HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

3BR/2BA Plush, Modern Condo, Downtown Austin, Sleeps 8

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This newly renovated, 3BR/2BA, modern condo, located on the first floor of one of the most popular condo complexes in Downtown Austin, has all the amenities of a downtown hotel and the luxuries of your home. The complex pool, only steps from the front door of this spectacular condo, is a great place to relax and enjoy the great Texas weather. When you are not out exploring the city from this amazing location you will find yourself in a spacious, remodeled condo with all new high-end amenities. The open living space has combined living, dining, and kitchen areas. The living room has a comfortable leather couch, large flat screen cable TV, and lounge chairs for guests to kick back and relax. The fully-equipped kitchen comes complete with all new stainless steel appliances, white granite counter tops, and high-end cookware. Follow the hallway to the three immaculate bedrooms. The modern, luxury master bedroom has a deluxe king bed, flat screen cable TV, and attached master bath with beautiful tile shower. Across from the master bedroom are the two guest bedrooms and shared full bath with shower/tub combo: the first guest bedroom has a comfortable queen bed and flat screen TV; the second guest bedroom has two twin beds to comfortably sleep four. No matter what brings you to Austin, you may never want to leave this luxury condo with its amazing location.

Your vacation rental is ideally located walking distance to all the best of Austin –just one block from the Convention Center and only two blocks from the famous Sixth Street. This building is situated on 4th Street between Brazos and Trinity in the heart of the cultural vortex of Downtown Austin. The condo is also surrounded by many of the best restaurants in Austin like Eddie V’s Prime Seafood. Or try Swift’s Attic, located in one of Austin’s historical buildings, where they serve up modern American fusion-style food. Also nearby is the famous South Congress Bridge, home to the largest urban bat colony in the country, a must see event if visiting during the right seasons. The entertainment district, museums, restaurants, night life, the Convention Center, Brazos Hall, and Lady Bird Lake are all within walking distance. With the amenities of a downtown hotel and the luxuries of a home, this condo is too good to pass up!

The City of Austin limits occupancy to six unrelated adults.

OL # 2014-011916 OL

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos and amenities have been verified by TurnKey staff. Our calendar and rates are 100% accurate. We strive to make it as easy as possible to stay at our property - you just drive right up and enter via our secure electronic lock. No more keys and no more security concerns with a unique code that works for your reservation only. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of a luxury home when you arrive like a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens. In addition, when you book we will send you our mobile app with property directions, details, unlock code and instructions. And if you need us, we are available 24 hours each day with live help. TurnKey Vacation Rentals uses the industry's most trusted brand of software to securely store all guest data - HomeAway Software for Professionals. All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee and a Property Damage Protection Program.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
13 December, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Waller Creek District in Austin

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds, 2 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • recreation centre
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(47 traveller reviews)

85% Complete
8% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
3BR/2BA Plush, Modern Condo, Downtown Austin, Sleeps 8
average rating of 4.7234044 based on 47 reviews
5

Clean, modern and great location!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean, modern and great location. This place has it all. Super comfortable place for our home base for 6 women getting together for a college roommate reunion. We could easily walk to great restaurants, the water and up and down Congress. Totally comfortable for 6 friends. Enjoy.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and modern apartment. Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

The apartment was extremely clean and modern. It had all the amenities that we needed. The location was perfect a two-block walk to 6th Street a five minute walk to Rainey Street and amazing restaurants right around the corner. I would highly recommend.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location, great service

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great experience with the place and the company. Plenty of towels and linens provided. We had a small issue with a TV and somone was sent out right away to address the issue. When we called in, someone answered the phone right away. The location is awesome, just 2 blocks from the convention center and 6th street. The appliances are updated and the place was very clean when we checked in. I would highly recommend.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello James, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Orlando, FL
5

The BEST condo !!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Sooooo convenient to convention center and downtown shopping, nightlife and restaurants. State of the art technology all over the condo and it is BEAUTIFUL. Clean, equipped with everything one could need, even sleep machines !

  • Review Submitted: 02-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Orlando, FL
5

The best condo in the complex we've stayed in !

  • 5 of 5

Such a GREAT condo ! Absolutely stunning, immaculate, no expense spared when the remodel was done. All appliances are high tech and top of the line. The condo is first floor and right by one of the gates so couldn't be in a better spot. Steps to the Convention Center, wonderful restaurants, grocery store, shopping on Congress and 6th St fun !

  • Review Submitted: 17-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Francisco, CA
1

Cancelled stay, never refunded

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Not only did I cancel a week before our stay, but I emailed and called you. We never submitted request background docs, and never came to collect key. You guys never attempted to refund us, or work with us to cancel stay.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Steve, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please be assured that we looked into what you have reported and have since extended a full refund to you. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing this to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals