HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

House / Villa - La Marina

People9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,614 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

(Text automatically translated) Very quiet, not overlooked. Comfortable villa, fully equipped. Terrace overlooking garden with fruit trees, patio. Private pool 4 x 8 m. Opposite a large park with playground and petanque. Opportunity to host French / Spanish. Home Meals on request (surcharge). New Bicycle Rental (surcharges)


Owner
BRETON
Member since: 2011
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
17 August, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in San Fulgencio in Vega Baja del Segura

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1614 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fan
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • American Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kettle
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Toilet 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Terrace
  • Garden Table & Chairs
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue
  • Parasol
  • Pétanque Court
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • naturist beach
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(19 traveller reviews)

84% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
House / Villa - La Marina
average rating of 4.5789475 based on 20 reviews
2

Rip off merchant s stay clear

  • 2 of 5

No air con where it matters only bedrooms with air con are locked up , after paying just under 4 k for the holiday that had the cheek to charge gas ,water , and electricity witch was never mentioned in the advertising for the villa .

I would stay clear

  • Review Submitted: Sep 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very surprised by this comment because it is the first time in 4 years of rental property that we receive such a remark. We wish to clarify that all tenants receive, without exception, a contract that includes the price and charges conditions (water, electricity). Moreover, regarding Mr. C., we made him, in his contract, a substantial discount on the amount of charges considering the duration of his stay. We hope however that Mr. C. and his family could appreciate the quiet and functionality of our house. Concerning the air conditioning, we took note of his remark and so we have just equipped the house with air conditioning in all the rooms.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
Saint Petersburg, Russia
5

Me gustó todo! Hola Colle...

  • 5 of 5

Me gustó todo! Hola Collette y Pepe!

La casa es muy bonita! Recomiendo!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Ein schöner Urlaub

  • 4 of 5

Schönes Haus, neue und große Küche sowie saubere Bäder, Schlafzimmer zweckmäßig. Alles etwas verwinkelt mit vielen Türen, daher sollte man sich entscheiden, welche man dauerhaft als Eingang/Ausgang nutzt. Eine Wendeltreppe verbindet beide Ebenen, die für Kleinkinder allerdings eher weniger geeignet ist, da sollte man lieber außen herum gehen. Pool ist schön groß und umgeben von allen notwendigen Utensilien, Liegen, Wasserspielzeug, Schirm etc. Gut auch, dass er eingezäunt ist mit abschließbarer Tür. Garten hinter dem Haus gemütlich, ruhige Nachbarn, guter Sichtschutz nach allen Seiten. Internet funktionierte sehr gut, zum Fernsehen wäre es schön gewesen, auch einen deutschen oder englischen Sender zu finden. Hausempfang durch Erika und Cornelius sehr freundlich und unkompliziert. Eine vergessene Badehose wurde per Post an uns geschickt. Da Strom- und Wasser separat abgerechnet werden, sollte man schauen, dass man den Verbrauch im Auge behält.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Très belle maison pour une semaine très reposante

  • 5 of 5

La maison est très bien équipée et correspond parfaitement au descriptif qui en est fait sur Homelidays.

Elle est de plus vraiment très bien située, avec  une vue en face complètement dégagée, un parc arboré et des jeux pour les enfants. Nous avons passé une super semaine dans cette belle maison calme et très bien entretenue par Erika, qui nous a accueillis avec gentillesse et était aux petits soins pour nous.

Nous avons hâte d’y revenir l’année prochaine. 

Je recommande donc vivement

  • Review Submitted: Mar 21, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Super location!

  • 5 of 5

Nous avons passé une merveilleuse semaine de vacances. L'accueil était à la fois professionnel et très sympathique. La maison correspond tout à fait aux photos de l'annonce et dispose de tous les équipements nécessaires. Nous l'avons trouvée dans un état impeccable, de même que la piscine qui est magnifique. Nous envisageons d'ailleurs dès maintenant de venir en profiter aux beaux jours lors d'un prochain séjour. Nous avons vraiment apprécié le calme du quartier et la situation avec les commerces à proximité.

Location à recommander très largement!

  • Review Submitted: Dec 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Schönes Haus mit groben diversen Mängeln.

  • 1 of 5

Das Haus selber ist sehr schön, leider ist das Innenleben nicht in Ordnung.

Sauberkeit war mangelhaft. Zwei Duschen vorhanden aber beide nicht in Ordnung.Die untere Dusche sparkig weil der Rolladen am Fenster wegen fehlendem Gurt sich nicht öffnen lässt

Sitzgelegenheit draussen, alte Plastik Stühle und defekt, das ist ganz schlecht.Sitzgelegenheiten im Haus nicht viel besser.

Toaster so kaputt das schon bei Benutzung akute Lebensgefahr vorhanden ist.

Geschirr Töpfe Besteck etc. nicht sauber. Backofen oben nicht nutzbar da zu sehr verschmutzt. Backofen unten ist entfernt worden ohne Ersatz. BBC draussen so fettig das er auch nicht nutzbar war.

Kein Sonnenschirm oder Klappstuhl für Strand vorhanden. Zwei Standmatten sind vorhanden , leider auch kaputt.

Sat Fersehen nur auf Französich möglich, hätte man wenigstens erwähnen können.

Garten voll mit Laub. und noch unzählige andere Kleinigkeiten.

Nach Beschwerde beim Vermieter sollte das Haus zumindest gereinigt werden, ist aber leider auch nicht passiert.

Positiv ist der Pool zu erwähnen , wird regelmäßig und sehr gut gereinigt.

Miete schon seit 20 Jahren Häuser an der Costa Blanca aber dieses nicht wieder.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Nearest Airport
25 Kilometres
Alicante
Car: recommended

(Text automatically translated) Alicante, National 332 towards Cartagena, exit to the urbanization of La Marina, 8 km after Santa Pola

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in San Fulgencio, Alicante Province and Costa Blanca

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
69
22 Jul 2017 - 25 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,421
for 7 nights
£1,421
 
 
70
26 Aug 2017 - 1 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£875
for 7 nights
£875
 
 
71
2 Sep 2017 - 15 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£784
for 7 nights
£784
 
 
71b
16 Sep 2017 - 29 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£692
for 7 nights
£692
 
 
72
30 Sep 2017 - 27 Oct 2017
7 night minimum stay
£601
for 7 nights
£601
 
 
73
28 Oct 2017 - 29 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£510
for 7 nights
£510
 
 
74
30 Dec 2017 - 5 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£601
for 7 nights
£601
 
 
75
6 Jan 2018 - 9 Feb 2018
7 night minimum stay
£510
for 7 nights
£510
 
 
76
10 Feb 2018 - 9 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
£601
for 7 nights
£601
 
 
77
10 Mar 2018 - 6 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£510
for 7 nights
£510
 
 
78
7 Apr 2018 - 18 May 2018
7 night minimum stay
£601
for 7 nights
£601
 
 
79
19 May 2018 - 15 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
£692
for 7 nights
£692
 
 
80
16 Jun 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
£784
for 7 nights
£784
 
 
81
30 Jun 2018 - 6 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
£966
for 7 nights
£966
 
 
82
7 Jul 2018 - 20 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,239
for 7 nights
£1,239
 
 
83
21 Jul 2018 - 24 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,421
for 7 nights
£1,421
 
 
84
25 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£966
for 7 nights
£966
 
 
85
1 Sep 2018 - 14 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
£784
for 7 nights
£784
 
 
86
15 Sep 2018 - 28 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
£692
for 7 nights
£692
 
 
87
29 Sep 2018 - 26 Oct 2018
7 night minimum stay
£601
for 7 nights
£601
 
 
88
27 Oct 2018 - 28 Dec 2018
7 night minimum stay
£510
for 7 nights
£510
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
£396
for 5 nights
From
£68
£510
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £54.67

Charges d'eau et d'électricité à payer en supplément
Accueil à toute heure, supplément de 20 € demandé pour arrivée après 22 heures ou départ avant 6 heures.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals