Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Panoramic Table Rock Lake View - 5 Star Reviews - Check Us Out!

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,000 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Tasteful 2 bedroom condo with fantastic views of lake and mountains.

Relaxing, tastefully decorated condo with panoramic view of Table Rock Lake. As soon as you see the awesome view of Table Rock Lake within the Ozark mountains from your condo deck you won't want to leave.

When you're not taking in the lake views on the deck you'll be very comfortable inside our nicely decorated condo. Don't worry, you'll still be able to view the Lake & Ozark Mountains from every window.

When you are not taking in the lake views on the deck you will be very comfortable inside our nicely decorated condo. Don't worry, you will still be able to view the Lake and Ozark Mountains from every window.

All the comforts and amenities of home. Comfortable elegant bedrooms and bathrooms. All queen beds and queen sofa sleeper have soft, form fitting, memory foam toppers. There is a porta crib and a high chair as well

5 minutes to Branson shows and shopping. Silver Dollar City just 2 minutes away. 15 minutes to the new Branson Landing shops located between the Hilton Convention Center in downtown Branson and the Lake Taneycomo River walk. 20 minutes to the new Branson Airport.

***No smoking*No Pets***

***Accept M/C, Visa, Discover***

More Details

Jeffrey Friedman
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
24 June, 2018

About Jeffrey Friedman

Jeff and Vixie have been missionaries for twenty five years and are now on the verge of retirement. They have six children and understand the importance of getting away for a vacation. They live nearby and are attentive to your needs.

Jeffrey Friedman purchased this condo in 2014

Why Jeffrey Friedman chose Branson

Looking for a place to enjoy in our retirement, this property has everything we were looking for. The mountains and the lake provide a wonderful place for both relaxation and activities. The Branson area has something for everyone to enjoy.

What makes this condo unique

So close to Silver Dollar City you can go; come back to rest; then return later.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Branson in Ruth C Rural

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • chalet
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre ...
  • Lake View ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • resort ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , Tastefully decorated, private bathroom with great lake view
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , comfortable room with bathroom attached
  • Each bedroom has a queen sized bed with soft comfort memory pillow tops. Queen size sofa sleeper with comfort top.
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • sailing
  • diving
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(34 traveller reviews)

70% Complete
23% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Panoramic Table Rock Lake View - 5 Star Reviews - Check Us Out!
average rating of 4.5882354 based on 34 reviews


  • 4 of 5

Overall a good place. The sofa sleeper mattress was uncomfortable and the blinds on both sliding doors were missing slats. Condo was clean and well stocked. Because the outside temps were so cold, it was cold inside especially in the kitchen. Not anyone's fault, just a fact. We would stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location, not very clean

  • 2 of 5

The condo was a in a great location close to SDC. However, the unit wasn't very clean. There was food of some sort smeared on the comforter in master bedroom. There were fingerprints, spills, and cup rings on end tables in living room. There was hair around the sink in bathroom and debris around trash can in living room. It is disappointing to pay an additional cleaning fee when you book your reservation and the property not be clean when you arrived.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guests. Please, please if there is a problem call the owner. We do not succeed if you are not happy. This happened once before but the guest called and let us know. We had the cleaning lady return and clean again AND we refunded the first nights stay. This cleaning lady is usually excellent but obviously something happened. Given the chance we would have had her re clean and we would have refunded the first night stay. Please call and let your owner fix the problem. If you check most of our reviews are 4and 5 stars because we care and want your stay to be great
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful view! Enjoyed our stay!

  • 5 of 5

Clean and comfortable. We loved the outdoor eating area and swing.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. We were in Branson to see the lights at Silver Dollar City and the location was perfect since we could see the park from our room. The area was very clean and quiet. We will stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: 13-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Prairie Village, KS

Decent but dated, no Wi-Fi

  • 2 of 5

The condo was decent but had dated appliances and fixtures. Not all of the burners worked on the stove, ice maker didn't work, and we were never able to find the right wireless network. We called the owner to find out and he didn't know. It had a nice deck and porch swing. Overall it was fine but we probably won't stay again.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I wish the traveler would have let us know about the stove and we would have taken care of it immediately. The review was the first we heard about it. The resort completely replaced all the routers and we had not had a problem with that either. I will check with the resort and see what is going on. As far as the appliances being dated...up the hill is a brand new resort. BRAND NEW everything. It is very nice but a little sterile for my taste. The big difference? It rents for about twice as much. If new appliances are important that is the place to book definitely. If you are more interested in a reasonable cost for your vacation we have your place! Not to mention the closest resort to Silver Dollar City, a spectacular view and a very well supplied unit. We do everything we can to provide folks a clean, comfortable reasonably priced vacation. Check us out!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Experience!!

  • 5 of 5

Highly recommended

  • Review Submitted: 14-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


World famous live entertainment in numerous theaters. Sight and Sound theater is a must and our family loves the Chinese acrobats. Beautiful lake with great fishing. Two minutes away from world famous Silver Dollar City with fun for the whole family. Table Rock Marina offering all sizes of Boat & Jet Ski Rentals just 5 minutes away.


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £37.68
Damage Deposit £75.37

** Jan/Feb Special-$399 Weeks-7 nights
** Cleaning Always Included! ** 9% Tax Additional
** Two Nights Available at $15 More than 3 Night Rate

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals