HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

House / Villa - La Marina

People9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,614 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

(Text automatically translated) Very quiet, not overlooked. Comfortable villa, fully equipped. Terrace overlooking garden with fruit trees, patio. Private pool 4 x 8 m. Opposite a large park with playground and petanque. Opportunity to host French / Spanish. Home Meals on request (surcharge). New Bicycle Rental (surcharges)


Owner
Owner
Member since: 2011
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
13 April, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in San Fulgencio in Vega Baja del Segura

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1614 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fan
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • American Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kettle
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Toilet 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Terrace
  • Garden Table & Chairs
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue
  • Parasol
  • Pétanque Court
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • naturist beach
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(18 traveller reviews)

House / Villa - La Marina
average rating of 4.611111 based on 18 reviews
2

Rip off merchant s stay clear

  • 2 of 5

No air con where it matters only bedrooms with air con are locked up , after paying just under 4 k for the holiday that had the cheek to charge gas ,water , and electricity witch was never mentioned in the advertising for the villa .

I would stay clear

  • Review Submitted: Sep 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very surprised by this comment because it is the first time in 4 years of rental property that we receive such a remark. We wish to clarify that all tenants receive, without exception, a contract that includes the price and charges conditions (water, electricity). Moreover, regarding Mr. C., we made him, in his contract, a substantial discount on the amount of charges considering the duration of his stay. We hope however that Mr. C. and his family could appreciate the quiet and functionality of our house. We take into account his remark about the lack of air conditioning on the ground floor even if this is the first time someone complains about it.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Saint Petersburg, Russia
5

Me gustó todo! Hola Colle...

  • 5 of 5

Me gustó todo! Hola Collette y Pepe!

La casa es muy bonita! Recomiendo!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Très belle maison pour une semaine très reposante

  • 5 of 5

La maison est très bien équipée et correspond parfaitement au descriptif qui en est fait sur Homelidays.

Elle est de plus vraiment très bien située, avec  une vue en face complètement dégagée, un parc arboré et des jeux pour les enfants. Nous avons passé une super semaine dans cette belle maison calme et très bien entretenue par Erika, qui nous a accueillis avec gentillesse et était aux petits soins pour nous.

Nous avons hâte d’y revenir l’année prochaine. 

Je recommande donc vivement

  • Review Submitted: Mar 21, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Super location!

  • 5 of 5

Nous avons passé une merveilleuse semaine de vacances. L'accueil était à la fois professionnel et très sympathique. La maison correspond tout à fait aux photos de l'annonce et dispose de tous les équipements nécessaires. Nous l'avons trouvée dans un état impeccable, de même que la piscine qui est magnifique. Nous envisageons d'ailleurs dès maintenant de venir en profiter aux beaux jours lors d'un prochain séjour. Nous avons vraiment apprécié le calme du quartier et la situation avec les commerces à proximité.

Location à recommander très largement!

  • Review Submitted: Dec 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Schönes Haus mit groben diversen Mängeln.

  • 1 of 5

Das Haus selber ist sehr schön, leider ist das Innenleben nicht in Ordnung.

Sauberkeit war mangelhaft. Zwei Duschen vorhanden aber beide nicht in Ordnung.Die untere Dusche sparkig weil der Rolladen am Fenster wegen fehlendem Gurt sich nicht öffnen lässt

Sitzgelegenheit draussen, alte Plastik Stühle und defekt, das ist ganz schlecht.Sitzgelegenheiten im Haus nicht viel besser.

Toaster so kaputt das schon bei Benutzung akute Lebensgefahr vorhanden ist.

Geschirr Töpfe Besteck etc. nicht sauber. Backofen oben nicht nutzbar da zu sehr verschmutzt. Backofen unten ist entfernt worden ohne Ersatz. BBC draussen so fettig das er auch nicht nutzbar war.

Kein Sonnenschirm oder Klappstuhl für Strand vorhanden. Zwei Standmatten sind vorhanden , leider auch kaputt.

Sat Fersehen nur auf Französich möglich, hätte man wenigstens erwähnen können.

Garten voll mit Laub. und noch unzählige andere Kleinigkeiten.

Nach Beschwerde beim Vermieter sollte das Haus zumindest gereinigt werden, ist aber leider auch nicht passiert.

Positiv ist der Pool zu erwähnen , wird regelmäßig und sehr gut gereinigt.

Miete schon seit 20 Jahren Häuser an der Costa Blanca aber dieses nicht wieder.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Es tut uns leid, dass das Haus nicht in einwandfreiem Zustand bei diesem Besuch war. Wir haben die Konsequenzen gezogen: Heute kümmert sich ein neuer Manager um die Verwaltung und die Pflege des Hauses. Nous sommes désolés que la maison n'ait pas été en parfait état lors de ce séjour. Nous en avons tiré les conséquences: un nouveau manager s'occupe désormais de la gestion et de l'entretien de la maison.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Superbe

  • 5 of 5

tout d abord un grand merci a Colette et Pepe pour leur accueil et leur service,la maison est geniale fonctionnelle et tres bien organiser pour les familles, je la recommande vivement pour des vacances sans soucis .

  • Review Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
25 Kilometres
Alicante
Nearest Restaurant
300 Metres
Nearest Beach
3.5 Kilometres
Car: recommended

(Text automatically translated) Alicante, National 332 towards Cartagena, exit to the urbanization of La Marina, 8 km after Santa Pola

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in San Fulgencio, Alicante Province and Costa Blanca

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
PROMO MAI
30 Apr 2017 - 26 May 2017
7 night minimum stay
£474
for 7 nights
£474
 
 
66
27 May 2017 - 16 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£644
for 7 nights
£644
 
 
67
17 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£728
for 7 nights
£728
 
 
68
1 Jul 2017 - 21 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,067
for 7 nights
£1,067
 
 
69
22 Jul 2017 - 25 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,321
for 7 nights
£1,321
 
 
70
26 Aug 2017 - 1 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£813
for 7 nights
£813
 
 
71
2 Sep 2017 - 15 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£728
for 7 nights
£728
 
 
71b
16 Sep 2017 - 29 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£644
for 7 nights
£644
 
 
72
30 Sep 2017 - 27 Oct 2017
7 night minimum stay
£559
for 7 nights
£559
 
 
73
28 Oct 2017 - 29 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£474
for 7 nights
£474
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
£368
for 5 nights
From
£64
£474
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £381.11
Frais de ménage £50.81

Charges d'eau et d'électricité à payer en supplément

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar holiday rentals