Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Coral Bay Beach Front Luxury Villa with heated pool & wi-fi

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, sleeps 8 + 1(infant)

Description: Luxury villa located in a prime position in 'Coral Bay'. The property is situated IMMEDIATELY in front of the pebble beach and has magnificent and unobstructed view of the sea. Accommodation: Open plan marble floored living room/dining room with stunning sea views and patio doors leading to swimming terrace. An L-shaped lounge seating and an 8 seater dining table. On the 1st floor there are 2 double bedrooms, 1with en-suite shower room and the other has separate bathroom. Both rooms have a direct access to the sea facing balconies. Ground floor: twin bedroom comes with separate bathroom and the last en-suite twin room on the lower ground floor has it own access to the pool. Air-conditioning and central heating are included in the price but heated pool (with supplement) - so the villa can be enjoyed in comfort all year round. UK TV (except sports channels) & Wi-FI


Owner
Villa Kasparin
Member since: 2006
Speaks English, French, German, Mandarin, Mandarin
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
17 August, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

A big thank you for a fantastic holiday! Kevin and Jackie were great and such a lovely warm and friendly couple. Your villa was perfect for our needs and we all had a most relaxing time. The view was unbelievable so we didn't venture far! We definitely hope to return again in the very near future.
Jun 2010
  • 1 of 1

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Coral Bay in Peyia

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
  • town
  • waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
  • Sleep max 8 + 1 infant. 1 travel cot available upon request.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
  • Terrace
  • 8 garden chairs
  • 8 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • bay
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Outside: Well maintained 8m x 4m swimming pool (with heating option). Shaded terrace with patio table and chairs, parasols, sun loungers and barbecue facilities. Private path to the pebble beach Clean Towel and Bed lined provided at the time of check in, mid-week clean will be provided for booking for 14 days or more. For stay less than 14 days and required mid week clean please contact owner for extra cost. Villa manager will meet and greet guests arrived before 8pm(Cyprus time) or the following day. He is also available on emergency call only.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(32 traveller reviews)

53% Complete
40% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
Coral Bay Beach Front Luxury Villa with heated pool & wi-fi
average rating of 4.34375 based on 33 reviews
5

Amazing Girls Holiday - Beautiful Location & Great Bars and Restaurants Close by.

  • 5 of 5

Girls holiday to celebrate all turning 30 this year, there were 6 of us. The Villa is clean, very spacious with a stunning view and all necessities you need. It is peaceful and quiet but a short walk away from lots of great restaurants such as the tepenyaki and the Greek night at Coral King! There are also cocktail bars with music we had a funny night at Dionysos Cafe Lounge & Cocktail Bar who had R&B singers. The pool was perfect size, the sun shines on it all day! We did get broken into on the first night with no sign of forced entry and all windows and doors securely locked but luckily we had minimal cash (£20) in the Villa due to being pre told by the owner not to take any. A perfume in the box and jewellery was also taken, we called the police and they came round within half an hour and gave us a police report to claim on insurance. We had a mixture of Revolut and Monzo cards between us which worked everywhere we went in Coral Bay. The next day the villa manager Paul who was very helpful during our stay came and fitted extra security bolts to every door and window and the Villa felt secure. There is a huge supermarket less than 5 minutes drive away we got cars which were useful for lunches out, Sea You bar highly recommended! Also amazing Gelato on the Main Street. Thanks for a great stay Coral Bay!

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Sophie I am glad you have enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again in near future. Regards Villa Kasparin
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Surrey
4

Lovely villa! Great location!

  • 4 of 5

Lovely villa! Great seafront location!

5 min walk to strip & small beach with bar!

All towels etc laid out nicely.

Water pressure a bit low in showers and villa a bit tired but then it is a rental!

Overall really nice!

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience. The water pressure is the biggest problem in Coral Bay we have installed 3 bar pump on the roof and still the water pressure is no where near UK standard. The villa is repaint inside out every 2 years and the next cycle is end of this year. Hope you will visit us again in near future Best regards S Reed
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

no one at property to welcome us and had to phone caretaker to show us how to work the hot water

  • 1 of 5

we were broken into and all our money was taken. They ripped the safe of the wall opened it and took our passports and purses and put them into a plastic bag and left them for us on the living room table ,they took the money and the safe didn't touch our phones or I pads . I just find it strange that there was no sign of a break in no damage to any doors or windows and we made sure every night we went out that we had locked all windows and doors and had the only key with us . I hope the next people who go into the villa have been told about this

  • Review Submitted: 29-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear James, As explained on villa welcome pack the villa manager will meet you the following day which they do for it is not possible for them to wait for every guests on arrival day. Regarding the hot water it is pre set so you just need to turn the tap and there is the hot water I am surprise you didn't mention this issue to my villa manager whom visited you 3 times during your 10 days stay. I understand that you have lost €500 plus some £ on your last night of your stay is upsetting event but the police has carry out DNA check on the door and window and couldn't find sign of break in. Also the police specifically said they find puzzle why the so called robber ribbed the safe from the secure wall then open the safe took the money but left your passports on the bed and took away the safe and money??? Finally it is guests responsible for their valuable items not to leave substantial amount of cash in the villa when they are out in the evening. As a villa owner I have ensure the property is safe and the guests is fully inform prior to their arrival. I am sorry of your lost unfortunately even the police couldn't confirm there is a break in. As a precaution I have change all the lock and put bolt on external door and windows that not use and the only door that has key will be the main entrance but the robber can't make copy on the key for only 1 company that provide the lock can make copy whom will ask for evidence that you are the original purchaser. The police has contacted my villa manager and advise that there is a lot of insurance scam lately in Cyprus hence from now on the police will only give statement if they can confirm there is a sign of break in. We were inform that the claim above receive no statement from the police. Best regards Villa Kasparin
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
UK
4

