HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

@@@ Beach chair service included! Affordable rates! Must inquire! @@@

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Panama City Beach - Emerald Isle 1006

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 1150 Sq Ft Condo, Large Bubble Balcony

* * * BEACH CHAIR SERVICE INCLUDED - 2016 SEASON * * *

This spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is anxiously awaiting your arrival! Perfectly located just steps away from the sand with a majestic oceanfront view from the 10th floor.

Emerald Isle is located on the west end of Panama City Beach just minutes away from Pier Park. King sized bed in the master bedroom. Two full sized beds in the second bedroom. Both master bedroom and living room overlook the ocean. Fully equipped kitchen. TV and DVD players in all rooms. Free cable TV and Internet Service. The 10 and a half foot balcony has a table with 5 chairs and one chaise lounge. Amenities include an indoor/outdoor heated pool with a steam room, an outdoor pool, a hot tub, and an exercise room with an ocean view. There are stainless steel barbecue grills at the pool pavilion.

NO MORE FUMBLING WITH KEY CARDS THAT DON'T WORK OR KEEPING UP WITH A KEY!

* No more worries about getting a key 'after hours'

* No more fear that someone has kept a key and could enter your condo during your stay

* Your code is only good for your stay and expires upon your departure!

No more hassle of lugging chairs and umbrella to the beach! Two beach chairs and umbrella included in the price! $35 per day value!

We take great pride in offering a very clean unit upon your arrival. Top notch housekeeping staff!

This is a Non Smoking Unit. You must be at least 25 years old to rent.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Helen Phillips
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 November, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

@@@ Beach chair service included! Affordable rates! Must inquire! @@@
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
5

Awesome place to stay with family will come back

  • 5 of 5

Probably the best place to stay everone is nice and didn't have any problems will come back

  • Review Submitted: Aug 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Matt! Looking forward to your return!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The condo was very clean, great location and beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

The property is beautiful! It was very clean, the views from the balcony were amazing. The owner was very pleasant to work with, she replied to any questions very quickly. The chair service was great and the gentleman working it were very friendly and helpful. We loved our week on the beach and can't wait to go back. I would recommend this property to anyone wanting to sit back and relax on the beach.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Shantel! So glad you enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to your return visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing Condo

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay at this condo. It was an amazing condo. It was really nice and had everything you need. Helen was also very helpful with any questions we had. I would recommend this condo to everyone. I'm sure we will definitely be back in the future!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Brenda! So happy you enjoyed your stay! Come back any time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Condo!!!

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing time staying in this condo and Panama City was just so beautiful! We've used VRBO for other condos in different cities and this, by far, was the best condo yet. I contacted Helen to see about extending our stay for another night and she got right back to me and had no problems getting this done. She was definitely a joy to work with.

I recommend this condo as it has everything you need. We'll definitely be back!!!

Shawn & Sandy Toney

  • Review Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Sandy! So happy you enjoyed your stay! Come back real soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This place was so nice and impressive!

  • 5 of 5

The beds were so comfortable. The balcony is huge. One of my little cousins was able to use the boogy board that was available for use. There was plenty of closet space. Plenty of counter space to put all our food there to snack on through out our stay. I loved being right in front of the elevators on the 10th floor. The door was a little confusing on locking it from the outside. The dishwasher was making noises while we slept through the night so we had to turn it off. We never used it once during our stay. No problems after that. The view to the beach was amazing. The walls were thick so that you didn't have to hear a whole lot out on the street or beach if you needed quiet time. Make sure you park in the owners spots during business hours just for you to unload all your stuff into your rooms. Check in is on the 4th floor. They will tell you that is ok. Once you've unloaded make sure you also pick up your $20 parking pass from the same place. I recommend you park across the street. The deck has two floors. I always parked on the bottom so my car was not hot the next day. There is a bottom floor of the condo that you can park in. They are first come first serve. But I dont recommend it you have a SUV like me. It was a pain getting in and out. Overall this trip was amazing!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Jennifer! So happy you enjoyed your stay! Hope you come back real soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5

The room was very pleasing. As soon as you walk in you can tell you are in a beach condo. The decor is situational and appealing. The rooms are big and served my family of 5 more than adequately. A fully stocked kitchen assisted in making meals simple. The large balcony is inviting and we spent most of our time that we were in the room hanging out there. The view is fantastic. We appreciated the fact that we had beach chairs reserved for us and the gentlemen were very helpful in setting them up. The proximity to the elevators was great. We basically enjoyed everything about this place.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Kristi! So happy you enjoyed your stay! You are welcome back as our guests any time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Conveniently located on the west end of Panama City Beach. Just minutes away from Pier Park and a whole host of grocery stores, restaurants, etc.

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach, Gulf Resort Beach

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Winter 2016
1 Nov 2016 - 31 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£421
for 3 nights
From
£88
£1,489
 
 
Early Spring 2017
1 Apr 2017 - 15 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£624
for 3 nights
From
£155
£956
 
 
Late Spring 2017
16 Apr 2017 - 19 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£557
for 3 nights
From
£133
£866
 
 
Early Summer 2017
20 May 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£821
for 3 nights
From
£221
£1,489
 
 
July 4th 2017
1 Jul 2017 - 8 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
£874
for 3 nights
From
£239
£1,667
 
 
Late Summer 2017
9 Jul 2017 - 12 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£821
for 3 nights
From
£221
£1,400
 
 
Early Fall 2017
13 Aug 2017 - 9 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£624
for 3 nights
From
£155
£956
 
 
Late Fall 2017
10 Sep 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£557
for 3 nights
From
£133
£866
 
 
Winter 2017
1 Nov 2017 - 31 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
£421
for 3 nights
From
£88
£1,489
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£821
for 3 nights
From
£221
£1,489
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning £99 + Tax
Damage Protection £47
Tax Rate 12.62%

$20 parking fee paid upon arrival.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1150 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower)
    Second bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower)
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Second bedroom - 2 Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties