Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

KKSR#36 Spacious, 3 bedroom townhome, sleeps 8!!! AMAZING PRICE!

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Townhouse living at it's finest! 3 bedroom property at an AMAZING value. SLEEPS 8!

New appliances, furniture, granite counter tops; TV in the living room & in all the bedrooms. There are 2 queen beds upstairs with a window A/C unit in the masterbedroom. *There is ONLY AC in the Master Bedroom upstairs as an FYI** All other bedrooms and rooms have ceiling fans and multiple floor fans. There are twin beds in the downstairs bedroom. There is also a queen sleeper sofa in the living room. Suitable for 8!

Have a larger group? We manage Townhome#37 that's a 3 bedroom that also sleeps 6 next door. Both townhomes would sleep 14 total!

***TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR OF THE PROPERTY! See link immediately below!***

**If Link does not show, inquire within and we'll send it!**

The Keauhou Surf and Racquet Club is a gated community of condominiums. There are three professional style tennis courts with night lighting; a tennis pro is on hand daily for lessons or game improvement coaching.

The large, newly remodeled swimming pool is ideal for “laps” and also for small children water activities. Swimming pool based exercise sessions are offered each morning. Showers and restrooms are conveniently located in the large pavilion near the swimming pool and tennis courts.

One of the most interesting features of the Keauhou Surf and Racquet Club are the numerous archeological sites. These preserved areas provide a glimpse of Hawaiian life years ago. Each site has a posted description of the activities that took place years and years ago.

The Keauhou Surf and Racquet Club has many gardens and walking trails. Flowers and tropical foliage are abundant. There are several outdoor barbeque areas for guests to use.

The Big Island is also known as the golf capital of Hawaii with 16 courses, 11 that are located in West Hawaii.

TAT TAX ID: W07430328-01

**All guests are required to sign a rental agreement with Knutson & Associates Property Management in addition to purchasing a Damage Protection Plan or providing a Security Deposit if they stay at this property. Inquire within for specific details**

More Details

Property Manager
Knutson property Management Division
Member since: 2013
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 September, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo around the Keauhou around the Kailua-Kona

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • Shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(26 traveller reviews)

34% Complete
50% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
KKSR#36 Spacious, 3 bedroom townhome, sleeps 8!!! AMAZING PRICE!
average rating of 4.1153846 based on 26 reviews
Montréal, QC
4

Kids loved the pool!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location next to Kahalu’u for excellent snorkeling. Beds very confortable. We used the BBQ next to the pool area to cook our dinners and ate outside. Pool very clean and big. We were a party of 7 and had to wash the dishes after each meal.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

Great stay in Kona

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great condo just south of Kona. Very clean with a pool and BBQ sites within complex. Stores and restaurants in walking distance. The best part is that the place is located in walking distance to Kahaluu Beach park, the best snorkeling beach on the Big Island!!!! Blake was always accesible when we needed him.

  • Review Submitted: 16-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Knutson & Associates
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wasilla, AK
4

Kona wedding

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Location was perfect for us. Furniture was pretty. No air conditioning in living area was miserable. Pool is wonderful. Loved we could walk to see turtles.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Robby, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Keauhou Surf and Racquet Townhouse #36!We apologize the temperature wasn't more comfortable for your stay! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wuerzburg, Bavaria
1

Würde ich nicht empfehlen

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wir waren sehr entäuscht von dieser Unterkunft. Lediglich in einem Schlafzimmer war Klimaanlage, Ventilatoren fehlten in der Küche, Badezimmer. Es war sehr warm. Ameisen waren im ganzen unteren Stockwerk. Wir konnten das Essen nicht geniessen, da die Ameisen sobald ein Teller auf dem Tisch da war! sich gleich drauf gestürtzt haben.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Adriana, We're so sorry you felt the property was too warm during your stay. Yes, July can be very warm here in Hawaii..I entirely understand if you're sensitive to heat. We have since purchased multiple high speed floor fans to improve airflow in the property if one room is too warm & the ceiling fans aren't enough to satisfy our guests during the very warm periods of the year. The Master bedroom has AC, but the living room/other bedrooms just have ceiling fans. Ants/bugs are hard to entirely avoid here in Hawaii..there is not an existing ant issue currently. If food is left out, the ants will absolutely find it. We're so sorry you did not enjoy Townhome#36 during the time you had stayed. We hope to improve the guest experience in the future. -Blake Kessner: Broker In Charge, Knutson & Associates Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great little vacation home!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice place! The townhouse was small but provided plenty of sleeping space. Kitchen was tiny but we still managed to cook several meals there. Close to beaches and has its own (community) pool and tennis courts. Laundry facilities in the townhouse was absolutely crucial to our stay! Would go back!

  • Review Submitted: 11-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Knutson & Associates
Owner's Response: Aloha, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Keauhou Surf and Racquet Townhouse#36!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Manassasj, Virginia
4

A great base for your next Kona stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Centrally located with a public beach right down the road, grocery store up the street, and a great pool and tennis court right on the property. We had a great lunch at Da Poke Shack just up the street. Be aware that like most places in HI, there is no central AC, so windows stay open which leads to bugs.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Keauhou Surf and Racquet Club!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals