HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Stay at the BEACH-PAR-TEE. PRICE INCLUDES 20% off for SEPT/OCT STAYS.

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

**ONLINE BOOKING , 4 PERSON GOLF CART and Wifi INCLUDED!

Please take time to visit & explore Platinum Vacation's Recently Updated Website!

Be one of the first to stay in the most inviting Tivoli by the Sea villa that Sandestin has to offer. Located on the beach side of Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort , this spacious villa is just perfect for your entire family. You can sleep 10 people with everyone having plenty of comfortable sleeping space . There are also 3.5 baths with the master having a Jacuzzi and separate shower.

Upon entering the villa you will immediately notice the plush decor that is spread throughout the property. The upscale kitchen has granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances including a wet bar style ice maker . This is quite helpful when planning a picnic at the beach. There will be plenty of ice to fill your cooler. Your pickled cabinets are aligned with plenty of dishes, cookware, and kitchen utensils that you will need for a delicious seafood meal for your group. There is plenty of seating for everyone with 6 chairs surrounding the glass table and 4 at the breakfast bar. The most popular dinging area very well could be located in the screened in balcony overlooking the golf course. What a great way to start off your vacation morning with a cup of coffee and smell of the beautiful Gulf of Mexico.

Each bedroom is spacious and all contain new flat screen The master suite gives off a exquisite look with the beautiful aqua walls aligned with white accents . The 4 poster king bed and its plush bedding will feel like heaven after a long day on the golf course or beach. The master bath is just steps away with a separate tub ,large glass shower and his and her vanities. Also have an entrance to the screened in balcony from the master bedroom.

The additional bedrooms located on the main level contain a king bed in the 2nd bedroom and another king size bed in the 3rd bedroom. Each bedroom is all coordinated to remind you that you are visiting a tropical paradise. There is a full bath near with a shower and tub combination and an addition full bath with stand alone shower just steps from the foyer.

Lastly , the highlight for the kids is the separate loft reachable by the spiral staircase near the front entrance. The is a perfect haven for all to relax containing a day bed with trundle bed plus a separate seating area. There is a custom made desk and bookshelf area equipped with another T.V. The adults in the group will greatly appreciate this additional gathering area.

This is truly one of the most beautiful and well equipped villas within the resort. On top of grand accommodations you are still within walking distance to the gorgeous Gulf of Mexico and sugar white sands of the Emerald Coast. There are 3 public golf courses to choose from and the famous Village at Baytowne Wharf is just a short free shuttle ride away. Make memories today by booking this soon to be sought after new rental at Sandestin.

More Details

Property Manager
Platinum Services of Destin
Member since: 2002
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
26 September, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Sandestin in Miramar Beach

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 3 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
33% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Stay at the BEACH-PAR-TEE. PRICE INCLUDES 20% off for SEPT/OCT STAYS.
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 12 reviews
Fort Worth, TX
4

Great Time in Sandestin

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This rental was very spacious. The grandkids enjoyed the upstairs loft but were unable to watch TV there due to flicker in screen. Nice open plan with spacious kitchen.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: Platinum Services of Destin
Owner's Response: Hi Michael, We are trilled you enjoyed your stay and spent quality time with family. I wish we could have repaired the T.V. in the loft however' the way it is mounted to wall prevented us from repairing it during your stay. The owner will be visiting soon and they plan on renovating some of the loft area. We would like to remind you that all returning guest for Platinum Vacations of Destin will get a 10% returning guest discount when staying in any of our vacation rentals. Pleas like us on TWITTER and INSTAGRAM and share on FACEBOOK to qualify for our monthly give away. Just Google PLATINUM VACATIONS OF DESTIN and it will lead you to these social media sites. This month the giveaway is his and hers YETTI TUMBLERS! Again we thank you for choosing Platinum Vacations of Destin and hope to see you again soon. Regards, Platinum Vacations of Destin Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice place to stay with families and friends

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was nice and large for families and friends. The location was convenient to the beach, main road, and groceries. Some of my complaints include dirty floors upon arrival, but a cleaner came over to vacuum the floors, slow drain in one of the tubs, the golf cart battery doesn't hold a charge and I had to push it twice from the beach, the cloth dryer vent duct was broken so the laundry room steamed up everytime it was running, and the air conditioner seems to be undersized because it wouldn't cool below 78 degrees and I tried everything at the thermostat. Other than that, it was a decent place to stay.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Quyen, We are glad you enjoyed your visit to the resort. We are sorry that you had a few issues and they have all been addressed . The golf cart charging station that is maintained by the home owners association has had an electrical issue with the GFI tripping. They have been notified and are working to have this repaired. In July we do experience a high heat index which makes all air conditioners work extra hard to cool . This is even an issue that I have at my own home. Usually after the sun goes down the temp will reach a very comfortable setting. If we had known your unit was not cooling to your satisfaction, we could have brought over an additional portable unit to help things cool off quicker. Please , the next time you visit just let our office know of any issues and we can take care of it as quickly as possible. We would like to remind you that all returning guest for Platinum Vacations of Destin will get a 10% returning guest discount when staying in any of our vacation rentals. Pleas like us on TWITTER to qualify for our monthly give away. This month it is a YETTI COOLER. Again, we appreciate you sharing your thoughts and we hope to have you visit us again soon. Regards, Platinum Vacations of Destin
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Conway, AR
3

Spacious and quiet.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very nicely furnished, and roomy. We had to clean the floors as soon as we got there. My mom had piles of dust bunnies. I had to wipe down the master shower and was not happy with the condition of it. It didn't look like it had been cleaned at all and there was lots of black mold spots all in the edges and mildew. We had to do cleaning before we could settle in. The kitchen sink handle was broken when we arrived and it would take about 5 mins to get the water to turn off after having to adjust the handle multiple ways. We really did enjoy the space and openness of the condo. Our ice maker had to be turned off during our stay also and because of a leak it was causing downstairs, which we really enjoyed having all the ice. Maintence had to come twice to deal with the ice maker. The condo was very nice besides the lack of cleanliness. I would recommend this unit but just needs to be cleaned better and showers for sure our Master was shower was just gross.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Platinum Services of Destin
Owner's Response: Dear Heath, We do appreciate your cooperation about the commercial icemaker. We are sorry to have to disturb you during your stay however; the water was leaking down below into another unit and was causing damage. I am surprised to hear of the cleaning issues you had especially since our staff was in and out a few times during your stay. Our office never had a phone call, email, or was anything sent in on our app stating the condition you describe. If we had known we would have immediately sent over a house keeper to re clean a unit. Especially since you mentioned mold. People may have the perception there is mold but in our tropical climate it is mildew that we see often, especially in peak season when it is so humid. It is easily fixable. We really encourage all guest to let us know and also take any photos so we can show housekeeping or maintenance a guests issue. We must have documentation so they we can show our housekeepers what you found . The only way we can improve on our services is to know about the issue and work with our departments to ensure something like this does not happen again. I do apprciate you sharing this and all mentioned issues will be addressed. We just wish we had known sooner. Please remember if you plan to visit the area again you will get a 10% discount if you stay in a Platinum Vacations of Destin property. Just give us a call. We hope to hear from you again in the near future. Regards, Platinum Vacations of Destin Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Soddy Daisy, TN
5

Nice place but needs help with maintenance

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Dryer would not work due to dryer vent being stopped up. Waited for 2 days for dryer repair man to be sent out. He just unhooked vent and told us to run it and let the hot air blow back in the condo which made it very warm inside. He said he didn't unstop vent lines and they would have to send another company out for that . No one else ever came and we were there for a week.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Platinum Services of Destin
Owner's Response: Dear John, We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. This truly is a wonderful location and the owners have really kept the property in tip top shape. I am a bit surprised to hear that you continued to have issues with the dryer. Our office is available to all guest 24 / 7 to take calls and receive maintenance request. If there is a specialized issue that requires an outside vendor, it may take a few days for an appliance to be repaired. I am sorry this did not get completed during your stay. Sometimes our hands are tied due to the busy schedule certain companies have. Especially during peak season. Please in the future if you have any issues, call our office to report a problem. This way it is documented and we can continue to follow up on your request. We hope you plan to visit the area again soon. If so, you will receive a 10% returning guest discount. Just give our office a call at Platinum Vacations of Destin. We look forward to hearing back. Regards, Platinum Vacations of Destin
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

First family vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were very pleased with the location of this condo and the condo itself. All the rooms were spacious and the living area was so inviting. The only 2 things that I wasn't pleased with was the golf cart seemed to never stay fully charged even when charged overnight and the condo wasn't fully cleaned. Cups seemed to be swept under beds and television and linen/comforters has stains on them. Other than that it was a perfect vacay!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Ms. Tanner, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. I so wish I had known of the house keeping issue. It is our goal to clean each unit properly . If we had known, then we would have sent house keeping over immediately to re-clean. We do have housekeeping near by at all times . I will share this information with them and this will be corrected immediately. Also, the owners of this golf cart just purchased it so we will have the golf cart company take a look. It should have worked just fine if it was plugged in over night. Please remember that returning guest will receive a 10% off discount. Again, never be shy about calling us with issues. We want you to enjoy your stay and create memories of a life time. Regards, Platinum Services Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was wonderful. The villa had ample room and was very nice. There were a couple minor issues, but nothing that hindered the vacation experience.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Platinum Services of Destin
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates are subject to change. Add'l fees & taxes applied.

    A deposit in the amount of 1/2 the total rate is due at the time the reservation is made. The remaining balance is due 30 days prior to your arrival. If the reservation is made within 30 days of the arrival date, the full payment is due at the time of booking.

    PLATINUM VACATIONS OF DESTIN , LLC is an independent company that is not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word "Sandestin." Any use or reference to the word "Sandestin" is in the dictionary or factual sense to identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN® branded entity, product or service.
Available
Unavailable