Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beautiful cabin, great location!! Call for discounts! 606-791-0381

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,700 sq ft
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleep 6

Starry mountain night is the perfect cabin for your smoky mountain getaway! Conveniently located in the eagles ridge community just one mile from the main parkway in pigeon forge, this custom 2 bedroom 2 bath cabin is perfect for families and couples alike. With two master bedrooms on two separate floors - each with their own living area & covered porch you can spread out, play pool, enjoy the outdoor hot tub, community swimming pool, stone fireplace, and all the luxuries of home. Snuggle up in front of the stone hearth and watch your favorite show or movie on the flat screen tv. Downstairs, in the huge king master bedroom you'll find a private bath and oversized in-room jacuzzi tub. Whatever your vacation plans are - starry mountain night is the perfect pigeon forge cabin for you.

If you have any questions about the property feel free to call or email me anytime 606-791-0381

More Details

Leslie Terry
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 July, 2018

About Leslie Terry

Hi, we're the Terry family from Prestonsburg, KY. My husband Jeffrey and I have been married for eight years and we have a five year old son named, Luke. We have been coming to the Smokey Mountain's with our families since we were small children. It's only a few hours from home so it's a perfect place for a weekend getaway. In 2009 we even got married here. Pigeon Forge has always been a special place to us so we decided we wanted a little piece of it to share with our family and friends.

Leslie Terry purchased this cabin in 2014

Why Leslie Terry chose Pigeon Forge

We chose this cabin because it's roomy, comfortable and it's in the perfect location. It's far enough away that you feel like you're in the country but you can be in the middle of all the action in five minutes!


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cabin in Pigeon Forge in Sevier County

Property Type:
  • cabin
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: Noon
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    game room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • Queen sleeper sofa in game room
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • festivals
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain climbing


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(37 traveller reviews)

91% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful cabin, great location!! Call for discounts! 606-791-0381
average rating of 4.891892 based on 37 reviews

Awesome cabin and stay.

  • 5 of 5

The cabin was very nice. Almost to nice. I found myself relaxing in the cabin more than I wanted to. Beautiful area. Everything I needed was furnished, just had to look. I will definitely rent again if I’m ever in Pigeon Forge. Thank you

  • Review Submitted: 16-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

My stay

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful cabin, close to everything. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very enjoyable! Great cabin and location.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. Good location. Clean and airy. King bed was comfortable and we all enjoyed the hot tub! We will use again!

  • Review Submitted: 16-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Thorsby, Al

Could be better

  • 3 of 5

Needs maintenance. Heat was not working when we arrived. Fridge not cold enough to keep food but freezer working. No hair dryers no useable skillets. No light over stove or in laundry.No kitchen towels. Recliner broken. Cleaners still on property when we arrived at 4:00.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I’m sorry that you didn’t enjoy your stay at Starry Mountain Night. I called and explained to you, that our cleaners were behind, because the previous guest were very rowdy. The cabin was extra dirty and they also had broken the recliner. We didn’t have time to replace the recliner in that amount of time, so we replaced it with another chair and moved it out of the way. It’s rare but sometimes we get guest that just don’t respect our home, like it’s their own. When you called about the heat, I immediately called our repair man. He was there within 20 minutes and the heat was fixed. There is a hair dryer in the cabin. It’s under the vanity, in the upstairs bathroom. There is an adequate amount of pots and pans in our cabin. We’ve actually had guest fix Thanksgiving dinner in our cabin. We’ve never had this complaint before. I’m sorry you didn’t enjoy your stay, but we do everything we can to insure our guest have a great time during their vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We loved the cabin! It is beautiful and clean!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay there! It is close to the parkway! Easy to get to. While we was there it snowed. The heat downstairs didn’t work as good as it should, but other than that everything was great! Thank you for allowing us to use your cabin! We do plan to return!!

  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hendersonville, NC


  • 5 of 5

We stayed in the cabin for a much needed girls weekend away. The cabin was just perfect, very clean, had everything we needed and was close to everything. We will definitely stay at this cabin again.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £64.72
Property Damage Insurance £44.92

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals