HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Enjoy your summer vacation rental at the Cozy Villa at Sebring

3 Reviews
Bedrooms 1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
7 nights


Photos and Description of this 1 bedroom holiday villa in Sun `N Lake - Cozy Villa at Sun'n Lake

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, 2 Sleeps

Seasonal rental at Sun 'n Lake Florida

Everything ready to enjoy and relax.

Sebring and its sister cities in Highlands County are a refreshing natural and cultural oasis in central Florida. Multiple parks, nature tourism, festivals, museums, boutique shopping, crafts, sophisticated or down-home dining: everything you could want . . . in a place you want to call home. Sun & lake area; Proximity to Dysney, Universal in Orlando.

Our villa is one of four(4) units where the lanai backs right on to the large swimming pool in the villa community. This spacious, private and quiet one-story villa accommodates up to two people. This villa comes fully furnished with washer and dryer within the community. Whatever your business or shopping needs, you’ll find them within minutes of Sun ‘n Lake—from national companies to specialty stores. Vibrant local shops, a large antiques mall, and the upscale Lakeshore Mall and Shelby Crossings satisfy every shopping desire. Thirtheen minutes to Crescent Beach and Within 18 minutes of the Sebring International Raceway; other attractions of the area are Highlight Little Theather, Highland Hammock State Park, Game Time Restaurant Bar, Airboat Wildlife Adventures, Lost Mines Atlantis, Childrem Museum, Big Board Outfitters. Many restaurants. Within One hour of Dysney, Universal Studio and Sea World Attraction parks. Near cities Avon Park, Lake Placid ..

  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Yumi Pla
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
30 September, 2016
Call Owner

What makes this villa unique

One story Cozy Village

Cleaning Included


based on 3 holidaymaker reviews

Enjoy your summer vacation rental at the Cozy Villa at Sebring
average rating of 3.0 based on 3 reviews

Basic with bad bedding.

  • 2 of 5

Not impressed at all. One night would have been enough. Will not recommend to friends or family.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Edinboro, PA 16412

Quiet Relaxing Month

  • 4 of 5

This villa was clean and nicely decorated and there was plenty of room for two people. It is located in a nice quiet neighborhood. It was nice to sit out by the pool and enjoy the sun but it was too cool to go in. It was nice to have a washer and dryer available with laundry products furnished - especially being there for a month. The main problem was the oven didn't work right. It was hot no matter what the temperature was set at. Also, The TV and the clock in the bedroom didn't work.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 23, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for you review and feedback. Your comments are valuable to us and they will be take into consideration. The TV of the living room and the clock issues will be fix this year. The Range has been replaced with a great oven to cook delicious cookies. The TV of the bedroom has been replaced. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Dayton, OH

Quiet Relaxing Week

  • 3 of 5

There are eight units around the pool. Only four were occupied the week we were there. The only noise we heard from the street is when the neighbourhood kids came home from school. The pool looked great, but too cool for me in mid-January.

The unit is spacious and well maintained. We had most of our meals on the screened in pouch.

We did have some problems however. We only speak English and the owner is hard to understand. Communications is a problem. We paid in full and tried to get the owner to send the address and instructions before we left Ohio. She refused. We had to get the info in the evenings at the motel while on the road. Email only worked through the VRBO email, but the owner wanted to use there personal email to send info. I never worked. The evening before we were to arrive we finely connected by phone.

Other problems: The screened in porch has a big blind that will not go up, so you can not see out very well. The TV in the bedroom does not work and the owner knows it. The TV in the living room is an old tube type and fuzzy. All of these thing could be fixed.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 3, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Your satisfaction is the key of other traveler’s fulfillment. Being an owner manager is not an easy task especially when you are new in the business however; my mission is Customer Service Satisfaction this is my number one priority. Sadly a misconception due to technology and the safety rules explained to the traveler was erroneous define as “refuse” in this traveler’s review. The “other problems” describe in this review were not reported by the traveler’s email received at the third day of his seven days reservation. Indeed the problems were resolved within the same day of the email received. Pictures represent the true marketing of an item, this traveler remarks describe a “TV at the living room as old and fuzzy” that coincidently is advertise twice in one of the several pictures of this unit. Respectfully admire the diversity of languages within the world, yet won’t ever comment negatively about it.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0



Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Sun `N Lake, Central Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £81
Cleaning fee £62
Tax Rate 9.0%

Rates are subject to change unless a resevervation is booked before December 28, 2015

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Sun `N Lake, USA

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq. ft.
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • Remodel Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Renovated Floor
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties