HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

ON BEACH FRONT, INDOOR POOL, PIER PARK, OUTLET SHOPPING, SHARKY'S & SHUCKUM'S

People3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 450 sq. ft.
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

1 ROOM, STUDIO, FULL KITCHEN, FULL BATH, BEACH FRONT, INDOOR POOL

1 QUEEN & DAY BED, KITCHEN, FULL BATH, FULL SIZE REFRIGERATOR, MICROWAVE, COFFEE MAKER, BLENDER, DVD, FLAT SCREEN TV, BAR COUNTER, SMALL TABLE, INDOOR POOL, BEACH FRONT, PROTECTED BEACH EAST SIDE OR THIS UNITS SIDE, THAT IS GREAT FOR VIEW AND LONG WALKS OR RUN ON BEACH, ONLY A 124 UNITS, SO NO OVER CROWDING, LAUNDRY ROOM, THREE MINUTES AWAY FROM PIER PARK AND OUTLET STORES. FIVE MINUTES FROM WALMART, THREE MINUTES FROM THE PIER WHERE YOU CAN GO OUT AND ENJOY FISHING. MINATURE GOLF, GO-CART RACING ACROSS THE STREET, MIRICLE STRIP THEME PARK BESIDE PIER PARK.SHIP WRECK ISLAND WITH IN FIVE MINUTES. THIS UNIT IS WRIGHT IN THE HEART OF ALL THE GOOD ATRACTIONS AT PANAMACITY BEACH.


Owner
TRAVIS PELHAM
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
13 July, 2017

About TRAVIS PELHAM

I AM FROM GEORGIA. I HAVE A WONDER FAMILY. THIS KIDS HAVE SO MUCH FUN HERE. MY WIFE AND I LOVE THE LONG PROTECTED BEACH.

TRAVIS PELHAM purchased this studio in 2014

Why TRAVIS PELHAM chose North West Florida

WE THOUGHT IT WOULD BE GREAT TO HAVE A INDOOR POOL AND BE SO CLOSE TO OUTLET STORES.

What makes this studio unique

THIS IS NOT A BIG HIGH RISE, SO ITS NOT OVER CROWDED. YOU CAN GO RIGHT DOWN TO THE BEACH AND PICK OUT A SPOT AND HAVE PLENTY OF SPACE FOR YOU TO RELAX AND ENJOY YOURSELF

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday studio in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 450 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Lift
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • swimming

Reviews

3.6/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

42% Complete
21% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
21% Complete
ON BEACH FRONT, INDOOR POOL, PIER PARK, OUTLET SHOPPING, SHARKY'S & SHUCKUM'S
average rating of 3.5714285 based on 14 reviews
5

We loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was very clean and exactly what we needed at a price we could afford! We loved the location, indoor pool, and deck overlooking the ocean too. Wish we could have stayed longer. The only bad thing and we do not hold Travis responsible for this, is the parking. We overheard a lady who lived there stating her car was towed. It only seems fair that owners should get a spot of their own and renters can use the owners spot or find another spot. Thank you Travis for the help when we first arrived and for allowing us to rent your place this week! We hope we will be able to visit again very soon!! 😊

  • Review Submitted: Jul 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Thought it was good. Could have used a couple more bath towels. Pretty clean. A little dated

  • 4 of 5

Had a good trip. We had trouble finding parking And walk to beach wasn't clean. People throw cigarette butts down. The room was pretty good overall

  • Review Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Very old and rundown, not worth the money

  • 1 of 5

Owner was very nice, but the room was not. Not enough bath towels, no broom to sweep up all the sand in the room, dishes were dirty, I had to take the coffeemaker apart and clean the whole thing before it could be used. It looked like it hadn't been used in years. There was a dresser in the room and some of the drawers were falling off of it. The smoke alarm was hanging from the ceiling, light switches on the wall were loose . The room was half painted. We were just not satisfied with the room at all, and I won't be staying there again .

  • Review Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Guest was very upset I didn't provide change of towels n sheets n maid service every day that is not how it's works.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This was a great vacation

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I stayed her to celebrate my birthday and our 10 year wedding anniversary this past weekend. It was very convenient to things and was just what we were looking for. Yes I would have loved a beach view out of my window. However it didn't bother me to walk out the door and look out to the beach. I traded a view of the beach for a kitchen.

We will be staying here again.

Thanks Travis for letting us stay here

  • Review Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: SO GLAD YA'LL ENJOYED YOUR STAY. I LOOK FOWARD TO YA'LL COMING BACK THANKS TRAVIS
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
danville, ohio
1

mick, ohio

  • 1 of 5

Travis's condo was very nice and clean, but the complex its in is in dire need of repairs. we were there a month and the elevator was down for about 3 of those weeks. if we were younger the steps wouldn't have been so bad. there was a sewer leak and after they worked on it, it was even worse. I really doubt I would go back to that complex even though the condo itself was great.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 25, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: ELEVATOR WAS DOWN. THE CONDO HAD A TERRIBLE TIME GETTING SERVICE CONTRACT PEOPLE TO FIX IT. SO SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Albany, Georgia
5

Perfect Get-Away

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time while we stayed in Travis' condo! It was perfect for us! It had everything you needed in order to have a fantastic get-away! It is located right on the strip - in the middle of everything. You have private beaches that are located around the condo, which was a plus - so you don't have a lot of people all on top of you. The condo has a very relaxing atmosphere... You can take the stairs if you want some exercise or take the elevator if you don't! There's a giant in-closed pool incase it's raining or a stand up shower to rinse off all the sand if you enjoyed the beach all day! I will definitely be going again real soon!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Beach
ON BEACH FRONT
Car: recommended

THREE MINUTES FROM PIER PARK, SOME OF THE BEST OUTLET SHOPPING STORES IN THE STATE. CLOSE TO WALMART, SHARKY'S, GOLF, MINATURE GOLF, GO CART RACING, RIPLEY'S BELIEVE OR NOT, RENTAL SCOOTERS AND ALL KINDS OF ACTIVITIES FOR ADULTS AND KIDS.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday studio in Panama City Beach, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
SUMMER
16 May 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
2 night minimum stay
£247
for 2 nights
From
£87
 
 
FALL
1 Oct 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
£186
for 2 nights
From
£56
 
 
WINTER
1 Dec 2017 - 28 Feb 2018
2 night minimum stay
£178
for 2 nights
From
£52
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£247
for 2 nights
From
£87
 

Additional pricing information

CLEANING £50.01 + Tax
PARKING PASS £15.39 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.62%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals