HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Station One - 4F Mills - Oceanfront condo with community pool, tennis, beach

People4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, 4th floor ocean front condominium at Station One.

This unit has everything you and your group needs! The master bedroom is ocean front with a king bed and private full bathroom. The second bedroom has two twin beds, and there is a full bathroom in the hall. The living room has seating for the whole family, and an ocean front balcony. The kitchen is stocked fully, and the dining room table is perfect for family dinner.

Located in the heart of Wrightsville Beach within walking distance of shops and restaurants. You’ll enjoy relaxing on the covered balcony and enjoying the sounds of the surf. Station One offers a lovely pool and tennis area.

Come experience best vacation ever.

Bedding Information

1 King, 2 Twin

Linens included with rentals less than 21 nights

Additional Amenities:

Extra TVs, High Speed Internet, Community Pool, Tennis, Coin Oper. Washer/Dryer Avail., Elevator, Outdoor Shower, Covered Deck, Community Basketball Court

Restrictions:

- Non Smoking

- No Pets

- Memorial Day through Labor Day Saturday check-in only

- In the summer season, daily rentals are only available for booking within 7 days of the arrival date and require a 3 night minimum

- 2 car parking only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations at Intracoastal Rentals
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
21 August, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Wrightsville Beach in Harnett

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Lift
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

53% Complete
15% Complete
7% Complete
15% Complete
7% Complete
Station One - 4F Mills - Oceanfront condo with community pool, tennis, beach
average rating of 3.9230769 based on 13 reviews
5

We enjoyed the view, food and pool!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a great rental with amenities and a perfect view. We enjoyed the pool, grill area and patios. We liked the safety and security at all hours. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Charlotte, NC
3

4F Mills

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love the location of Station One and were satisfied with the bedding and living room areas. The bathroom fixtures were in great need of replacement with a dripping tub faucet in the master and disconnected sink stopper and rusted out ball and chain in the toilet of the 2nd bathroom, which resulted in some frustration. The kitchen had a hand mixer that did not work and it was a bit of a stretch to put together a meal with a mishmash of utensils, bowls, pots and pans and teacup plates used as serving plates.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We wish that you had informed us of your maintenance concerns during your stay so that we could have addressed them immediately to provide you with a better experience. We will discuss your furnishing suggestions on kitchen wares to the owner. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 8/15
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beach-time

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a much needed break to be able to get onto the beach with hardly any effort and know that home was close by

  • Review Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

NEGLECTFUL OWNER / UNRESPONSIVE PROPERTY MGT CO

  • 1 of 5

This unit needs a lot of work; would never stay here again. Poor maintenance, lack of cleaning. Wallpaper removed from walls but left glue on walls, no new wallpaper. Really old décor, dated kitchen, non-functioning bathroom fixtures. Had to have rusted shower curtain rod and clogged showerhead replaced (unresponsive mgt co.) during our visit. Very cheap contract with mgt company: 1 roll of toilet paper per bathroom for a week, 1 towel per person per week, no dish soap or paper goods. Crummy unit impacted our vacation week. Poor reflection on owner, realty management company, and VRBO.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that the interior did not meet your expectations. We strive to make sure our online photos are true to life and feel that they represent this unit honestly. It is stated in our contracts that consumable products (such as toiletries and detergent) are not included. For your convenience we provide hand soap for every sink, a trash bag for every can, and a roll of toilet paper for every bathroom. We apologize that you were not satisfied with our response time. You contacted us with a linen emergency over the weekend due to you having an accident on the original towels provided and we brought you fresh additional linens quickly and free of charge. Additionally, the linens provided in each unit include 2 bath towels, 1 hand towel, and 1 wash cloth per guest plus bath mats and kitchen towels. You contacted us on Monday afternoon to report your concerns and we had maintenance out the next morning to complete the requested repairs and additional work you requested once we were at your rental. We hope to have you back in the future for a better experience. Guest Services Manager SNS
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Staying at Station One

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condominium was well located on Wrightsville Beach. The Building was well managed and well taken care of. Beautiful view of the Ocean from the room. The pool was a great feature at the complex. We would absolutely stay here again and in fact inquired about future dates.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 10, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Winston-Salem, NC
2

Station One - 4F Mills

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed for one week at Station One-4F. Although we have stayed at Station One for the last 14 years, this is the first year we have stayed in 4F. This review is in reference to unit 4F more so than the overall Station One property.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 27, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: 7/27 We are upset to hear this guest had issues! We would have been happy to remedy any situation brought to our attention. KMF
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals