HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Beautiful 4 Bedroom Home w/Home Theate

People11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
People
11
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 nights

About the property

2800 sq ft Newly renovated

Please Come relax and enjoy your vacation with this newly renovated home. Enjoy the new gourmet kitchen with upgraded appliances and wine cooler. A spacious den open to kitchen with a 60 inch wall mounted TV and electric fireplace. 2 newly renovated bathrooms with amazing shower heads, 4 bedrooms: 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, twin bunkbeds, and full bed. All bedrooms have pillowtop mattresses and Led TV's . Enjoy the beautiful home theater room to watch movies with your family. Crib available upon request. Outdoor area consists of a paver patio with fire pit , a new hot tub, outdoor seating with a propane grill and new above ground electric heated swimming pool with deck.

Free WiFi and cable. **WE ONLY SUPPLY A STARTER KIT FOR TOILET PAPER,GARBAGE BAGS,DISHWASHER SOAP **

Check out even more attractions ,

Strong Tower Winery / 10 minutes away

Weeki Wachee Park / 10 minutes

Pine island: 15mins / 9miles away

Busch Gardens: 30miles / 45mins away

Adventure Island; 30miles / 45mins away

Disney World: 78miles / 1hr 20mins away

More Details

Owner
Karen DePace
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
13 February, 2017

About Karen DePace

Karen DePace

Group DiNenna Real Estate Team

Southern Lifestyle Properties

516-818-2131 cell

843-415-1616 home

Why Karen DePace chose Tampa Bay

I take pride in my home and have recently renovated it. You won't be disappointed.

What makes this house unique

Beautiful gourmet kitchen and newly renovated bathrooms . New home theater

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(41 traveller reviews)

Beautiful 4 Bedroom Home w/Home Theate
average rating of 4.8292685 based on 41 reviews
4

Very Pleasant

  • 4 of 5
Verified Stay

The house was very nice. One of my kids even called it magnificent.

I would have been able to enjoy it more had I not been constantly running to the store for staples like napkins, paper towels, dishwasher soap, garbage bags and toilet paper. Stocking a four bedroom house that sleeps 11 with 1 garbage bag is ridiculous. Come prepared.

Master bedroom was cold, but it was just my luck, visiting at the end of January.

A good experience and I would stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 2, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Florida Golf trip

  • 5 of 5
Verified Stay

House and property was great slept 6 golfers with no problems every one enjoyed the hot tub and the modern showers were fantastic

Hope to rent again next year.

Thanks Randy

  • Review Submitted: Jan 28, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice spacious home with MANY amenities

  • 5 of 5
Verified Stay

Karen is organized, good communicator. Her house is a very good value in a very simple neighborhood.

MANY amenities like home theater room with seating for about 8, but on top of that the family room has a moderate sized TV with room for about 6-8 as well. Very fairly priced for a house with a Jacuzzi, and 4 bedrooms. The house has enough room to sleep 8 people but lacks the privacy and beds unless guys don't mind sleeping on the couch in the home theater room, or the family room. We couldn't find dish washer soap, or plastic bags for garbage can, but maybe those items locations are listed in the welcome "book" that Karen has for tennants, but hey, we are guys and don't read things, right? We were a group of 8 golfers, but 4 of us decided to stay in a hotel for we knew that 8 is just a bit too many for this house only because of the lack of beds, and maybe the 2 showers would also be a limiting factor. We bought burgers and brats one night and did BBQ on the grill outside, but other than that we just ate out as we played 36 holes a day for 5 straight days!

We will definitely try to stay at this house again, as we like the Spring Hill location as we play golf in Brooksville and surrounding area.

Thanks Karen for sharing your home with us.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 12, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
Verified Stay

Nice house with good amenities.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
4

Nice location, close to restaurants

  • 4 of 5

The house is cute and the furniture is very nice seemed comfortable. Nice backyard to enjoy at the end of the day. Karen responds very fast to all emails which I liked.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
3

Property in Spring Hill, FL

  • 3 of 5
Verified Stay

Overall the experience was well. We are a family that likes lots of natural light and the room and curtains were very dark. It seemed to closed up. That is just a preference of ours.

The place was kept clean. We had a few things I had to notify owner about and she responded in a timely manner. (Such as AC unit in home theater room was dripping and when we arrived we found all the windows were unlocked).

The biggest complaint was the towels. Again, just a preference but some of the towels had a smell to them and seemed as though were sitting in washer for a while. Some of the towels looked more like rags instead of towels.

There were some insects crawling around inside the home. When we arrived an invoice was left in front door that place was just sprayed. With that I would of found may be not so many insects would be in the house.

I know it is Florida and there are a lot of insects but didn't expect to find them in the house.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Loreen, I am very sorry that you had some issues at my house. The AC unit had to be serviced as it needed a new part. Not sure if it was leaking the whole time you were there but the day you left and called me, I had someone there to repair it. I have the home sprayed for bugs every 3 months. If there was a problem you should have called and I would have had my bug exterminator come back again. I will also check on the towels and replace any that need to be replaced. Thank you for letting me know. If I don't know these things I can't fix them. Regards, Karen
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Nearest Airport
45 Miles
Tampa International
Nearest Beach
8 Miles
Pine Island
Car: necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Spring Hill, Tampa Bay

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£534
for 3 nights
From
£117
£992
£2,427
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £121
Property Damage Protection £64
Pet Fee £121
Tax Rate 11.5%

Pet fee is non refundable.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Spring Hill in Florida Central Gulf Coast

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Bathroom 2 is wheelchair accessable
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Single Bed , 1 Bunk Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • Queen sofa bed in home theater room.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Shopping
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • Kayaking

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties