HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

48SV;1 Bedroom, 1 Bath - Short walk to Beach, shared pool. NO PETS Sleeps 4

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 540 sq. ft.
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Nestled in on the back of Sea Isle Village sits this little bungalow condo. This condo gives you a private setting from the rest of the condos. When you walk in the first thing you will notice is the newly remolded and well equipped kitchen. The kitchen overlooks the dining room and living room with an open floor plan. The living room is a perfect place to sit back and relax after a fun day at the beach. Weather watching your favorite show or movies the 40” flat screen TV can swivel so all can enjoy. This unit features a master bedroom with two queen size beds that will comfortably sleep four. The master bathroom has a large closet and plenty of storage space.

There is a picnic table and BBQ grill located just outside of the front door overlooking our recreational area. A friendly game of basketball, bocce ball, shuffle board or horseshoes is always a fun family time. Our beach walk leading to marker #3 is located just across from our large swimming pool.

We enjoy sharing our condo for you to use, just keep in mind we are not a chain hotel. The amenities are not replenished during your stay. We encourage you to bring the following items to make your stay more enjoyable:

* Toilet paper * Toiletry items: shampoo, soap, toothbrush, etc

* Paper towels * Beach towels &/or pool towels

* Garbage bags * Sunscreen

* Cooking spices * Beach toys

036

City of Port Aransas Registration: 348437-48

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
18 August, 2017

About Owner/Property Manager

You can book this property with confidence knowing our calendars are 100% accurate. Our calendars in VRBO are linked with our business system and insures if the property shows to be available it is available for you to book immediately.

Thank You,

Life In Paradise

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cabin in Port Aransas in Nueces County

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 540 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(25 traveller reviews)

64% Complete
24% Complete
4% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
48SV;1 Bedroom, 1 Bath - Short walk to Beach, shared pool. NO PETS Sleeps 4
average rating of 4.44 based on 25 reviews
Cameron, TX
4

Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Relaxing and convenient Close to restaurants shopping and beach

  • Review Submitted: Jul 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Life in Paradise Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Austin, Texas
4

Review for #48

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was good, I do think the bath rub needs to be unclogged taking showers my bathtub would fill up , also, they should have a sign that says parking for the certain condominiums there was no parking in front of our house condo.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Life in Paradise Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Eunice, NM
4

Great Lodging!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Life in Paradise Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cedar creek, TX
4

Good location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was as described so no complaints. However I felt they could've said the walk to the beach is quite lengthy and does not include a boardwalk over the dunes. It starts out as cement and then turns into a sand path just before the dunes, then you have to cross a two-way road on the public beach. Therefore it IS walkable but not if you're pulling a wagon or have heavy items in my opinion. The house itself had adequate towels in the bathroom, travel size shampoo and hand soap. Bring trash bags and any cooking seasonings you will need! There is a laundromat on site and not far from unit, the cost is $3.00 to wash and dry one load. There is no quarter machine on-site that I saw either so come prepared. I had an issue woth nosisey vent in bedroom the 1st night. Emailed them the next morning and they came to fix that same day. We also managed to lovk ourselves out once and they were on-site within 20 minutes to let us in (on a holiday no less). The maintenance staff was very quick to respond and resolve the issues. Close proximity to town. Overall I have no complaints.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Ms. Gepner Thank you for sharing your experience at Life In Paradise Vacation Rentals. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear you had a few issues. The access to the beach was a little lenghty if you have a wagon full of supplies, we also have spoken with the management team in Sea Isle Village to upgrade a few problems you mentioned. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Life In Paradise
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Bauxite, AR
5

Great escape for vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time! We love to stay in the Surf Shack every time we visit. Everything is always in order. The Mother's day gift made my wife happy. Tammy in the office was a great help in anything we needed. The beach is just a short walk away. And the best part was we got to witness a Sea Turtle laying eggs by the dunes!

  • Review Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Life in Paradise Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Dear Mr. Canada Thank you for sharing your experience at Life In Paradise Vacation Rentals. As a valued Guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay.We are glad to hear your Wife enjoyed our Mother's Day gift we provided at our properties. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Life In Paradise
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Hager City, WI
5

Great place to vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderfull place to stay.very clean,everything we needed for relaxing stay.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes


  • morning of check in...
Available
Unavailable