HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Luxury 7 Bedroom Cabin with Theater Room - Sleeps 17

People17
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms6
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

7 Bedrooms, 6 Baths, Sleeps 17

*** This cabin is located 25 minutes from Elk Springs Resort in Pigeon Forge in a quiet location, but its just 8 minutes to Dollywood and 5 minutes to dining, shopping and the fun activities in Pigeon Forge. Don't worry, it's still in a quiet location and you'll have no idea your so close to all the fun. You are also a quick 15-20 minutes to the national park with no traffic given the Gatlinburg Bypass.

Enjoy spending time with your family or large group in your own luxury cabin. You'll enjoy a private theater room with theater seating, game area with air hockey, free WIFI, gas fireplaces, hot tub, covered decks with rocking chairs great room gathering area with fireplace.

The cabin includes a fully equipped kitchen and dining area so you can gather as a group and enjoy in cabin meals. Cabin includes a dishwasher and washer/dryer for your convenience.

Bedroom Layouts:

Main Level

King Suite 1 - Sleeps 2

Great Room - Queen Sleeper Sofa - Sleeps 2

Lower Level

King Suite 2 - Sleeps 2

King Suite 3 - Sleeps 2

Bunk Room - Bunk Bed - Sleeps 3

Upper Level

King Suite 4 - Sleeps 2

King Suite 5 - Sleeps 2

King Suite 6 - Sleeps 2

More Details

Property Manager
Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
26 April, 2017

About Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Ranked #1 by visitors in Gatlinburg, many of our cabins are less than 8 years old and feature rustic luxury and high end amenities. We pride ourselves on prompt customer service and maintenance should you require assistance during your stay! You'll feel the personal attention of a private home while getting the service and support from an established and professional owner.

Why Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals chose Tennessee

Located close to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park you will enjoy easy access to free hiking trails and scenic byways. Enjoy your cabin surrounded by nature and when you feel like it venture out to one of the many attractions including dinner theaters and Dollywood.

What makes this cabin unique

Private theater room with 9 foot screen, surround sound, reclining leather theater seating. A secluded and safe setting just 8 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg and 5 minutes from a major grocery store. Secluded and convenient. 20 minutes to Dollywood!

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cabin in Pigeon Forge in Sevier County

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 17
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 17
  • 6 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • ski
  • caving
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(28 traveller reviews)

Luxury 7 Bedroom Cabin with Theater Room - Sleeps 17
average rating of 4.0 based on 28 reviews
5

Spring Break

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family of 5 teenagers and 3 adults had more than enough room. Location is great - right in the heart of Pigeon Forge but still quiet.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your family's Spring Break get-away, Terri. We are happy to hear your stay was exceptional. We hope that many special memories were made during your time spent in Gatlinburg. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to our beautiful Great Smoky Mountains.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A Good Group Get-away

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Smokey Mountain Lodge is a great get away for a large group! There is plenty of space and bedrooms to accommodate everyone. The pictures are very accurate and the many porches provide a chance to enjoy the cabin inside and outside Our only complaint was the audio in the theatre room wasn't working.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Chad. We are very sorry that you couldn't get the audio working on the theater system. We welcome the opportunity to assist our guests with any issues they may have during their stay. With just a quick phone call to our office, we would have quickly sent a tech out to assist you with this. Other than this minor technicality, it sounds like everyone enjoyed their time at Smoky Mountain Lodge. We would love to have you return for a future stay. If you mention that you have stayed with us in the past, you can receive a 10% discount!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Orland Park, IL
4

Pleasant Stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was not as specious as the pictures showed, it was also very close to other cabins, it almost felt like a community, and the hot tub was no working properly. Overall our stay was OK, we did not spend much time in the cabin since we stayed out all day exploring.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Erica. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve the quality of each stay. We are sorry to hear the hot tub was not functioning properly during your stay, we were not aware. We have relayed your feedback to our maintenance department. One of our technicians will go out and make any necessary repairs. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you find you need our assistance. We provide 24/7 guest assistance to ensure that any need that arises can be taken care of quickly. Please don't suffer, call us. We love assisting our guests! Please call one of our experienced sales representatives when you are ready to start planning your next get-away. They will be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that will not only meet, but exceed, your expectations. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cookeville, TN
4

Enjoyed Our Stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The size of the cabin, the location, and the customer service were great! We were a bit disappointed in the fireplaces that did not work properly and the cabin could have been cleaned better prior to our arrival. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and family time together.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Sandy. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to ensure each stay with us is exceptional. We are sorry to hear you experienced these issues during your stay. We are happy to see the technician was dispatched quickly. He was able to make the needed repairs to the fireplaces on the lower level. Although they functioned fully, the bulb for the visual effect needed to be ordered. He needed to order a part for the living room fireplace as well. We have forwarded your feedback regarding the cleanliness of the cabin to our housekeeping supervisor and can assure you it will be addressed. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbus, GA
5

Bear Country

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Plenty of space. I like that we had bathrooms in every bedroom. Great for family reunions. Alot of animals around, but that is expected in the mountains. Great location. Not far from Pigeon Forge. The best time to go is after a holiday, not during. The game room, three bedrooms, and movie room are all downstairs. Spacious rooms

  • Review Submitted: Sep 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience, Latonya! We are fortunate to be home to a variety of wildlife. It is always a treat to be able to watch, at a safe distance of course, our local bears in their natural habitat. The holidays are certainly exciting, and busy. If you are wanting to enjoy the quieter side of Gatlinburg, you are absolutely correct. After the holiday or even a Monday-Thursday trip will allow you to see a completely different side of our area. Our experienced sales representatives can assist you in finding the time that is perfect to make each trip the get-away you have dreamed of. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will come back and visit us often.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grovetown, GA
5

Nice but needs a Good Cleaning.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was what we expected. Needed a good sweep and mop job. Floors in kitchen was sticky. In living room we could write our names on floor in corner by tv. Overall was good for the money spent. Upper glass needs replaced.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for bringing the cleanliness issues to our attention. Your feedback has been reported to our housekeeping supervisor. We can assure you, these issues are unacceptable to us and will be addressed. Please do not hesitate to contact us during your stay should you arrive and find that any area of the cabin needs our attention. We provide 24/7 guest assistance to ensure any need that arises can be handled quickly. We are always happy to send one of our technicians to the cabin to correct any issues that may have been overlooked. You, as our guest, are our top priority. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced due to these issues and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Please inquire about specials and discounts you may qualify for. Often last minute or longer stay reservations also qualify for discounts. 866-550-1795 x2

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable