HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Ritz Carlton Luxury Hotel in Bal Harbour-2 Bedroom Suite!! Sleeps 7!!

People7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Space 1,647 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Ritz Carlton 2 Bedroom Suite with Ocean and Bay view with Balcony

TWO BEDROOM HOTEL SUITE WITH OCEAN AND BAY VIEW WITH BALCONY. THE RITZ CARLTON AT THE BAL HARBOUR IS 5 STAR HOTEL, OCEAN AND BAY VIEW, PRIVATE ELEVATOR, INFINITY TUB, SEPARATE SHOWER, IN MIRROR TV, FLOOR TO CEILING WINDOWS, 2 TERRACES, EQUIPPED KITCHEN, LIVING ROOM, DINNING ROOM, CONNECTING DOOR TO THE SECOND BEDROOM, WIFI IN ALL AREA, STATE OF THE ART FURNISH, ACCESS TO THE POOLS AND BEACH WITH BEACH CHAIRS AND BEACH TOWELS, 24 HOURS VALET PARKING, 2 HEATED POOLS, CONCIERGE SERVICES.


Owner
Orly
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, French
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
15 December, 2017

Why Orly chose Bal Harbour

Best luxury property in Bal Harbour, located on the beach, steps to Bal Harbour Shops and restaurants

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Bal Harbour in Miami-Dade County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
Building Type:
  • building
Accommodation Type:
  • Hotel
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1647 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront
  • resort ...
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Lift ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
  • Bath tub and floor to ceiling glass shower facing the ocean. Mirroir Tv. Floor to ceiling windows, bathrobe, hairdryer
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Master Bedroom
  • Cot may be rented at an extra fee
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 2 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Sauna ...
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
The Hotel offers free shuttle up to 7 miles back and forth

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

88% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Ritz Carlton Luxury Hotel in Bal Harbour-2 Bedroom Suite!! Sleeps 7!!
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
5

Great room and location

  • 5 of 5

This place was exactly as advertised. The beds/linens were very nice and it has great ocean and bay view. We had two couples stay here each with our own room. The family room was spacious and the kitchen was nice (although we didn't use anything but the refrigerator). The best part about this rental is that it's located in the Ritz Carlton. The staff and amenities were top notch. Being in Bal Harbour is perfect as you're close to a lot of different areas. You can get to high end shopping, great restaurants and South Beach within 20 minutes. The beach was really nice and you have staff waiting on you for both chairs and food/drinks if you choose. Also, we used the bike rentals as there's a nice beach path that is easily accessible behind the Ritz.

This rental is great for a nice couples getaway or a small family vacation.

  • Review Submitted: 21-May-2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the review. We take customer satisfaction very seriously and thus we appreciate the feedback. We do our best to make sure the property is in perfect condition when you arrive, Property Manager is there to assist you - be available during your whole stay to solve any problems you might have and provide any other services you might require such as housekeeping. We look forward to receiving you in our property in the future. It was wonderful having you as my guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

The property was beautiful

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed the space and the cleanliness of this property! We we loved the location and the property was decorated nicely! We will be coming back again!

  • Review Submitted: 30-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice place. Deferred maintenance.

  • 3 of 5

My husband and I stayed here for Labor Day weekend. Overall we had a nice time. We would caution anyone interested in staying to verify the maintenance items have been corrected before committing to stay. We advised the owner and property manager of a non functioning tub in one bathroom (filler was broken), and plumbing caused the bath tub in second bath to leak all over the floor before draining. There were several other small items we reported as well. After reporting we were told that there were work orders for the items and that the holiday delayed them being completed. Apparently they were aware but didn't disclose these to us before or during our stay.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Laura, We do our best to please our guests and make them feel welcome. Maintenance and delays can sometimes happen. These were minor maintenance that didn't effect your stay unless you make it choice to which clearly is the case here. We can't please everyone unfortunately but I believe we do are best and try to make this a memorable vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Fabulous condo

  • 5 of 5

This condo is very large, comfortable, and luxurious. The views are spectacular. We had grandparents in the king bed room, and ourselves with our 5-year old in the room with two queen beds - we were all super comfortable. Very small kitchen works fine for breakfast, but don't plan on major cooking here. The hotel services are really top notch (definitely feels like a base-line 5-star hotel). There is only one pool for guests (the other pool is residents only). We were there over Memorial Day (low season), so it was not very crowded. We had one maintenance item requiring service during our stay that was attended to very promptly and successfully by the local managing agent. Highly recommend this condo and property.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

The place was great, clean and comfy, but the hotel's restaurant had a very limited menu and what we had wasn't so great. Apart from that, everything was wonderful!

  • Review Submitted: 01-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

Great place, great location and very beautiful 2 bedroom suite.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the review. We take customer satisfaction very seriously. We do our best to make sure the property is in perfect condition when you arrive, Property Manager is there to assist you - be available during your whole stay to solve any problems you might have and provide any other services you might require such as housekeeping, crib or cot rental. We look forward to receiving you in our property in the future. It was wonderful having you as my guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Miami or Fort Laureldale
Nearest Golf
7 Miles
Bayshore Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
I-95
Nearest Beach
Bal Harbour Beach
Car: recommended

Bal Harbour Shops and Gourmet Restaurants

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Bal Harbour, Florida South Atlantic Coast

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Nightly Rate
1 Dec 2017 - 22 Dec 2017
2 night minimum stay
£1,270
for 2 nights
From
£521
 
 
CHRISTMAS
23 Dec 2017 - 23 Dec 2017
2 night minimum stay
£1,395
for 2 nights
From
£583
 
 
Chrismas
24 Dec 2017 - 1 Jan 2018
2 night minimum stay
£2,645
for 2 nights
From
£1,208
 
 
Nightly Rate
2 Jan 2018 - 8 Jan 2018
2 night minimum stay
£1,854
for 2 nights
From
£812
 
 
Nightly rate
9 Jan 2018 - 14 Jan 2018
2 night minimum stay
£1,729
for 2 nights
From
£750
 
 
Nightly rate
15 Jan 2018 - 31 Jan 2018
2 night minimum stay
£1,712
for 2 nights
From
£741
 
 
February/March
1 Feb 2018 - 12 Apr 2018
2 night minimum stay
£1,854
for 2 nights
From
£812
 
 
April
13 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
2 night minimum stay
£1,645
for 2 nights
From
£708
 
 
Nightly Rate
1 May 2018 - 24 May 2018
2 night minimum stay
£1,270
for 2 nights
From
£521
 
 
Nightly Rate
25 May 2018 - 28 May 2018
2 night minimum stay
£1,437
for 2 nights
From
£604
 
 
Nightly Rate
29 May 2018 - 31 May 2018
2 night minimum stay
£1,229
for 2 nights
From
£500
 
 
Nightly Rate
1 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
2 night minimum stay
£1,104
for 2 nights
From
£437
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£1,229
for 2 nights
From
£500
 

Additional pricing information

Cleanning £206.39 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £450.3
Tax Rate 11.0%

Please note – USD 25 daily resort amenity program added to room rate includes in-room Internet, beach chairs and umbrellas, beach activities, use of hotel bicycles, unlimited newspapers and magazines via app, one hour fitness class daily and unlimited in-room calls.
USD 32 daily Valet Parking
Paid directly to the hotel

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals