HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Disney Poolhome with Spa Top of the Line Brand New Furnishings Super Comfy Beds

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
People
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday home in Weston Hills - Weston Manor Poolhome Disney

3 Bedroom 2 Bath Tropical Pool home with Spa Just 15 minutes to all Disney Parks

Three bedroom, two bath pool home. Sleeps 8!

The new owners spared no expense in making this new purchase gorgeous. Top of the line furnishings and beds, all brand new. You wont want to go home! Gorgeous PRIVATE pool home with spa. Completely secluded in your own tropical oasis backyard. Soak up the sun and relax by the pool enjoying the Florida sunshine. 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths. Fully equipped modern kitchen with upgraded appliances and granite countertops.

Weston Hills has lots of fun amenities for our guests to enjoy, multiple pools, childrens waterplay area with fountains, plenty of sun bathing area, covered pavilion with picnic area, large playground, sand volleyball, basketball, tennis and soccer area. Gated community.

Close to all the theme parks such as Walt Disney World, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Disney water parks Blizzard Beach and Typhoon Lagoon, Hollywood Studios, Downtown Disney, ESPN Sports and much more. On the west side of 192 you have all the famous restaurants and shopping.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
Rent Sunny Florida
Member since: 1999
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
12 November, 2016
Call Owner

Reviews

4.6/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

Disney Poolhome with Spa Top of the Line Brand New Furnishings Super Comfy Beds
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
5

Great Place For Our Family

  • 5 of 5

Positives:

-House was clean.

-No carpet in entire home. Helps it feel cleaner.

-House was as advertised.

-Reservations were easy to book.

-Staff was friendly and helped us through a tough situation

Negatives:

-There were a couple very, very minor maintenance issue. There were a couple bushes on the side of the home that needed trimming off the walkway, and a closet door was off track. Nothing big.

All in all the negatives were minor, and our stay was wonderful. Otherwise, the home was perfect and exactly what we needed. I AM A CLEAN FREAK. This house was extremely clean and well sanitized.

We also had a situation that was out of your control, but handled nicely. The subdivision that we stayed at had all the amenities closed for the winter. It was 85 degrees and sunny our week, but the kids couldn't go play in the pool, clubhouse or water features. I called with my concerns. Laurie from your office apologized and found another area that you manage that she was able to get us access to their facilities. It made the trip wonderful. We spent the other days on the beach and the softball fields around Florida. Thanks for going above and beyond to make things right!

I would 100% stay with you again on our next trip to Florida!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Steve B

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was fantastic and we loved everything about the house and would recommend to my friends. Would have liked to have met someone in person from Rent Sunny Florida while we were there.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 3, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dallas, GA
3

Nice home but endured problems

  • 3 of 5

I can down on a business/pleasure trip with my family. There was a lack of communication from the Rental Co/home owner from the start. I had to contact VRBO so they could contact the home owner so we could obtain the address and check in instructions. The wrong key code was given so we were unable to enter the home on arrival. We did not have hot water for two days and the pool was dirty and not heated as we requested upon arrival. I did contact the maintenance crew who responded promptly and assisted with getting the door open and the pool heated. It took a couple of days for the pool to get cleaned and around 7-8 hr both days for the hot water issue to be resolved.

On a good note..the house was clean and in a great location.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 3, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Please don't book this property!

  • 5 of 5

Please don't book this property- especially between December and April! Please leave it available for my family to rent.

We just returned from a 3 night stay at Weston Manor and it was as good as described or better. The community is quiet and private. The house is beautiful and the furnishings like new. The lanai with pool and hot tub are private and beautifully landscaped. Great location close to Publix (3 min drive) and Rt 192.

Unfortunately the community kids play area is closed indefinitely. The property manager was accommodating with our last minute arrangements. We did have an an after hours concern and I was disappointed there was no emergency number to contact. We had to wait until business hours to talk to someone which is differnt from other properties we have rented from. Overall a great property and we will be sure to return.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 1, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great to hear you had such a great time that you don't want anyone to book it so it stays open for you to vacation at again. It is a gorgeous property with a beautiful private pool and close to all Disney attractions. Sorry you didn't see the 24 hour maintenance number on your arrival documents, but I just checked and it was there. Thank you for booking with Rent Sunny Florida. Hurry back!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Canton, Michigan
5

Relaxing by the pool

  • 5 of 5

My family (4 kids) and I needed quite time away from our everyday life. We stayed in a VERY clean and cozy three bedroom/2 bath home with a swimming pool and spa in a SAFE gated community. This home had enough room for all, nice furnishings, and comfortable beds. There are community pools within walking distance of the home. Everything we needed was in the home-towels, pool toys, extra blankets and pillows. The home even had a washer and dryer!! The home is only about 15 minutes from Disney and close to many restaurants and shopping.

We enjoyed having private time by the pool day and night. We look forward to going back to this home again soon!!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 24, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed your pool home and all of the great amenities inside and out. Thank you for renting with Rent Sunny Florida LLC. Hurry Back!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Location

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International Airport MCO
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
Gators Sports Bar and Grill
Nearest Golf
8 Miles
Legends Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
0.1 Miles
Hwy 27
Nearest Restaurant
4 Miles
Chilis or Waffle House or Burger King
Nearest Beach
65 Miles
Clearwater Beach

Within 15 minutes of all Disney Parks! But far enough away from the hustle and bustle.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Weston Hills, Clermont Area

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Fall
27 Nov 2016 - 17 Dec 2016
2 night minimum stay
£347
for 2 nights
From
£87
 
 
Holiday
18 Dec 2016 - 4 Jan 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,368
for 7 nights
From
£171
 
 
Peak
5 Jan 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
2 night minimum stay
£427
for 2 nights
From
£127
 
 
Low
1 May 2017 - 31 May 2017
2 night minimum stay
£347
for 2 nights
From
£87
 
 
Summer
1 Jun 2017 - 31 Jul 2017
2 night minimum stay
£427
for 2 nights
From
£127
 
 
Fall
1 Aug 2017 - 16 Dec 2017
2 night minimum stay
£347
for 2 nights
From
£87
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£340
for 2 nights
From
£83
 

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £47
Cleaning Fee £114 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Inquire for a quote. Fees and restrictions apply.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund for cancellations more than 0 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Weston Hills in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1350 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed , Trundle bed, 2 twin beds
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , In Living room
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • gambling casinos
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Within 20 minutes of all the Disney Parks.

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties