HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Perfect Family Friendly 3BR Lake Tahoe Retreat - Close to Lake, Skiing, & Casino

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,300 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Planning a vacation to the exclusive Incline Village / Lake Tahoe area? This is the perfect retreat. This beautiful three Bedroom, two Bath Condo will meet all of your needs. This two story condo has plenty of space for everyone and a beautiful outdoor patio with a BBQ. All that you have to do is relax and enjoy the majesty of Lake Tahoe.

For a winter retreat, the condo is within 5 minutes from Diamond Peak Ski Resort, 20 minutes to Mt. Rose Ski Resort, 25 minutes to Northstar Ski Resort, and 30 minutes to Squaw Valley Ski Village. You are also just a 45 minute ride around the lake to the South Shore and Heavenly Ski Resort.

For the summer escape, the condo comes with access to the private beaches of Incline Village and the closest is a 5 minute walk down Lakeshore Boulevard. The Hyatt Casino is a 10 minute walk and the Incline Village Championship Golf Course is a 5 minute car ride.

All of Incline Village's shops and restaurants are either a walk or a quick car ride away and one great perks about staying at this condo is that you will also have access to the condo's amenities building which includes a large outdoor pool and jacuzzi tub.

Other Incline Village attractions include a bowling alley, fitness and recreation center, a movie theatre, and several good bars and restaurants.

Key Features of the Condo:

Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, cable TV and internet, in unit washer & dryer, a gas fireplace and BBQ, and a large patio.

Bedroom Configuration:

Master Bedroom - Cal King Bed and Master Bath

Bedroom 2 - Queen Bed

Bedroom 3 - Twin over Full Bunk Beds


No Smoking

No Pets

No Bachelor or Bachelorette Parties

Must be at least 21 years old to book

Maximum of 7 guests

Additional taxes and fees may apply for certain amenities

Cleaning Fee

More Details

James Rozzi
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
14 April, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Incline Village in Washoe County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 13:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Barbecue
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

60% Complete
30% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Perfect Family Friendly 3BR Lake Tahoe Retreat - Close to Lake, Skiing, & Casino
average rating of 4.5 based on 10 reviews

Great location and amenities

  • 4 of 5

We had 3 generations under one roof and it worked out great, everyone had their own space. The teenagers could walk to Incline Beach on their own, which was bliss for this tired mom. Thanks Rozzi family for making your home available on VRBO - we so enjoyed our stay.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Francisco

Comfy & convenient condo in Incline

  • 4 of 5

We (families with young kids) enjoyed our stay here over Presidents' Weekend--super convenient location close to Diamond Peak, with access to the clubhouse hot tub/sauna afterwards. The condo is clean and modern, and the owner was incredibly responsive to e-mails with questions. Hope to be back again!

  • Review Submitted: 24-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Had a very nice stay, very responsive and nice owner

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at the condo (townhouse) on 2016 Xmas weekend. House has everything we needed for a stay. Fireplace was a blast for kids. We did not get a chance to get to hottub, unfortunately, they did not allow kids under 7 year old. It is a short drive to Diamond Peak Ski resort and 20-25 minuted drive to Mt. Rose. The only issue with the house was that downstairs bedroom was too cold, I emailed owner and he replied immediately that if nothing helps, then we can buy some additional blankets or heaters and he would reimburse us for those. However, we figured that we just needed to turn off fireplace, and bedroom started to heat. I think temperature sensor is near fireplace which caused it to turn off heat in other rooms. We also kind of "stole" keys, that our kids took to play with and put into mama's backpack, and owner was so kind that i just ailed them back to property manager without stressing about it.

Highly recommend owner/place.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great condo in a great location

  • 4 of 5

This condo suited our needs just right (family of 4). A terrific base from which to explore Lake Tahoe, it was comfortable, nicely appointed, and in a pleasant complex that included a pool, spa and sauna. The owner was communicative and helpful, and the condo had the amenities we needed. Would book again. Thanks!

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jun-2016
  • Date of Stay: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lovely quiet location but close to the beach

  • 5 of 5

Really nice location and quiet as it was an the end of the group of houses. House was clean, comfortable and had all the facilities we needed. Swimming pool was clean and a very short walk away. Easy walk to the Incline Beach, and a very easy and short drive to Sand Harbor beach which was beautiful and great for Kayaks.

The owner was very helpful and responsive with advice, details on the house, things to do in the area.

All in all, a wonderful place to spend a holiday and would love to go back.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Aug-2015
  • Date of Stay: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Cute for the right group

  • 3 of 5

The condo was clean and cute but the largest bed was a full size, there was no queen size beds. I am 5'2" 115 pounds and my husband is 5'11 185 pounds and we could not sleep in the same bed or room. There was 1 television, so it was shared, which was probably a positive but not convenient. The kitchen was lean but average. I was hoping to do some cooking but decided it wasn't a good cooking space. But the owner was very helpful and quick in response. Unfortunately, I would not stay at this condo again. I just expected different, the description was a little off and the pictures show a little different than what we got.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jul-2015
  • Date of Stay: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I very much appreciate your review and we are always looking for ways to make our unit better and suit the needs of our guests. I am sorry you did not feel the place met your needs. I can assure you the Master Bedroom is a Queen Sized bed as advertised. I am 6'1" 215 pounds and my wife and I sleep there just fine. We have a Cal King at our home so we can appreciate the condo in Tahoe is a bit more cozy. We spend a great deal of time outside enjoying the Lake when we go to Tahoe so we did not give much thought about adding a second TV but we will take that into consideration for our future plans. The Kitchen is smaller compared to most homes but we work with what we have and feel that it provides ample space for cooking a family meal. We stock it with all the necessities so people can cook whatever they want and have not had any issues of our own or with other guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £142.86
Damage Insurance £70.72
Damage Deposit £357.15

Rates are subject to change until the reservation is confirmed.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.