HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Large Home! Private pool, spa, firepit, pool table, a Must SEE!

People12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Space 3,800 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 31 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, Loft, Office, Den, 3 Bathrooms, 3800sqft

This grand, 3,800 square foot home features five bedrooms, large loft, office and 3 bathrooms, a 3 car garage, pool, spa, built in barbecue, outdoor wet bar, fire pit, game room, TVs in each bedroom, and so much more. This new home has been tastefully decorated.

The open, and spacious kitchen is perfect for cooking a large meal, while enjoying the company of your guests. The kitchen opens to the dining area and also overlooks the family room, complete with pool views, and large windows. The living room shows off cozy couches, and a large flat screen TV. On the first level, you will also find a bedroom a full bathroom, office and a laundry room.

Venture upstairs and you will find the secluded master bedroom, complete with private bathroom featuring a soaking tub, shower, double vanities, and walk in closet. Also on the second story, are three additional bedrooms with flat screen TVs in each room, and a full bathroom. Also enjoy the large loft with pool table, bar area, and flat screen tv!

Outdoors, enjoy the private pool and attached spa, covered patio, built-in barbecue, and outdoor seating, including lounge chairs.

This home is located about 10 minutes from the famous Las Vegas Strip, and just minutes from dining, shopping, and parks. If you are looking for a spacious new home… look no further! This home has the space, great price, and stylish décor that sets it apart from other Las Vegas vacation rentals.

Pool & spa heating is an optional add on. Pool & spa heating is an additional $100/ per night of stay. Spa heating only is an additional $25/ per night of stay.

Spa heat, when purchased, is heated to a max temperature of 101 degrees.

Pool heat, when purchased, is heated to a max temperature of 84 degrees.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Manager
Member since: 2010
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 August, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Las Vegas in Clark County

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 3800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Large Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain climbing
  • Rock Climbing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
Notes:
WSOP includes weekly maid service, yard maintenance, pool service, trash pick up, general maintenance, 24/7 support and utilities. Absolutely no gathering, parties or events. You may not exceed 12 guests at anytime during your stay.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(20 traveller reviews)

65% Complete
30% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Large Home! Private pool, spa, firepit, pool table, a Must SEE!
average rating of 4.6 based on 20 reviews
5

Great home, spacious, & great location

  • 5 of 5

My family & I loved the home very spacious, nice location, no problem with maintenance coming & fixing the hot tub.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

we love it

  • 4 of 5

the house is very lovely,it has everything you need,it is like the picture.

the resident is not that close to strip but we had a ball at the house.

every room was amazing.i just want say thank you for your lovely house

  • Review Submitted: Aug 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great family stay-cation!!!

  • 5 of 5

Every year my family takes a big vacation; with 4 young children it usually involves amusement parks, long lines, early mornings and late nights. Also 3 hotel rooms and 12 people trying to get everywhere together and on time...so when we decided to staycation in Las Vegas I knew the location had to be big, have enough rooms and could accommodate us being both in and out doors and provide some level of entertainment. This property more than met our expectations. The house was in a normal, quiet neighborhood and we felt right at home immediately. I walked in the front door at check in and the first thing I thought was that the pictures didn't do this place any justice. It was much larger than I was expecting! The inside of the home was VERY clean and no detail was missed. Extra blankets and pillows, kitchen was fully stocked with everything you could need. Beds and bedding were perfect, clean and comfortable. There were more than enough towels to accommodate our 5 night stay, as well as towels for the pool. The pool also included toys and floating devices as well providing a nice place to relax. We used the fire pit to make smores one night and played in the game room almost every night, both adults and children together. One of the amenities we appreciated the most was you could park in the garage. It was 106 outside one day, and the garage parking was a must. It wasn't close to the strip, but its easy to get to and from in a straight shot, about 10 to the closest casino and 15 min to the airport. I would highly recommend this property to a large family looking to enjoy everything Las Vegas has to offer with all the conveniences and comforts of home. For those of you thinking you'll miss the service of the strip...you won't. Any question or concern was quickly addressed by the property manager with urgency. Don't pass on this property, you will not be disappointed!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the excellent review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come back anytime, you were a wonderful guest. We give your group a 5* also!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
3

The property was ok, the air was not working, the hot tub was like a ice bath.

  • 3 of 5

I was disappointed, because I wanted the hot tub, and it could not be used, and air was out for two days before I realized it wasn't working.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Lovely home in a quiet neighborhood.

  • 5 of 5

This was a great place to spend a week while attending our daughters graduation from UNLV. We hosted a small dinner party and the kitchen had everything we needed. The rooms are large and the house is very spacious. The only suggestion I have for the owners is to provide closet space in the master bedroom, very minor issue though and We would definitely stay again.

  • Review Submitted: May 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay although we couldn't partake in the whole experience due to the chilly weather for swimming, we made every moment enjoyable. The house was huge and more than enough space to accommodate our party. Will be staying again in the near future.

Smith family

  • Review Submitted: Feb 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Location

Car: necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Las Vegas, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
31 night minimum stay
£3,444
for 31 nights
£3,346
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £271.88
Damage Insurance £45.83
Damage Deposit £77.68

Rates are subject to change until reservation has been confirmed.
NO parties/events at anytime. Maximum home occupancy may not be exceeded at any time- NO EXCEPTIONS
Pool/Spa or Spa only heating is an optional add on. Pool max temp is set to 84 when purchased. Spa heating is set to 101 when purchased. Pool heating must be added on at least 48 hours in advance.
Pool/Spa heating is an additional $100/per night of stay
Spa heating alone is an additional $25/per night of stay.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals