HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Reverse Living,Open Floor Plan,River Rock Fireplace,Air Conditioned-Poplar 33

People9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
People
9
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday home in Deer Park - Poplar 33

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 9

Welcome to 33 Poplar Lane!

Wonderful home with reverse living floor plan. Classic Sunriver flavor, including river rock fireplace, a wall of windows facing the trees. Relax in the hot tub on upper level. Or get outside and take a bike ride anywhere in Sunriver on one of the 4 adult bikes provided with this vacation rental house. 3 bedrooms include a King master suite on the main floor, a Queen bedroom and a Bunk bedroom with 1 standard Twin Bunk and 1 Pyramid Bunk (Twin/Full).

Enjoy the SHARC for Half Price this Summer!

Guests of Bennington Properties will receive a refund of 50% off their SHARC entry fee. Offer valid for stays between May 27, 2016 through September 5, 2016!

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Bennington Properties LLC
Speaks English, Spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
9 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

Reverse Living,Open Floor Plan,River Rock Fireplace,Air Conditioned-Poplar 33
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
Portland
5

Poplar 33

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great experience at Poplar 33. We were visiting on a family ski vacation. Good location in Sunriver, comfortable beds, kitchen was stocked with everything you need to make a nice meal after a day of skiing. Hot tub was great. The home was well maintained with carpets and furniture in good condition. We would stay again.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Great review Tim! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful family time with us in our 33 Poplar home. We look forward to having you and your family stay again with us for more Sunriver fun soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, OR
5

Poplar 7

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was just as expected. It was beautiful and nicely kept.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 7, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Thank you Sheli! The Bennington Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Molalla, OR
5

33Poplar stay 2015

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pls fix toaster

  • Review Submitted: Sep 13, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Susan thank you for letting us know about the toaster. We will address that right away. Also, please remember that when you are staying in any of our properties and you find anything remiss inside the home, just give us a call and we will do whatever we can to remedy the situation. We would have happily brought you a new toaster had we known there was an issue. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Sunriver. Christina Guest Services Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Woodbridge, VA
5

House with many extras

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house had many great things about it, but one of my favorite things was the extra frig. With a large family it came in very handy.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 9, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Pamela, Thank you for your review, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards, Misty Wagner Guest Services Team.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family loved this house. We have two young boys and we also brought my in-laws. Plenty of room for everyone. However, you might want to bring a fan for light sleepers because the downstairs guests can really hear any moving around upstairs. We rode our bikes everywhere. My 2.5 year old was even able to ride his balance bike to Fort Rock park. The house was well equip with everything we needed. The many options of board games and ping pong were big hits with everyone. I love Bennington Properties. We rent with them every summer and are never disappointed.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 18, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Amy, Thank you for your feedback, We are happy to hear that you had a great time while with us here in Sunriver. Generally all bedrooms should have a fan in the closet however if you ever come across one that doesn't or you need anything at all for that matter please feel free to contact us at the office as we are always happy to send a Tech over with anything that you might need for your stay. We are very excited for your return next summer and cant wait to have you. Best Regards, Misty Wagner Guest services Team.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Washougal, WA
5

Girls Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This house was perfect for a girls weekend away. We had 9 girls and it was more then enough room. It is also a great family vacation house as well. I would take my kids there.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 2, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Michelle, Thank you so much for your review, its great to hear that you and your girlfriends had such a great time at Colonial 1. You picked the perfect house for a girls get away. Hopefully you can do it again next year we would love to have you. Best Regards, Misty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Deer Park in Central Oregon

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1987 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Bunk beds, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Barbecue
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • scenic drives
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot