HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beautiful Pool Completely Secluded in Your Own Tropical Oasis Backyard

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom 2 Bath Tropical Pool home with Spa Just 15 minutes to all Disney Parks

Three bedroom, two bath pool home with spa. Sleeps 8! The new owners spared no expense in making this new purchase gorgeous. Top of the line furnishings and beds, all brand new. You wont want to go home! Gorgeous PRIVATE pool home with spa. Completely secluded in your own tropical oasis backyard. Soak up the sun and relax by the pool enjoying the Florida sunshine. 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths. Master bedroom with a king bed and flat screen tv with a private full bathroom and walk in closet. Second bedroom with a queen bed and flat screen tv. Third bedroom has a trundle bed = 2 twin beds, with french doors that walk out to the pool area. Full bathroom with shower in the hallway. Fully equipped modern kitchen with upgraded appliances and granite countertops. Living room with leather sofas and 50 inch flat screen tv, sofa is a sleeper. Kitchen has a walk out to a lanai with a pub table and red umbrella, great area to eat lunch outside thats right next to the kitchen or play a game or cards under the umbrella. Pool area has a privacy fence around it and is tropically landscaped. Gorgeous pool (heat is optional at $30/night) with large deck and spa. Great for relaxing after a long day at the parks. Hardwood floors throughout.

Weston Hills has lots of fun amenities for our guests to enjoy, multiple pools, childrens waterplay area with fountains, plenty of sun bathing area, covered pavilion with picnic area, large playground, sand volleyball, basketball, tennis and soccer area. Gated community.

Within 20 minutes to theme parks such as Walt Disney World, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Disney water parks Blizzard Beach and Typhoon Lagoon, Hollywood Studios, Downtown Disney, ESPN Sports and much more. On the west side of 192 in Clermont, FL you have all the famous restaurants and shopping.

More Details

Owner
Rent Sunny Florida
Member since: 1999
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Calendar last updated:
21 October, 2017

Location

Within 15 minutes of all Disney Parks! But far enough away from the hustle and bustle.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Weston Hills in Four Corners

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Notes:
Within 20 minutes of all the Disney Parks.

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

57% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
Beautiful Pool Completely Secluded in Your Own Tropical Oasis Backyard
average rating of 4.0 based on 7 reviews
1

The house was not clean.

  • 1 of 5

I was not impressed with the cleanliness of the property. The bedding was not clean and the house was not clean. I had to clean the house before I felt confortable to stay there. Nice house but need a better cleaning company. The kids loved the pool.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 25, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Comforts of Home

  • 4 of 5

The property was very clean and had everything that we needed. We were able to cook full meals in the kitchen and the beds were comfortable. We had a little trouble with the wifi being intermittent but that could be the cable providers issue, not the owners. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Place For Our Family

  • 5 of 5

Positives:

-House was clean.

-No carpet in entire home. Helps it feel cleaner.

-House was as advertised.

-Reservations were easy to book.

-Staff was friendly and helped us through a tough situation

Negatives:

-There were a couple very, very minor maintenance issue. There were a couple bushes on the side of the home that needed trimming off the walkway, and a closet door was off track. Nothing big.

All in all the negatives were minor, and our stay was wonderful. Otherwise, the home was perfect and exactly what we needed. I AM A CLEAN FREAK. This house was extremely clean and well sanitized.

We also had a situation that was out of your control, but handled nicely. The subdivision that we stayed at had all the amenities closed for the winter. It was 85 degrees and sunny our week, but the kids couldn't go play in the pool, clubhouse or water features. I called with my concerns. Laurie from your office apologized and found another area that you manage that she was able to get us access to their facilities. It made the trip wonderful. We spent the other days on the beach and the softball fields around Florida. Thanks for going above and beyond to make things right!

I would 100% stay with you again on our next trip to Florida!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Steve B

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was fantastic and we loved everything about the house and would recommend to my friends. Would have liked to have met someone in person from Rent Sunny Florida while we were there.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 3, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dallas, GA
3

Nice home but endured problems

  • 3 of 5

I can down on a business/pleasure trip with my family. There was a lack of communication from the Rental Co/home owner from the start. I had to contact VRBO so they could contact the home owner so we could obtain the address and check in instructions. The wrong key code was given so we were unable to enter the home on arrival. We did not have hot water for two days and the pool was dirty and not heated as we requested upon arrival. I did contact the maintenance crew who responded promptly and assisted with getting the door open and the pool heated. It took a couple of days for the pool to get cleaned and around 7-8 hr both days for the hot water issue to be resolved.

On a good note..the house was clean and in a great location.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 3, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
5

Please don't book this property!

  • 5 of 5

Please don't book this property- especially between December and April! Please leave it available for my family to rent.

We just returned from a 3 night stay at Weston Manor and it was as good as described or better. The community is quiet and private. The house is beautiful and the furnishings like new. The lanai with pool and hot tub are private and beautifully landscaped. Great location close to Publix (3 min drive) and Rt 192.

Unfortunately the community kids play area is closed indefinitely. The property manager was accommodating with our last minute arrangements. We did have an an after hours concern and I was disappointed there was no emergency number to contact. We had to wait until business hours to talk to someone which is differnt from other properties we have rented from. Overall a great property and we will be sure to return.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 1, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great to hear you had such a great time that you don't want anyone to book it so it stays open for you to vacation at again. It is a gorgeous property with a beautiful private pool and close to all Disney attractions. Sorry you didn't see the 24 hour maintenance number on your arrival documents, but I just checked and it was there. Thank you for booking with Rent Sunny Florida. Hurry back!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals