- English, Greek
The client shall take all reasonable and proper care of the property and its furniture, pictures, fittings, and effects in or on the property and leave them in the same state of repair, condition, cleanliness and tidiness as at the commencement of the rental period. The client is required to inform the owner of any damage or breakage in or around the property promptly so that it can be repaired and replaced for the next client. The client is bound to reimburse the owners for replacement, repair or extra cleaning costs where reasonably demanded by the owners for damage caused by the client.
100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date. 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Wonderful Space with Beautiful View!
We really enjoyed staying at the villa and our time on Naxos! The villa worked well for a group of multiple couples. Everyone had a great amount of personal and shared space. The view is spectacular and easy access to the beaches! We rented vehicles (ATVs) which is a must for easy access, and really enjoyed the ride and the ability to explore the island. Great communication with Ino, we felt very welcome! WE would love to come back!
Gorgeous property and helpful host
When I arrived on the first day of my stay, I was pleasantly surprised that the property was even better than the pictures posted on this site! It was a great location (but you definitely need a car to get around easily). The house was perfect for our group of 10 it was very spacious and everyone had their favourite spot to relax and admire the spectacular view. The host was so helpful, assisting us with everything from booking rental cars and cabs and booking tickets for a boat cruise. Everyone had a lovely time and it was due to staying in such a beautiful property. One of the nicest beaches on the island (Aghios Prokopios) was walking distance but we found the closest beaches weren't nearly as nice. The only room for improvement would be WiFi - which is only available in the main house and not in the studios, but it's something that can be easily rectified and wasn't a dealbreaker. I can't recommend the villa enough!
Wonderful experience and vacation
The home is beautiful, better than expected, and perfect arrangement for our family of 7. It gave everyone enough privacy and space with older children. It was in a great location giving you options to go to the small close by beach or walk to St. Prokopios village and beach area. The host was very responsive to all our communications and needs. We loved it so much we extended our stay. We hope to return again soon.
Wonderful home in Naxos with excellent hosts
Our group of 9 friends and family had an unforgettably great stay in Naxos. This property is just a couple of minutes’ walk to a small cove, 10 minute walk to Agios Prokopios beach, and a short drive to Chora. The house was beautiful and extremely comfortable for 7 adults and two teens. Mary was a delightful host, and she was very easy to communicate with. There were beautiful sunsets from the porch, a new grill, and a fully equipped kitchen that made the cooks in the group very happy.
Our stay here was fantastic, and we would come back to Naxos and rent this house again in a heartbeat. We recommend with no reservations.
Lovely house with a beautiful view
Thank you for such a lovely stay in your beautiful house.
It has been easy to communicate with the owners who have always been very kind and quick to answer all our questions.
The house is very nicely decorated. And what can I say about the view!! We were waiting for the sunset every evening!
Beautiful house with bugs and mediocre host
The villa is beautiful and in a good location. It also has lots of space.
However, there was severe ant and bug infestation. When we told our host Ino, he said he would send someone to spray and that never happened.
The private beach is also beautiful, however, it requires you to climb down somewhat of a cliff. We had our 2 toddlers with us, and we worried about their safety as well as ours.
We found the hosts manager disappointing. On our first day he kindly gave my husband a ride to the rental car agency. But then he just drove away. There are very few street signs leading up to the villa which caused my husband to spend 2 hours trying to find his way back.
Thank you for your time to review the house.
The house is not full of bugs...We never had any incident like this in the past. As you mentioned on your last day of your stay the house was full of ants which is well known to everyone that they only come when people do not follow basic hygienic rules. Leaving pizza boxes on the floor and not take the rubbish outside the house obviously will attract ants. The house is situated on an island and therefore you need to respect the nature.
As for the semi private beach there are a few different gulfs to visit - some of them are not easily accessible by toddlers but one of them is quite easy to access. However if you don;t feel safe going there, Agios Prokopios beach (one of the most beautiful beaches on the island) is within 7 mins walking distance.
Finally, the guy that takes care of the house was kind enough to give your husband a ride to rent a car. He asked your husband to wait for him to take him back but your husband felt like he knew where the house was. He is not the host manager - please do not confuse the hospitality of my house with the facilities a hotel can offer.
Unfortunately, it is the first time ever that I am so disappointed with someone renting my house. You have been impossible to contact with, you haven;t follow basic hygienic rules and you have been completely irresponsible as you lost 2 of the keys causing me a big problem. I had to replace the key holes and the keys on the doors which were brand new.
It is located in Stelida, Agios Prokopis, next to Cavos hotel.