HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

House / Villa - Deerfield

People6
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Space 2,045 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

(Text automatically translated) Our villa is located in a quiet area at the edge of the water. What better way than to make small trips in the area once the sun fell ... This is why we provide bicycles to cap off your day. The villa is fully furnished and equipped with nine. Florida does the rest by providing heat and light like nowhere else! Good news! We took into account the feedback from our tenants and we have a pool heating system. The private pool is now heated for your enjoyment. Good swim!


Owner
Nathalie Desjardins
Member since: 2011
Speaks English, French
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 July, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Deerfield Beach in Broward County

Property Type:
  • house
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2045 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 18:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 12:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 20
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • The noise around the pool should be limited before 8 am and after 10 pm, as our neighbors' room is located right next to the pool. Thank you.
  • We are not responsible for any inconvenience caused by events beyond our control. Ex. temperature, presence of insects or noises caused by lawn care.
Location Type:
  • waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fan
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sunbed
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kettle
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Courtyard
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(38 traveller reviews)

81% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
House / Villa - Deerfield
average rating of 4.763158 based on 39 reviews
5

Wonderful House

  • 5 of 5

This was the absolute ideal home for my family--me, my wife and three daughters, 8, 6 and 1. Great home, great neighbor and a great owner in Nathalie. We'll be back!

The Riccardi Family

  • Review Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm very glad you liked it. See you next time 😄 Nathalie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful property. Very well maintained. Safe neighborhood. Helpful hosts.

  • 5 of 5

Perfect home for our family of four. We stayed for three weeks and the property was comfortable, clean, and well-equipped. Our kids loved the spectacular pool and lanai! Would stay again in a heartbeat. Thank you to our hosts who were always available and responsive.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome house, felt like home :)

  • 5 of 5

The pictures do not do this home justice... This is such a beautiful home! The beds were really comfy, the pool was always perfect and the house was stocked with everything you need. The beach was a little further than I expected but still only took 15 minutes to get there. We had one issue with the back patio locking us out but we were able to reach the owners who were very friendly and helpful. Only other problem we had was that we ran out of some of the staple items like trash bags, toilet paper and hand soap in the bathroom... Other than that I really cant complain. I highly recommend this rental :)

  • Review Submitted: May 21, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at this home! The home was decorated lovely and we really enjoyed the pool. The owners were very accessible for any questions or problems. We highly recommend this home!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the appreciation and hope to have you agin as a guest in Florida !! Happy new year !!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Very nice!

  • 4 of 5

Overall the house was very nice! We did not use the pool because the water was too cold! Also a gas grill would be nice instead of charcoal. We would definitely would stay there again!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello So sad you didn't use the pool. It was possible to increase the temperature of the pool. Maybe next time ... Thanks Nathalie
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

DEERFIELD BEACH HEAVEN

  • 5 of 5

The owners communicated details of the property in a timely manner and answered all our questions in a prompt manner. On our arrival the property was clean with all amenities in correct working order. We wanted for nothing. The covered pool was a real benefit as its the first time my wife wasn't bitten by mosquitoes while in Florida. The pool is heated, much more comfortable to get into. The BBQ was very easy to use and we took full advantage. The house is gorgeous but quite cozy and we felt right at home from the first day. There is a shopping mall less than five minute drive from the house which was very convenient. We were so happy with this property we are now planning to re-book our next holiday there for next year. We know this property represent great value for money and no unpleasant surprises.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much and hope to see you again next year !!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Fort Lauderdale ou Miami à 40 miles
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Turnpike
Nearest Restaurant
1 Kilometres
Nearest Beach
8 Miles
Deerfield Beach

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Deerfield Beach, Florida South Atlantic Coast

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Été 2017
1 May 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£897
for 7 nights
£897
 
 
Automne 2017
1 Oct 2017 - 21 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£938
for 7 nights
£938
 
 
Fêtes 2017-2018
22 Dec 2017 - 5 Jan 2018
14 night minimum stay
£2,593
for 14 nights
£1,297
 
 
Hiver 2018
6 Jan 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,060
for 7 nights
£1,060
 
 
Été 2018
1 May 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
£979
for 7 nights
£979
 
 
Automne 2018
1 Oct 2018 - 21 Dec 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,060
for 7 nights
£1,060
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £384.7
Tax Rate 6.0%

Un service d'entretien est disponible moyennant 100$ US par déplacement et l'acompte n'est pas remboursable.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals