HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

House / Villa - La Marina

People9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,614 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

(Text automatically translated) Very quiet, not overlooked. Comfortable villa, fully equipped. Terrace overlooking garden with fruit trees, patio. Private pool 4 x 8 m. Opposite a large park with playground and petanque. Opportunity to host French / Spanish. Home Meals on request (surcharge). New Bicycle Rental (surcharges)


Owner
BRETON
Member since: 2011
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
15 October, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in San Fulgencio in Vega Baja del Segura

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1614 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fan
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • American Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kettle
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Toilet 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Terrace
  • Garden Table & Chairs
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue
  • Parasol
  • Pétanque Court
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • naturist beach
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(22 traveller reviews)

86% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
House / Villa - La Marina
average rating of 4.6363635 based on 23 reviews
2

Rip off merchant s stay clear

  • 2 of 5

No air con where it matters only bedrooms with air con are locked up , after paying just under 4 k for the holiday that had the cheek to charge gas ,water , and electricity witch was never mentioned in the advertising for the villa .

I would stay clear

  • Review Submitted: Sep 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very surprised by this comment because it is the first time in 4 years of rental property that we receive such a remark. We wish to clarify that all tenants receive, without exception, a contract that includes the price and charges conditions (water, electricity). Moreover, regarding Mr. C., we made him, in his contract, a substantial discount on the amount of charges considering the duration of his stay. We hope however that Mr. C. and his family could appreciate the quiet and functionality of our house. Concerning the air conditioning, we took note of his remark and so we have just equipped the house with air conditioning in all the rooms.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
Saint Petersburg, Russia
5

Me gustó todo! Hola Colle...

  • 5 of 5

Me gustó todo! Hola Collette y Pepe!

La casa es muy bonita! Recomiendo!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Lugnt område ,bra för barnfamiljer med lekpark nära

  • 5 of 5

Fantastiskt fint hus,med modernt inredda rum.pool med härliga uteplatser samt vacker trädgård. Vi trivdes otroligt bra och fick en avkopplande semester. Tack för att vi fick hyra ert trivsamma hus. Lars Yhr med familj

  • Review Submitted: Sep 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Erholsame Ferien

  • 5 of 5

Dieses Haus haben wir mit 7 Personen unterschiedlichster Generationen bewohnt. Es ist gross und bietet viel Platz. Genossen haben wir den schönen Gartenplatz hinter dem Haus, die Lounge und natürlich die Sonnenplätzchen rund um den grossen Pool. Supermarkt und Lokale in Laufnähe. Volle Punktzahl für ein sauberes, gepflegtes Haus in ruhiger Umgebung mit schönem Blick.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Très belle villa, parfaite pour passer des vacances entre amis ou en famille.

  • 5 of 5

Nous avons trouvé la maison encore plus belle que sur les photos! Elle est grande, propre et surtout il y a beaucoup de petites terrasses isolées ce qui fait que malgré le fait que nous étions 7, nous n'étions jamais les uns sur les autres. La climatisation dans toutes les chambres est très appréciable, ainsi que la cuisine parfaitement équipée. . La piscine quant à elle est juste sublime: grande et à 30 degres!

Je vous recommande vivement cette villa pour vos vacances!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Ein schöner Urlaub

  • 4 of 5

Schönes Haus, neue und große Küche sowie saubere Bäder, Schlafzimmer zweckmäßig. Alles etwas verwinkelt mit vielen Türen, daher sollte man sich entscheiden, welche man dauerhaft als Eingang/Ausgang nutzt. Eine Wendeltreppe verbindet beide Ebenen, die für Kleinkinder allerdings eher weniger geeignet ist, da sollte man lieber außen herum gehen. Pool ist schön groß und umgeben von allen notwendigen Utensilien, Liegen, Wasserspielzeug, Schirm etc. Gut auch, dass er eingezäunt ist mit abschließbarer Tür. Garten hinter dem Haus gemütlich, ruhige Nachbarn, guter Sichtschutz nach allen Seiten. Internet funktionierte sehr gut, zum Fernsehen wäre es schön gewesen, auch einen deutschen oder englischen Sender zu finden. Hausempfang durch Erika und Cornelius sehr freundlich und unkompliziert. Eine vergessene Badehose wurde per Post an uns geschickt. Da Strom- und Wasser separat abgerechnet werden, sollte man schauen, dass man den Verbrauch im Auge behält.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
25 Kilometres
Alicante
Car: recommended

(Text automatically translated) Alicante, National 332 towards Cartagena, exit to the urbanization of La Marina, 8 km after Santa Pola

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in San Fulgencio, Alicante Province and Costa Blanca

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
72
30 Sep 2017 - 27 Oct 2017
7 night minimum stay
£589
for 7 nights
£589
 
 
73
28 Oct 2017 - 29 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£500
for 7 nights
£500
 
 
74
30 Dec 2017 - 5 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£589
for 7 nights
£589
 
 
75
6 Jan 2018 - 9 Feb 2018
7 night minimum stay
£500
for 7 nights
£500
 
 
76
10 Feb 2018 - 9 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
£589
for 7 nights
£589
 
 
77
10 Mar 2018 - 6 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£500
for 7 nights
£500
 
 
78
7 Apr 2018 - 18 May 2018
7 night minimum stay
£589
for 7 nights
£589
 
 
79
19 May 2018 - 15 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
£678
for 7 nights
£678
 
 
80
16 Jun 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
£767
for 7 nights
£767
 
 
81
30 Jun 2018 - 6 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
£946
for 7 nights
£946
 
 
82
7 Jul 2018 - 20 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,213
for 7 nights
£1,213
 
 
83
21 Jul 2018 - 24 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,392
for 7 nights
£1,392
 
 
84
25 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£946
for 7 nights
£946
 
 
85
1 Sep 2018 - 14 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
£767
for 7 nights
£767
 
 
86
15 Sep 2018 - 28 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
£678
for 7 nights
£678
 
 
87
29 Sep 2018 - 26 Oct 2018
7 night minimum stay
£589
for 7 nights
£589
 
 
88
27 Oct 2018 - 28 Dec 2018
7 night minimum stay
£500
for 7 nights
£500
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
£388
for 5 nights
From
£67
£500
 

Additional pricing information

Frais de ménage £53.53
Refundable Damage Deposit £401.49

Charges d'eau et d'électricité à payer en supplément
Accueil à toute heure, supplément de 20 € demandé pour arrivée après 22 heures ou départ avant 6 heures.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals