HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Exquisite 5 Bedroom luxury townhome showcases elegant decor throughout!

People12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Separate WC's1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 0 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 12

If luxury is what you have in mind, then look no further. Serenity Summit is an extravagant 5 bedroom duplex that boasts an immaculate interior. With 3 master suites available, this home is ideal for the multi-family or couple's retreat. Your Great Room boasts lustrous hardwood floors, stylish leather sofas, an impressive stone gas fireplace, and a large flat screen TV. For those that like to cook, the state of the art gourmet kitchen will not disappoint. Stainless steel appliances, gorgeous granite countertops, and plenty of cabinet space will help make entertaining a breeze. Your first Master Suite with a King bed is on this main level while the other 2 are on the upper level and offer Queen sized beds. Elegant in décor with lavish bedding, you and your guests will enjoy nights of peaceful slumber.

In the lower level, you can watch the big game on the flat screen TV or play a fun game of pool. Your last 2 remaining bedrooms are also on this level and both have Queen sized beds and stunning décor. Exploding with amenities, this home offers High Speed & Wireless Internet, a large book collection, a Keurig coffee maker, Air Conditioning and much more. For those that love to travel with their pets, this home is pet-friendly with a small additional fee. Outdoors, you will bond with friends as you tell stories around the outdoor fire pit or unwind in the steamy hot tub. Just minutes away, you will find the movie theatre, Honi Honi Bar, Uno’s Chicago Grill and area shopping. In the summer months head to Deep Creek State Park to swim at the beach which is less than 5 minutes away. Serenity Summit is an exquisite townhome that is ready to host your next mountain retreat. Call today for more information on reserving this magnificent home.

For your convenience, this home offers free wifi.

More Details

Property Manager
Jodi Refosco
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
22 February, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Oakland in Garrett County

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 4 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Terrace
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(87 traveller reviews)

81% Complete
14% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Exquisite 5 Bedroom luxury townhome showcases elegant decor throughout!
average rating of 4.781609 based on 87 reviews
5

An Amazing House For A Couples Trip!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We traveled with 5 couples and all had the perfect size rooms and beds. The pool table and hot tubs were the perfect touch to top off our relaxing vacation after a day of skiing. Any problem we had, they responded immediately no matter what time we called. I will be back.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Owner's Response: Hi Ashly, Thank you for taking the time to review Serenity Summit! I am glad that the home worked well for you and your friends. We always try to respond quickly should a guest need assistance during their stay. See you next time! Thanks again, Stacy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Decent.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The mattresses were dated and uncomfortable, the shower in the basement didn’t work, the front left eye on stove didn’t work either.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Owner's Response: Hi Camille! Thank you for your review! I do apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. It does look like we were able to get the shower functioning while you were here. I don't have anything that you reported the stove but I will have our maintenance tech go check that out now. Also, I will pass the information about the beds onto the homeowner. We greatly appreciate you bringing these items to our attention and we hope to see you again very soon. Regards, Lisa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Washington , DC
5

Serenity the Great!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved it!!! It was hard getting into the door but once we got help, everything was great. We will definitely be renting that home again.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Owner's Response: Hi MarQuita, Thank you for the review! It is good to hear that you truly enjoyed Serenity Summit. I apologize for any issue with the door. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thanks again, Stacy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pittsburgh, PA
5

Beautiful home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect vacation rental. Lots of space.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Renee, Thank you for taking the time to review Serenity Summit! It is great to hear that you were thoroughly pleased with the home. Give us a call when you are ready to come back! Thanks again, Stacy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lancaster, PA
5

Beautiful Serenity

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay at Serenity Summit was fantastic! Beautifully decorated home that offered much comfort and space. Had everything we needed for an enjoyable weekend away. Hot tub was incredibly clean and sparkled! Quite relaxing. Will return again!! Thanks for sharing your home with us!

  • Review Submitted: 11-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Owner's Response: Hi Janice, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Serenity Summit! I am glad you were happy with the home and that you had a fun weekend. See you next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Serenity Summit was Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We rented Serenity Summit for a mini Family Reunion. We had a wonderful time. The place was very clean, comfortable and the perfect size for our group of 13. Highly recommend this space for a weekend get-away or for a whole week.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Bernard! Hope to see you for the next family reunion!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • The following dates have a 3 night stay minimum requirement: President’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and New Year’s Eve. Check-ins during the week of
    Thanksgiving are subject to a 15% surcharge added onto the above rates.

    3 Night Minimum required in June-August for all partial week properties. Lake front and lake access homes require a 7 night stay 6/8/18-8/26/18.

    Check-ins during the week of Christmas and New Year’s are subject to a 15% surcharge added onto the above rates.

    Rates and amenities are subject to change without notice.

    You must be 25 years of age or older to rent a property with Taylor-Made.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals