HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Beachfront Getaway In Siesta Key

6 Reviews
Bedrooms 1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights


Photos and Description of this 1 bedroom holiday home in Siesta Key

Beachfront Getaway In Siesta Key

Located steps away from its own private access to the beach, this newly renovated one story townhouse boasts all the luxury you’d expect from a beach house! Modern kitchen, contemporary bathroom with walk in rain shower, luxurious bedroom and living room equipped with 42’ and 32’ flat screen TVs.

Enjoy your morning coffee or evening BBQ in your private beachfront seating area, complete with a cabana, lounge chairs and picnic tables that will allow you to revel the warm ocean breezes coming off the Gulf of Mexico or simply relax at our year-round heated swimming pool.

Waves at Siesta Beach are normally measured in inches and the beach gradually slopes into the Gulf waters, making it a very safe area for children. There are 100 golf courses within driving distance, and an endless selection of cultural and family activities. Right nearby in Sarasota, you'll find museums, art, wildlife, circuses, opera, ballet, symphonies, theater, film festivals, botanical gardens.

For your convenience, a full size washer and dryer is located in a separate laundry room on site, also parking for one car is provided but you can walk to numerous shops, grocery stores and restaurants.

More Details
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 October, 2016
Call Owner


based on 6 holidaymaker reviews

Beachfront Getaway In Siesta Key
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews

Very nice beach

  • 4 of 5

Nice property with upgraded amenities. Made for a relaxing trip. My only

Issue is that the price is a bit high in comparison to units nearby, that in a lot of cases sleep 6 with the same distance to the beach.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Matthew - Thank you for your kind words! As you could experience, our unit is the most sophisticated and one of the newest in our complex. We remodeled it recently and we decorated our home with quality and luxury in mind so our guests can experience a memorable vacation. I'm glad to hear you had a wonderful time! The higher rates only reflects the sophistication of our home and I'm sure you had a chance to see that the other homes around were not remodeled either had an open floor plan as ours. I hope you visit as soon again, it was a pleasure to host you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice

  • 5 of 5

Well cared for, nice place. Very clean and comfortable. Close to good restaurants and pretty much anything you need. Beach access is wonderful.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Kathleen M.

  • 4 of 5

Recently updated rental unit located on the gulf side of the street. PROS: Short walking distance to the beach, and some of the local bars and restaurants; comfortable for 2 adults and perhaps 2 children as there is a futon couch in the living room, the owner is very pleasant, accommodating and checks in during your stay to make sure everything is ok; unit is fully stocked with kitchen items (dishes, utensils, appliances, etc.) as well as beach items (chairs, umbrella, cooler, etc); property and pool are maintained nicely. CONS: unit is close to street and it can get noisy sometimes at night, futon couch and living room chair were very stained and unit was not as clean as expected. We notified the owner and management of this issue during our stay and the owner refunded our cleaning fee. The owner was coming to the unit after we checked out to inspect and make all necessary repairs. We would consider staying here again as our overall experience was very pleasant!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 3, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. Our cleaning staff members take their roles very seriously but unfortunately the guest that checked out prior your arrival had an incident with their children and some of our living room furniture got stained but we replaced everything and cleaned accordingly and all looks brand new again. I'm glad you had a good time overall and consider staying with us again. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next vacation in Siesta Key!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Recently renovated unit is clean and comfortable and has a modern, bright feel. The unit is stocked with most items you would need to live comfortably during your stay (dishes, cups, cleaning supplies, and even some beach chairs and toys). The sidewalks and pool area were well maintained for a very short walk to the beach. The owner was a pleasure to work with, she was accommodating on a special request and even checked in with us during our stay to make sure everything was going well. Plenty of restaurants and shops within easy walking distance make this a great location on Siesta Key. I would highly recommend this unit to anyone looking for a relaxing beach getaway.

  • Review Submitted: May 29, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful fully updated rental and basically on the beach. Owner is wonderful to work with and checked in on us to make sure everything was as expected. The bathroom sink is a little tough to maneuver around but I would definitely stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: May 4, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A destination for relaxation

  • 4 of 5

Just steps away from the beach. Perfect getaway. The apartment looks just as pictured. Love the coastal theme! And it's a short drive to Siesta Key village. If you don't feel like driving, there's restaurants and a supermarket, all in walking distance. I had a wonderful time.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 31, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0



Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Siesta Key, Siesta Key

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Fall 2016
29 Sep 2016 - 14 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Winter 2017
15 Dec 2016 - 30 Apr 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £70
Property Damage Protection £49
Additional Guest £16 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund for cancellations more than 0 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in the Siesta Key in the Florida

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • Soothing GROHE Rain Shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
  • Stearns & Foster Luxury Pillow Top King Mattress. Brand New High-End Furniture with Queen Sleeper Sofa
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • luaus
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot