setting of 73. There is Wi-Fi in the home, in the front room where the desktop computer is located there is a Belkin wireless router, again if you had trouble connecting to the Wi-Fi a simple call to our office and we would have been able to help you with this.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Clean, spacious, with an awesome patio and pool!

  • 5 of 5

A spring break trip made perfect at this awesome house. The home was exactly as described! We spent fun relaxing days by the pool, soaking up the warmth and sunshine before we headed back north. We'll definitely be back!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 31, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Excellent and comfortable property!

  • 5 of 5

We are just coming home after a 8 week stay. The house is excellently furnished, with two living rooms, two dining areas, and a fully equipped kitchen. There were plenty of nice linens and comfortable pillows. Neighbors are quiet, but friendly. Pool and spa area has 2 tables and 6 chairs, two of which are loungers. Pool well maintained. This property is close to many attractions and restaurants, and was a great place to come home to at night. Having the ice maker and laundry on site was a plus, as was the bonus game room in the garage!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

An Exceptional 4 bedroom Home with an Amazing Pool & Hot Tub for less than most Disney rooms!

  • 5 of 5

Lots of room in a prime location to all the Disney attractions. Best of all, after the extreme walking of the parks, you have your own pool and hot tub to revive in! An exceptionally clean and well equipped home with very comfortable beds & plenty of TV's, whats not to like. Within 10 minutes to numerous restaurants, food stores, shopping, golf...ect. I'd strongly recommend this property to any family for a terrific vacation.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Champions Gate
Nearest Restaurant
2.5 Miles
Outback Steak House
Nearest Beach
55 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

ndian Ridge is unique. When Greater Homes decided to develop this 500 home estate it was considered by many to be too far away from everything. Located 3 miles south of the Walt Disney World Resort there were virtually no shops, restaurants and services within miles. Today, Indian Ridge is surrounded by modern neighborhoods with many more being developed. The charm of Indian Ridge is that the developer had a vision to include mile upon mile of walking paths and two very large parks that anchor the front and back of the estate. Over 20% of Indian Ridge is dedicated to shared park land.

The entrance area of Indian Ridge has the largest park. Tennis courts, large community pool and playground are just part of the appeal. Children can enjoy one of the largest playgrounds in western Osceola County. Parents will enjoy relaxing on the park benches while they watch their children enjoy themselves.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Indian Ridge, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
High
7 Jul 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£556
for 4 nights
From
£106
£873
£2,774
 
 
Holiday
22 Nov 2017 - 29 Nov 2017
4 night minimum stay
£591
for 4 nights
From
£114
£935
£2,598
 
 
Christmas 2017
18 Dec 2017 - 4 Jan 2018
6 night minimum stay
£1,005
for 6 nights
From
£145
£1,150
£2,598
 
 
Low
5 Jan 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
4 night minimum stay
£486
for 4 nights
From
£88
£750
£2,202
 
 
Spring Break
1 Mar 2018 - 31 Mar 2018
4 night minimum stay
£591
for 4 nights
From
£114
£935
£2,774
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
£521
for 4 nights
From
£97
£812
£2,334
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £77.55
Pet Fee £116.32
Damage Insurance £45.75

An additional pet fee may apply and cost will depend on size of dog (minimum $150). we do not allow cats in any properties. please contact us to find out how much the pet fee will be.

For further information on pool heating options and cost please contact us toll free 1-855-475-5500

Cleaning Fees sometimes waived for longer stays, call us toll free 1-855-475-5500 for more information.

Call us Toll Free 1-855-475-5500 to see if we have any promotions.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals