HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

NICE APARTMENT-2min.FENALS BEACH-WIFI-PARKING

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 538 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Apartment of 2 rooms for 4/6 persons, very calm placed, 2 minutes to the beach

Ideally placed to 100m (2 min. walking) of the beach of Fenals, nice apartment with two bedrooms, lounge dining room with American kitchen, bathroom and balcony, Especially suitable for families.There is baby cot and a highchair. Very sunny, marvelous conference.

supermarkets, drugstore, doctor, restaurants of Spanish, Catalan, Italian kitcCommunity swimming pool in roof. With parking lot . A few steps from the magnificent beaches and coves of the Costa Brava: Fenals, Boadella, Santa Cristina, central Beach of Lloret, Cove Banys, Canyelles, etc.

In the center of the quarter of Fenals with shops, supermarkets, drugstore, , restaurants spanish, Catalan, Italian kitchen(cuisine), indú, etc.

More Details
Registration Number : HUTG-007756-05

Property Manager
Isabel
Member since: 2008
Speaks English, French, Spanish
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
18 August, 2017

About Isabel

It is a pleasure to rent our apartment to traveling families wanting to know Lloret de Mar and its beaches, and meet all our cultural heritage.

Why Isabel chose La Selva

Ideally located at 100m (2 min. Walk) from the beautiful beach of Fenals. In the center of Fenals neighborhood, very quiet with no discos, perfect area to enjoy a peaceful and relaxing family vacation.

What makes this apartment unique

The best of the apartment is its location, out into the street're in a new neighborhood, with streets and very spacious, quiet sidewalks, for long walks late in summer afternoons. In front of the beautiful beach of Fenals, typical Costa Brava beach with a pine forest that almost skim the sea water, thick, wide, quiet beach, and very friendly atmosphere. Away from the noisy discos and pubs, here the nights are very quiet to really enjoy the beach vacation.

Is also very rewarding great restaurants offering all types of cuisine, but mostly Mediterranean cuisine with stunning salads, paellas, seafood, grilled fish, meat, etc ... And yet so close to the center night city, just over 1 km.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Lloret de Mar in Selva

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 538 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • near the sea
  • town
  • waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Lift
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linen Rental Possible
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • American Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Bath with Shower , Bidet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Cot
    - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Garden Table & Chairs
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • marina
  • museums
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Disco club
  • gambling casinos
  • Hydrotherapy
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Water sports
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(37 traveller reviews)

78% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
NICE APARTMENT-2min.FENALS BEACH-WIFI-PARKING
average rating of 4.7027025 based on 37 reviews
5

"The appartment is exactl...

  • 5 of 5

"The appartment is exactly as described on the description. It is on the third floor with a parking space in the basement, clean and with all the equipment described. There is a small swimming pool on the roof but no sun lounges to lie on. The appartment is about 150 meters from the beach, a coarse sand beach and about 10 mins walking to the city centre. The owners are ready to help and courteous. We ( two adults and three children) spent a very happy week here and would go back any time. I thoroughly can recommend the appartment."

  • Review Submitted: Jul 31, 2011
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5

"The apartment is optimal...

  • 5 of 5

"The apartment is optimal for our family - comfortable position close to beach and far from crowd, parking facility, sights proximity, friendly Isabel - it was a nice vacation spent here."

  • Review Submitted: Jul 25, 2011
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1

Very unfriendly host!

  • 1 of 5

Sorry to say but I've never met such an unfriendly host though I've rented apartaments many times before. Communication with the host before our arrival was even pleasant but after we arrived everything changed.The flat is sittuated close to the beach Fenals and some shops but the windows going out to the noisy street so if you want to sleep you should close them and switch on the conditioner. Things in the apartment are rather cheap and overused and not in perfect condition as it was mentioned in the contract. On the first evening my mother sat down on a chair on the balcony and fell down on the floor, the chair somehow broke under her and she was injured. Lining as well was very old and one sheet was almost in holes so worn out it was. The apartment wasn't cheap and it's a pity I haven rented it!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: VERY DISAPPOINTING TENANT!!! First of all, allow me to doubt your words when you say that you have rented many times ... you do not have any published opinions, so there is no reference from you on Homelidays to know what kind of tenant you are... I do have many comments that support me and show the opposite of what you say. I have been able to see what kind of tenant you are, you have been an unworthy tenant. You have not had any respect for the apartment or the things inside. You have broken a chair (by the way, was purchased 2 days before your arrival), and a kettle, you have left dirty dishes, bed linen on the floor, bathroom very very dirty, in short, all in very poor hygienic conditions ... for this reason, I doubt your words because people accustomed to renting apartments are much more respectful and flexible ... You told me that you were not going to clean up after paying for the rent !! ?? Was it an "offense" for you to clean a little?? I only ask my tenants not to leave dirty plates and the a little tidy things... I do not ask for extreme cleanliness, because the tenants already pay a cleanliness. On the other hand, a very appreciated quality and always commented by my tenants of my apartment is that the area is VERY QUIET AND SILENT at night because the shops and bars are very far from there. All these words of you to me are only your anger because you wanted to change the established times of the chek out of what was planned and that on the day of check in, I already told you several times that it was not possible to change ... and because you had to leave and wait for me to send you the deposit by bank transfer... that now your "tantrum"... disappointing... it's a pity you rented. Despite all... I wish you a happy day.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Sehr gutes Apartment für einen entspannten Urlaub mit Kindern

  • 5 of 5

Geräumiges Apartment mit allem was man für einen Urlaub mit 3 Kindern braucht. Kurzer Weg zum Strand, jede Menge Einkaufs und Essensmöglichkeiten und in nur 4min Entfernung ein sehr lecker Croissant Bäcker (ich kann jetzt die daheim nicht mehr essen :-) ). Isabell macht alles problemlos möglich. Ganz wichtig. Riesige Tiefgarage wo sogar unser Bus incl. Dachbox reinpasste. 2,70 Höhe. Sehr cool. Also jederzeit gerne wieder. LG aus Dresden

  • Review Submitted: Aug 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very pleased that you and your wonderful family have had such a great vacation in my accommodation. You have been fantastic tenants. I would be very pleased to see you again next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Appartement fidèle à l'annonce, fonctionnel et bien placé. Nous y retournerons avec plaisir.

  • 4 of 5

Séjour parfait et accueil chaleureux!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation. Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau dans une prochaine fois.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Dear Isabel

  • 5 of 5

Apartment was great and comfortable Isabel is a very friendly host. I recommend the apartment further

  • Review Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for everything. You have been magnificent tenants. We would like you to come back here again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Car: not necessary

From France for highway AP-7 (E-15) bulging nº9.> to continue for C-35> to continue for

C-63 to LLORET.

From Barcelona for highway C-32 Highway Maresme exit Palafolls,> to continue for B-682/GI-682 to LLORET.

- very calm zone (IDEAL FAMILIES) but near Lloret's night amusement to 1 km - Renaissance gardens Holy Clotilde to 500m.

- water park Aquatic "Water World" to 1,5 km - Dalí museum's in Figueres to60 km.

- airport Girona - Costa Brava 35 km.

- Tossa de mar to 10Kms.

- Girona city to 48 km.

-P.G.A. GOLF CATALUNYA, qualified one of 3 best golf courses of Spain, to 25 km.

- Barcelona city 60 km. Airport El Prat-Barcelona 85 km.

- diverse senderismo routes.

- daily excursions by ship tourist for all the playas and coves of the Costa Brava to happen(pass) an unforgettable day.

- multiple offers of excursions to Barcelona:

Sacred Família, Fonts de Montjuïc, Barri Gótic, They Rambles, stadium F.C. Barcelona, etc...

Girona: Cathedral, Jewish neighborhood, etc...

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£348
for 7 nights
£348
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £268.01
Pet Fee £22.33
limpieza £35.73
parking/semana £44.67
Stay tax £0.40 per night, per person. This amount will be due to the manager upon arrival. Does not apply to children under 16 years.

Pago por la limpieza. El precio del parking es variable según temporada. Suplemento para la calefacción según la temporada, fianza pedida. Importe para la reserva 25%. Entrega de llaves realizada por propietario ausente durante la estancia.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals