HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

House / Villa - La Marina

People9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
People
9
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
5 - 7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday home in San Fulgencio

(Text automatically translated) Very quiet, not overlooked. Comfortable villa, fully equipped. Terrace overlooking garden with fruit trees, patio. Private pool 4 x 8 m. Opposite a large park with playground and petanque. Opportunity to host French / Spanish. Home Meals on request (surcharge). New Bicycle Rental (surcharges)

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2011
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
1 December, 2016
Call Owner

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(16 traveller reviews)

House / Villa - La Marina
average rating of 4.5625 based on 16 reviews
2

Rip off merchant s stay clear

  • 2 of 5

No air con where it matters only bedrooms with air con are locked up , after paying just under 4 k for the holiday that had the cheek to charge gas ,water , and electricity witch was never mentioned in the advertising for the villa .

I would stay clear

  • Review Submitted: Sep 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very surprised by this comment because it is the first time in 4 years of rental property that we receive such a remark. We wish to clarify that all tenants receive, without exception, a contract that includes the price and charges conditions (water, electricity). Moreover, regarding Mr. C., we made him, in his contract, a substantial discount on the amount of charges considering the duration of his stay. We hope however that Mr. C. and his family could appreciate the quiet and functionality of our house. We take into account his remark about the lack of air conditioning on the ground floor even if this is the first time someone complains about it.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Saint Petersburg, Russia
5

Me gustó todo! Hola Colle...

  • 5 of 5

Me gustó todo! Hola Collette y Pepe!

La casa es muy bonita! Recomiendo!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Schönes Haus mit groben diversen Mängeln.

  • 1 of 5

Das Haus selber ist sehr schön, leider ist das Innenleben nicht in Ordnung.

Sauberkeit war mangelhaft. Zwei Duschen vorhanden aber beide nicht in Ordnung.Die untere Dusche sparkig weil der Rolladen am Fenster wegen fehlendem Gurt sich nicht öffnen lässt

Sitzgelegenheit draussen, alte Plastik Stühle und defekt, das ist ganz schlecht.Sitzgelegenheiten im Haus nicht viel besser.

Toaster so kaputt das schon bei Benutzung akute Lebensgefahr vorhanden ist.

Geschirr Töpfe Besteck etc. nicht sauber. Backofen oben nicht nutzbar da zu sehr verschmutzt. Backofen unten ist entfernt worden ohne Ersatz. BBC draussen so fettig das er auch nicht nutzbar war.

Kein Sonnenschirm oder Klappstuhl für Strand vorhanden. Zwei Standmatten sind vorhanden , leider auch kaputt.

Sat Fersehen nur auf Französich möglich, hätte man wenigstens erwähnen können.

Garten voll mit Laub. und noch unzählige andere Kleinigkeiten.

Nach Beschwerde beim Vermieter sollte das Haus zumindest gereinigt werden, ist aber leider auch nicht passiert.

Positiv ist der Pool zu erwähnen , wird regelmäßig und sehr gut gereinigt.

Miete schon seit 20 Jahren Häuser an der Costa Blanca aber dieses nicht wieder.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Es tut uns leid, dass das Haus nicht in einwandfreiem Zustand bei diesem Besuch war. Wir haben die Konsequenzen gezogen: Heute kümmert sich ein neuer Manager um die Verwaltung und die Pflege des Hauses. Nous sommes désolés que la maison n'ait pas été en parfait état lors de ce séjour. Nous en avons tiré les conséquences: un nouveau manager s'occupe désormais de la gestion et de l'entretien de la maison.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Superbe

  • 5 of 5

tout d abord un grand merci a Colette et Pepe pour leur accueil et leur service,la maison est geniale fonctionnelle et tres bien organiser pour les familles, je la recommande vivement pour des vacances sans soucis .

  • Review Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Superbe vacances!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Franchement au top!!! Colette et pépé sont 2 personnes vraiment formidable et attentionné très belle villa idéal pour des vacances en famille sans aucun vis à vis proche de tout et le quartier très calme merci pour tout

  • Review Submitted: Feb 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

vacances calmes et reposantes

  • 5 of 5

Nous avons passé 15 jours de vacances très agréables

Repos , chaleur et calme sont au Rendez vous

La maison est parfaite avec tous les avantages pour se sentir chez soi

Merci à Pépé et Colette pour leur accueil et disponibilité

  • Review Submitted: Sep 9, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
25 Kilometres
Alicante
Nearest Restaurant
300 Metres
Nearest Beach
3.5 Kilometres
Car: recommended

(Text automatically translated) Alicante, National 332 towards Cartagena, exit to the urbanization of La Marina, 8 km after Santa Pola

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in San Fulgencio, Torrevieja Area

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
61
29 Oct 2016 - 23 Dec 2016
7 night minimum stay
£471
for 7 nights
£471
 
 
62
24 Dec 2016 - 3 Feb 2017
7 night minimum stay
£471
for 7 nights
£471
 
 
63
4 Feb 2017 - 3 Mar 2017
7 night minimum stay
£555
for 7 nights
£555
 
 
64
4 Mar 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
7 night minimum stay
£471
for 7 nights
£471
 
 
65
1 Apr 2017 - 19 May 2017
7 night minimum stay
£555
for 7 nights
£555
 
 
66
20 May 2017 - 16 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£639
for 7 nights
£639
 
 
67
17 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£723
for 7 nights
£723
 
 
68
1 Jul 2017 - 21 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,059
for 7 nights
£1,059
 
 
69
22 Jul 2017 - 25 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,312
for 7 nights
£1,312
 
 
70
26 Aug 2017 - 1 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£807
for 7 nights
£807
 
 
71
2 Sep 2017 - 15 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£723
for 7 nights
£723
 
 
71b
16 Sep 2017 - 29 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£639
for 7 nights
£639
 
 
72
30 Sep 2017 - 27 Oct 2017
7 night minimum stay
£555
for 7 nights
£555
 
 
73
28 Oct 2017 - 29 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£471
for 7 nights
£471
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
£366
for 5 nights
From
£63
£471
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £378
Frais de ménage £50

Charges d'eau et d'électricité à payer en supplément

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in San Fulgencio in Alicante Province and Costa Blanca

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 150 m²
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fan
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • American Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kettle
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Toilet 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Terrace
  • Garden Table & Chairs
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue
  • Parasol
  • Pétanque Court
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • naturist beach
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties