HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Perfect place for a family wanting to stay together & be close to the Beach!

People12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,297 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 12

COMPLEX/COMMUNITY

Beach Walk 005 is your vacation dream come true.

This quiet complex is located just 1 block away from the beach. So it’s close enough to enjoy the beach atmosphere but not so close you can’t escape it when things get busy. Local attractions, restaurants and shopping are just a short drive away and the all-new Schlitterbahn Water Park is just around the corner.

You'll love relaxing poolside at this crystal clear saltwater pool which is heated for year-round enjoyment. There are large canopies that provide a great shaded option and ample loungers, chairs and tables to enjoy. Guests love the multiple grills throughout the complex, private WiFi networks for each property and having two reserved parking spots right outside your front door.

INTERIOR

Inside you'll find comfortable furnishings and modern stainless steel appliances in the well-equipped kitchen. Stepping in you’ll find an expansive living, kitchen and dining area that’s ideal for spending some quality time with family and friends. Also downstairs is a master bedroom, full bathroom and laundry room. Upstairs are the two guest bedrooms, a shared bathroom and a loft. King size beds and HDTVs are in every bedroom, there's also two twin size rollaway beds, a queen size sleeper sofa in the living area and a full size futon in the upstairs loft, easily accommodating 12 guests.

Linens for every bed and towels for every guest are provided.

This property requires a 2 night minimum during fall, winter and spring and a 3 night minimum during the summer season.

BASE RATES: $150-325/Night, $1050-1950/Week, $1800/Off-season Month

For a Virtual Tour of this property CLICK HERE

More Details

Property Manager
Glad Responder
Member since: 2009
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
18 November, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Corpus Christi in Nueces County

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 1297 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 3 King beds, 2 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • pier fishing
  • bay fishing
  • surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(22 traveller reviews)

59% Complete
22% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Perfect place for a family wanting to stay together & be close to the Beach!
average rating of 4.318182 based on 22 reviews
Killeen, TX
5

Great for the price

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was clean and a short 5 min walk to the beach witch was a lot better than the beach I expected in Texas. The price was great and we got more than what we paid for. It's perfect for 2 families around 4 adults and 6-7 kids.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great time

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a nice place to be, perfect location close by tha beach. The couches and beds were a lil worn out but overall I think everyone was satisfied. It had nice size beds and everything was pretty clean , and I think we can all agree that we would return!

  • Review Submitted: 09-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
NEW BRAUNFELS, TX
5

Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was very clean and comfortable house.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
La Vernia, TX
5

Family Fishing Trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location for fishing and beach access. Living room furniture could be upgraded and kitchen items were missing; however these are small details compared to the rest of the amenities and accommodations.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Family vacation

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo overall was nice, but the beds were the worst I have ever slept on and we rent from HomeAway user quite often for our family vacations. Also if the condo states that it sleeps a certain amount of people it only makes sense to have enough towels in the condo for that amount of people. We had 10 people stay in the unit and only enough towels for 6 people if we hadn't brought our own beach towels people would have had to share bath towels all weekend

  • Review Submitted: 24-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: Padre Escapes Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Sorry to hear you had a couple issues there. That unit actually sleeps 12 and there are enough towels for 12 people in the unit. The sheets and towels for the extra guests are in the master bedroom closet. We're very surprised to hear you were disappointed with the beds. We've gotten more compliments on those beds than any others but I guess it just goes to show that beds are definitely a personal preference thing. Thank you for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
CHANNELVIEW, TX
5

Spring Break 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Property was clean and comfortable. Very quiet environment. Beach was close to property. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: Padre Escapes Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals