HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Luxury Condo On High Floor With Great Views

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 1,000 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Large Master Bedroom, 2 Full Baths, High End Furnishings, And Great City Views

Located in the most exciting downtown address in the Highkyscraper, the oversize 1 bedroom, 2 full bath luxury condominium has been meticulously furnished to bring you into the high-end Miami lifestyle with expansive views of the shimmering lights and energized streets of Downtown Miami and Brickell. The building is located opposite the Bay side shops and pier bringing the best of waterfront dining and shopping to your doorstep.

This 1,000+ sq.ft condo has a large living room and dining area outfitted with luxury furniture and high-end wood flooring and a fully equipped gourmet kitchen with a clothes washing machine and dryer. The large bedroom has panoramic city and side view of Biscayne Bay. The master bathroom is decked out with marble and has a large soaking tub and separate shower with views of downtown Miami. Equipped with smart flat screen TVs with hundreds of channels and applications, as well as, a surround sound system throughout the condo, creating the ambiance you desire is up to you. Also reserved parking spot in the gated multi-level parking garage within the building towers.

With state-of-the art amenities, one does not have to leave the luxury of the building towers for entertainment, relaxation or business. There is a movie theater to accommodate a party of 12 for those intimate gatherings and a large clubhouse with fully equipped catering kitchen for larger events you could host. The pool area is spectacular with three sunrise resort-style pools, one sunset quiet pool, and Jacuzzi/spa coupled with a tiki bar & lounge area overlooking Biscayne Bay. You will be pampered by the towel service and pool attendants not to mention the full service spa which offers massages, facials and skin care treatment. To stay in shape, the health and fitness center is well equipped with aerobic and weight equipment complemented by Zumba®, Spinning®, Aerobics, and Yoga Classes. When it is time for business, there are several conference rooms and offices for your business requirements.

This is truly a prestigious address in Miami, the heart of America's favorite international playground and you can call it home.

More Details

Owner
Natalia Bermudez
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
18 August, 2017

About Natalia Bermudez

International property management organization for luxury vacation homes and condominiums.

Natalia Bermudez purchased this condo in 2014

Why Natalia Bermudez chose Miami

Elegant, romantic and conveniently located condo with high end furnishings and expansive views of downtown Miami and Biscayne Bay.

What makes this condo unique

Heart of downtown Miami in front of American Airlines Arena and Bayside Mall/Bayfront Park. Located on a high floor in a secure, exclusive skyscraper.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Downtown Miami in Miami

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 27
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Noon
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
  • 2 Bathrooms , 1 guess full bathroom and 1 master bathroom with shower and Jacuzzi
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Cot , 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Queen sofa bed sleeping 2 in a Open space (TV Room space )
  • 1 Bedroom with beautiful designer decoration , 1 queen pull up sofa bed in beige leather.
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sledding
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • Cross Country Skiing
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Racquetball
  • rafting
  • Rock Climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski lift pass
  • ski pass optional
  • ski
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • Snowboarding
  • bay fishing
  • caving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
This gorgeous building has everything for you to enjoining your vacations, Spa, Movie Theater, Gym , Swimming pools, Day care ,Baby sitters services Restaurants and more ...

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

71% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
Luxury Condo On High Floor With Great Views
average rating of 4.285714 based on 14 reviews
1

BEWARE OF THIS UNIT

  • 1 of 5

Owner would not return "deposit". Claimed we had too many guests and left place dirty. I have a saved text message from the local manage Jonathan and I quote, "I personally checked everything and there was no damage. This really bothers me, I'll see what I can find out" We also had to provide our own replacement toilet paper, paper towels, no garbage bags and no hand towels or rags in kitchen. Many street people in neighbor and questionable "check in process" meeting at the local 7-Eleven. Not sure how Natalia can claim too many people. Jonathan stopped by and he could see 4. I question this owners deposit process. Video cameras may be used at this site.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Obviously this Guees has a real intent to damage our services reputation. Let me adress her wrong statements . We have charge or claims her damage deposit to vrbo payment sistem becouse she has 2 extra guees who were no listed in her contract so we charge a penalty fee per extra guess this rule is in the contract she sign before she book in . Second she leave the condo in a terrible felty condition so we have to pay extra cleaning service. In regards to provide toilet paper and towel paper we did . When you book in we provide new everytime a new guess book in. The meeting time is not questionable since we condo don't allow new Guees enter into the building for first time so manager met them outside or in the building corner to welcome them and bring them the building for first time . We are a condominium not a hotel . Our condos are well located ... across the street from AA Arena obviously to much people . As jonathan and Natalia did a amazing job welcome this Guees . And the text she mention from the manager it was only in regards damages . We Re a company who own many properties in many areas and we are recognize to be profesional . Be aware that this type of guess will no be welcome again. She also charge back her credict card claimed a not recognize payment and with this review we will show her bank she did stay with us
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place to stay and it is every bit as nice as the pictures show.

  • 4 of 5

I stayed here for a month and really enjoyed my time here. It's a great building at a great location.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful modern condo w/great location

  • 5 of 5

The condo is gorgeous and spacious and has great amenities included (parking, fitness center and pool access). In a great location, short walk to metro station if you choose to use public transportation. Building is very secure. Easy to communicate w/owner to set up pick-up/drop-off of keys. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a nice place to stay in Miami!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Using Amenities is Against The Rules of Building Management

  • 1 of 5

When I rented this unit, the owners listed me with the condominium management as a “guest”. I was then told by the association management that “guests” do not have the privilege of using the amenities unless the unit owner is physically in the building. So, according to the association rules, I was not allowed to use the pools, gym, or business office. I assume “guests” are also not allowed to have parking privileges, but I don’t know. The management office told me that the only privilege allowed for a “guest” is the front desk will buzz the elevator up to the floor where the guest is staying... no amenities and a guest should not have their own elevator fob. Call the Vizcayne management office if you’d like to check this out.

The owners provide you with an elevator fob and parking gate opener, so I was able to use them, although this is breaking the rules of the association.

I used the pools and business office as no one checks your status for those amenities. There is someone at a desk who checks status for gym use. I was denied use of the gym. I stopped using the pools and business office once I found out I was breaking the rules. I felt creepy using these facilities when it was against the building management rules.

Another association rule is rentals must be for a minimum of 30 days.

The owners provide an inventory of unit items which stated there were 24 towels in the unit. I only found 4 towels, and let the manager of the unit know, so that I wasn’t responsible for the other 20 towels. I was refunded my full deposit.

The manager of the unit was very nice and available. The owners seemed nice and promptly fixed the wifi and a faucet when they broke. The unit is very nice and clean.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1
5

LOVED OUR STAY!!

  • 5 of 5

The apartment manager and owner were both extremely helpful and very attending. AMAZING views from all around the apartment. So clean and furniture is super chic. Definitely a Miami feel and very close to everything. Next time in Miami I will definitely be back to this gorgeous place.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great Place

  • 4 of 5

The apartment was terrific with dramatic views of the city. Great location for walking to Bayside, restaurants and shopping. Wonderful friendly building. The only confusion was getting in and waiting for a connection at the corner CVS with you suitcase. If you speak Spanish that is a plus.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
MIA
Nearest Ferry
1 Miles
Bayside park
Nearest Train
1 Miles
Metro rail
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
I 95
Nearest Beach
10 Miles
Miami beach
Car: not necessary

Building offer, babysitter and daycare services , spa services and pool full bar and towel services attenders.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Downtown Miami, Miami-Dade County

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
summer
12 Jun 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
2 night minimum stay
£404
for 2 nights
From
£123
 
 
Christmas
22 Dec 2017 - 25 Dec 2017
1 night minimum stay
£420
for 1 night
From
£262
 
 
NYE
29 Dec 2017 - 1 Jan 2018
1 night minimum stay
£508
for 1 night
From
£350
 
 
ultra M
23 Mar 2018 - 25 Mar 2018
2 night minimum stay
£1,385
for 2 nights
From
£614
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
£334
for 1 night
From
£176
From
£175
Fri,Sat,Sun
£1,210
£3,230
 
Notes: Rates are based on 3 guests; add £44 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £139.82
Additional Guest Fee £38.84 per person per night
Damage Deposit £233.04

$ 180 dollar for cleaning services are charge per booking.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals