Pool / Spa
Max guests: 2 (sleeps up to 2 adults)
Minimum age of primary renter: 18
100% refund if cancelled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Nice condo. Great complex
I disagree with the poor reviews given for this unit. We found the unit clean, spacious and fully stocked with all of the things we needed for our getaway. Overall I'd give the unit itself 3 stars and the complex itself 5. Great pools, hot tubs and amenity areas. Would definitely stay again.
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay!! Yes, getting all the fine details just right is important. When you leave us your feedback, it enables us to do better in the future. Casago takes all comments very seriously and strive to improve anything that wasn't exactly as it should be. Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your positive remarks. We'll look forward of hosting you!
Nice complex but condo needs updating
Citi on Camelback has a very nice clean pool and hot tub area as well as convenient gasBBQ's to use. The condo itself is in need of updating. The sofa was replaced during our stay but the old love seat and chair were not removed. Flecks of vinyl were all over the carpet from the very worn leather love seat. The sink in the bathroom needs to be replaced as it is rusted. The air conditioner filter was filthy. The carpet in the condo seems dirty and needs to be replaced. Until this condo is renovated it is not worth the price being charged.
I appreciate your feedback. The condo is very basic as it shows in the photos. The photos were taken when we signed the property on. We've submitted the information to our maintenance team and our home owner in regards to the updates. At minimum the sink repair and a full professional deep clean of the carpet will take place before the next renter. The old love seat has since been removed and the new love seat remains.
We'd like the chance to make it up to you on future stay. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me with any questions or further feedback. I value your feedback and appreciate hearing from our guests. I'd be happy to assist you with future (upgraded) accommodations.
Signature Vacation Rentals
LOOK ELSEWHERE FOR YOUR CONDO RENTAL
This was the 4th condo we have rented in this complex. It was by far the worst in condition, cleanliness and above all the total lack of response to issues by Signature Vacations and/or the owner. We raised a number is issues on the very first day of our rental. The bathroom sink was badly rusted around the drain area and was also deeply damaged in another area. The faux leather love seat had deteriorated to the point that leather flecks were constantly flaking off. We had to keep it covered by a blanket during our entire visit. After no response from Signature Vacations after the first weekI contacted them again and provided them with pictures. The stock answer from Signature Vacations was that these problems were the owner's responsibility and they would contact them. Nothing was done during the rest of our month long rental. This condo is in dire need of TLC (2001 vintage that hasn't had any upgrades). Examples are a bedroom sliding window that doesn't close all the way, the front door that doesn't latch requiring the use of the deadbolt to keep the door closed, veneer is peeling off the kitchen cupboards in places, calking in the bathroom is black (possibly mould) and there was a lack of cleaning supplies. We will never rent a unit again unless it is directly from an owner.
Thank your for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry that things did not go as planned. We did offer to re-clean the property at no charge as soon as we herd about the cleaning issues. At that point, we were told that you had already cleaned and that you did not want us to send our cleaners. We did however, issue a reimbursement for the cost of the cleaning supplies. We've made the owner aware of the crack in the sink by the drain and plan to get this resolved. Unfortunately, we were not able to replace the couch until after your stay. However, the couch has now been replaced with an identical, new couch. I've provided your feedback to the owner and we will address and necessary. Your business is very important to us and we are very sorry for the issues. We would like to have the chance to make it up to you with a guest appreciation discount on your next stay. We'll be reaching out to you shortly.
Signature Vacation Rentals