HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

$125 Dec. Open nights-Branson Cabin close to SDC,

People5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Separate WC's1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Branson Cabin close to SDC, golf,fishing,hiking, freeWiFi,cable, jetted tub

Enjoy CHRISTMAS in Branson!!!!

Beautiful rustic cabin Branson (StoneBridge Village ) close to SILVER DOLLAR CITY - Jetted tub, WiFi,TV ,

1 bedroom / 1.5 bath cabin, sleeps 4 /5 ( max 2 adult + 3 little children) and has a king bed in the master bedroom upstairs and a queen size convertible sofa with a memory foam mattress in the living room downstairs. We are only minutes away from Silver Dollar City!!!

NO CHECK IN OR CHECK OUT REQUIRED!

The cabin has an electronic lock. You go straight to the cabin and use your access code.

The code will be provided to you by e-mail 2 days before your arrival and it will work only during your stay.

This cabin is perfect for couples or a family vacation with the kids. It has everything you need to feel comfortable and pampered during your stay .The cabin also has two LED TV s , cable, free WiFi ,DVR and Jetted Tub

Enjoy a fully-equipped kitchen, including a conventional full-size refrigerator/freezer, electric range, dishes & cookware, coffee maker & filters , microwave, eating utensils, waffle maker, Crock-pot, blander, toaster and dishwasher during your extended-stay or weekend getaway .AN INITIAL SUPPLY of paper products, soap, detergents, and hospitality items will be provided for you.

*If you need more space, for a family reunion, we have another lodge on the same street ( 50 ft away) VRBO #1023156 that sleep up to 7**

StoneBridge Village is located on 3,200 acres in Branson’s premier gated golf community. Our guests have free access

** 2 pools

** 3 playgrounds,

** 3 lighted tennis courts,

** Community grill,

** catch and release lake and upscale pavilion

** basketball court,

** sand volleyball court,

** on-site restaurant and a bar/lounge,

** fitness facility

** nature and hiking trails

***LedgeStone Golf Course

WALKING DISTANCE TO THE POOL, LAKE , PLAYGROUND, SAND VOLLEYBALL COURT, BASKETBALL COURT, COMMUNITY GRILL. Paved walking trail.

The East Gate of the resort is about five miles from the Branson Entertainment Strip and less than a mile to Silver Dollar City.

Table Rock Lake is only minutes away. SuperWalmart ( 2 miles )

NO PETS ALLOWED !!

More Details

Owner
Roxanne
Member since: 2014
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks English, French
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
11 December, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cabin in Branson West in Ruth C

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • Lake View
  • Mountain View
  • resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Downstairs Bathroom: - Half bath with toilet, sink and cabinet.
    Master Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , Master bath upstairs has jetted tub and separate shower.
  • The main bathroom is located upstairs off of the master bedroom. It has a jetted tub, separate shower, toilet and sink. Bathroom downstairs has sink and toilet.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Living room - 1 Large Double Bed , Queen size convertible sofa with a memory foam mattress
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis ...
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • Rock Climbing
  • swimming
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(40 traveller reviews)

75% Complete
22% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
$125 Dec. Open nights-Branson Cabin close to SDC,
average rating of 4.725 based on 40 reviews
5

Wonderful Cabin

  • 5 of 5

The cabin was very clean upon arrival, with any and everything we could have needed. Great, quiet, private location! Would stay here again for sure!

  • Review Submitted: 17-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

4.75 stars great place!

  • 5 of 5

Really cozy and beautiful setting. Super clean, and had everything our little family needed. Roxanne was quick to email back and very polite and accommodating. The only reason I say 4.75 stars is the mattress upstairs is super worn out on one side (like a bowl on one side of the mattress), it is concave to the point I had a tough time staying comfortable and getting sound sleep. Other than that this place is great and we enjoyed our stay!

  • Review Submitted: 19-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Joey, thank you for your feedback. We inspected the mattress and took care of the issue.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice

  • 4 of 5

Convenient, Comfortable & beautiful/ only disappointing feature was low water pressure in shower

  • Review Submitted: 06-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Gail, thank you for the kind words and for letting me know about the water pressure in the shower. We already took care of it. I look forward to having you back for your next vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Urbandale, Iowa
4

Very fine property.

  • 4 of 5

Overall we had a great time, and in general we found the accommodations to be very suitable.

We cleaned the electric grill on the patio, and we left a note of things that could be done to improve the property on the ledge by the thermostat. But the pluses exceeded the minuses.

Thanks for making it possible. Please let us know when you will credit our $100 damage deposit.

Thanks again.

Ron and Darlene Reighard

  • Review Submitted: 28-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ron, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We also appreciate your helpful suggestions. You will automatically receive the deposit back few days after your check-out as long as no damage to the property was reported. Thank you for choosing us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lee's Summit, MO
5

Perfect family of four getaway!

  • 5 of 5

Our boys (9 & 12) absolutely loved the "cabin." The pool and catch/release fishing area were both walking distance. We drove to the main pool and had lunch one day which was great. Wish we would have prepared for a full kitchen (100% my fault for not realizing that). The keyless entry was very convenient since we didn't arrive until nearly 11pm. We will definitely refer families and be back! 🏊‍♂️🎣👬🏠💙

  • Review Submitted: 09-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The location of this cabin makes it a perfect fit. Not too far to town, very nice and beautiful plac

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic time in Branson! We enjoyed the sites and the shopping, but when it was time to relax, this cabin was perfect! It's very quite and peaceful, with a screened in deck that was perfect for eating outside, or just sitting, drinking coffee, and clearing your head. We loved it, and will definitely return the next time we travel to Branson.

Thank you Roxanne got everything!!

  • Review Submitted: 23-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Silver Dollar City
"Amazing !!!!"
Marvel Cave
Shepherd of the Hills
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Ledgestone Grill & Bar
Nearest Ferry
3 Miles
Branson Belle
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Ledgestone Championship Golf Course
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Ledgestone Clubhouse - 2 Restaurants
Nearest Beach
4 Miles
Table Rock Beach
Car: necessary

Silver Dollar City, Hollywood Wax Museum,T he Titanic Museum, Dinosaur Museum, Inspiration Tower, Branson Zipline and Canopy Tours, Vigilante Extreme Ziprider, Ride the Ducks Branson, Shepherd of the Hills, Historic Homestead Tour

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £48.57
Damage Deposit £74.72

**Cancellations made prior to 60 days of arrival will be refunded in full.

**Cancellations made 59 days to 30 days prior to arrival will be refunded minus a $100 rebooking fee. If we are able to rebook w/another party, we'll gladly refund this amount.

**No refunds for cancellations less than 30 days prior to arrival or for early departure.

Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
WE DO ASK FOR A $100.00 DAMAGE DEPOSIT AND IS REFUNDED WHEN CHECKING OUT.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals