Welcome to luxury ! Located in the heart of the White Mountains, this 5 bedroom, 4.5 bathroom home will immediately impress you with not only quality décor but uninterrupted views of Mt. Washington ! This high end vacation rental comes with all sheets, towels and linens and a full stocked kitchen. We offer 3 levels of ultimate vacation living. Adults will enjoy our spacious main floor living area with a beautiful stone, wood burning fireplace, while the children can enjoy a full lower level that includes a Large Screen TV, DVD and foosball ! Come and truly see what it is like to stay one of the resorts most luxurious homes.
Your Vacation Oasis awaits you at this home at the Mt. Washington Resort !
MG Rentals, *nh rooms and meals tax id #060105
- Calendar last updated:
- 20 Jan 2019
100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
We had a great weekend in Bretton Woods staying at this condo. Great location and easy access to Mt. Washington Hotel with the shuttle service. Plenty of room for all. Well stocked kitchen with all the amenities needed to cook meals in. This is the second year we have stayed here and would do it again. One item in need of attention is the large dining area table. Not sure why but it is very shaky and may be in need of some repair. Other than that the place was very clean with all the comforts of home. Having access to a washer and dryer is a plus especially with kids. Beautiful views of Mt. Washington ake this location even better. Everyone had a great time.
Adequate. Furnishings are weak and well below what you would expect at this price
Just ok. Owner fails to disclose that house is right next to a major road and you can hear Road noise all day and night. TV did not work. We had a mouse in the master bedroom one night, but tried to block the hole it was using. Furniture is cheap (plastic outdoor chairs), master bathroom is below what you would expect at this price. Tiny shower you can’t turn around in. Plus neighbors had parties all hours of night and kept us awake. Overpriced and would not stay here again
Thank you so much for the feedback. We’ve worked really hard to make this a cozy place to get away and we take your review very seriously. I am so sorry you did not have the experience you wanted while staying at our house. I am just wondering if the TV you had an issue with was in the guest bedroom. It does have a note on it that it is for DVD use only. Maybe I need to make that note more prominent. Thank you for letting me know about the mouse. I did contact maintenance so that they can seal up any entrance points on the exterior. In the future please let my property manager know of any issues you may be having as they can deal with them right away.
I will pass on your feedback to my neighbors as they rent out also.
I hope you were able to take advantage of how close we are to the hotel and walked there for dinner, drinks or many of their other activities they had there.
Wonderful Family Vacation
My husband and I had a wonderful stay with our 2 children and my in laws at Mount Madison Condos. The house was perfect! We enjoyed cooking dinner in the well equipped kitchen and catching up after a long day watching the sunset over Mount Washington. Breath taking views. The beds were comfortable and the living space was large and airy. My son loved playing in the basement. The skiing was amazing. So close to Brettonwoods mountain. The shuttle service was super convenient. We had a great time visiting the Omni Mount Washington for a sleigh ride, dinner and a spa visit. Best vacation spot and accommodations. Hope to be back again next Year! Maggie was wonderful to work with and responsive to my emails and texts.
Great family get away!
Stayed here Feb. 28 - Mar. 4 with our three children and five grandchildren under the age of 10. The condo was very comfortable with plenty of space and bathrooms. The gathering space was great for board games and movies. The kitchen was well equipped with anything we needed. The seating at the bar was very convenient for feeding the little ones.
The view was fabulous. I took lots of photos of Mt. Washington! Response from manager/staff was very efficient and cordial.
Although the skiing was less than perfect due to the warm Feb. weather, we look forward to staying here again.
Great home, great management
After our 3rd year of our extended family ski weekend, this has become our home away from home. The home is so comfortable with plenty of room for everyone to spread out. The number of bedrooms and bathrooms is perfect for large groups. The downstairs living room is perfect for kids to hang out. We love how well stocked and roomy the kitchen is. The views are amazing as well! Working with Maggie is a bonus...communication leading up to our stay is great! We had one issue/question last year and she responded immediately. Already looking forward to our trip back next year!
Best equipped condo that we have stayed in at Bretton Woods over 19 years
We are now a group of 5 senior couples that have been visiting Bretton Woods for the last 19 years in September. Mt Madison #10 is the best equipped, greatest view of any of the condos that we have stayed at. The condo was immaculate and everything actually worked. One couple of our group has family in the area, so we had them over for dinner one night with a total group of about 24 and had enough space, plates, glasses, silverware, etc to serve everyone. Would recommend it to all
Additional pricing information
Holiday periods require A 4 night stay.