Lovely winter holiday

  • 4 of 5

Lovely villa and great location, close to main resort centre, we ate out most evenings and all local restaurants were good.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jennifer Thank you for your positive feedback. Do visit us again in near future. Best regards
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Outstanding

  • 5 of 5

We have just come back from staying at Villa Kasparin. The villa is in a beautiful setting overlooking the sea. The best views you could possibly ask for. The villa itself has everything that you need. There were 6 people in our party and found it was more than spacious.

The balcony views from the bedrooms are stunning - we especially enjoyed watching the turtles each day - snorkelling is a must!

The only downside I would mention is the air conditioning. This is set to go off every 2 hours and whilst I understand why it made the nighttimes especially uncomfortable as we had to get up every 2 hours to turn it back on and being the middle of August - it was HOT!!

Paul & Kristina who manage the property were more than welcoming and helpful. Always around if we needed them.

Overall a fantastic stay here and will definatley be returning.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Michelle, Thank you for your feedback and regarding the air condition I have to installed it but looking to change the system to 4 hours slot for without the control some guests left the air con turn on eventhough they are out can you imagine I used to pay electricity bill of €1050 for 6 weeks in the summer? Sorry for the inconvenience the other option is to charge electricity cost to client which is offer by some owner would you accept the extra cost?
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Hot week in Cyprus

  • 5 of 5

Fantastic sea views were one of the reasons we booked and we weren't disappointed. It was relatively easy to swim in the sea straight from the villa - providing you can manage steps and rocks.

The villa suited our party of six adults and one baby. Plenty of space to be together and apart, enough shady areas and sun beds. The one weakness was the size of the fridge - difficult to store enough food and cold drinks.

We did take advantage of the visiting ice cream man, especially his fresh orange and pomegranate juice.

A convenient location for Coral Bay strip and shops, a bit up hill for the senior members, we drove them up and then all walked back. We found the quality of the food very similar in several restaurants and great value. The Blue Olive is minutes away and very easy for breakfast. We preferred Corallia beach to the closer one at Coral Bay so drive on and explore a bit further. We drove into Pathos several times and found easy parking near the harbour, jet skiing was good too.

Booking and communication was good and we were grateful for being able to sort out a day room at the Neptune for the last day because of our late flight.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback I will discuss with my villa manager on water cooler to ease the fridge space for the fridge is family size in UK.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Location

Nearest Airport
20 Kilometres
Paphos
Nearest Barpub
500 Metres
Coral Bay Strip
Nearest Restaurant
500 Metres
Coral Bay Strip
Nearest Beach
0.4 Kilometres
Cora Bay Sandy Beach
Car: not necessary

The villa is located within walking distance (5 min walk) to Coral Bay's Tavernas, shops, banks, Mini Markets, amusement park, Mini Golf and Bus Stops, hence a car is NOT ESSENTIAL. Go-Karting center is 15 min walk from the villa. Paphos Town Center (15 min by car or bus).

Paphos Airport (25-30 min drive).

Polis/Latchi (25-30 min drive).

Aphrodite Hills - Golf (35-40 min drive).

Limassol (40-50 min drive).

Troodos Mountain (50-60 min drive).

Nicosia (1.5-2 hour drive).

**[Please note that these time are guideline only, it could varies during the peak holiday season]

Other Activities: Go-karting, mini golf

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Coral Bay, Paphos region

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Sep 2018
1 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,450
for 7 nights
£1,450
 
 
Oct 2018
1 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,300
for 7 nights
£1,300
 
 
Nov 2018
1 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
7 night minimum stay
£900
for 7 nights
£900
 
 
Dec 2018
1 Dec 2018 - 15 Dec 2018
7 night minimum stay
£850
for 7 nights
£850
 
 
Christmas 2018
16 Dec 2018 - 10 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,100
for 7 nights
£1,100
 
 
Jan - Feb 2019
11 Jan 2019 - 28 Feb 2019
7 night minimum stay
£750
for 7 nights
£750
 
 
Mar 2019
1 Mar 2019 - 31 Mar 2019
7 night minimum stay
£850
for 7 nights
£850
 
 
Apr 2019
1 Apr 2019 - 30 Apr 2019
7 night minimum stay
£950
for 7 nights
£950
 
 
May 2019
1 May 2019 - 23 May 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,000
for 7 nights
£1,000
 
 
May 19 Bank Holiday
24 May 2019 - 31 May 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,200
for 7 nights
£1,200
 
 
Jun 2019
1 Jun 2019 - 30 Jun 2019
7 night minimum stay
£2,000
for 7 nights
£2,000
 
 
Summer 2019
1 Jul 2019 - 31 Aug 2019
7 night minimum stay
£2,400
for 7 nights
£2,400
 
 
Sep 2019
1 Sep 2019 - 30 Sep 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,800
for 7 nights
£1,800
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £200

HEATED POOL SUPPLEMENT:
GBP£68.00 per day - only accept min 3 days booking with payment in advance.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable