HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

House with character

People12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's4
Space 1,291 sq. ft.
Property type chalet
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

House with french character (made in wood!)

Ideally located in the heart of Notre Dame de Bellecombe. Large terrace; Recent construction;

The chalet is really confortable with everything you need.

You will be able to rent bicycle at your arrival.


Owner
Francine Mollier Tabozzi
Member since: 2012
Speaks English, French
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 September, 2017

Location

Nearest Airport
90 Kilometres
GENEVE
Nearest Barpub
100 Metres
L EQUIPE
Nearest Golf
15 Kilometres
MEGEVE
Nearest Train
25 Kilometres
ALBERTVILLE
Nearest Restaurant
100 Metres
RESTAURANT L EQUIPE
Nearest Ski
150 Metres
NOTRE DAME DE BELLECOMBE

(Text automatically translated) From Albertville, direction Ugine - A Ugine take direction VAl d'Arly Flumet. A flumet take direction Notre Dame de Bellecombe. and here you are arrived

For ski renting and discount : www.jamessport.com;

Bicycle REnting

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday chalet in Notre-Dame-de-Bellecombe in Savoie

Property Type:
  • chalet
  • floor 0
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1291 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • mountain
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linen Rental Possible
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Ski Locker
  • Sunbed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kettle
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 4 Separate WC's
  • Bathroom 1 - Bath (no shower)
    Bathroom 2 - Bath (no shower)
    Bathroom 3 - Bath (no shower)
    Toilet 1 - Toilet
    Toilet 2 - Toilet
    Toilet 3 - Toilet
    Toilet 4 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Terrace
  • Garden Table & Chairs
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue
  • Parasol
  • Pétanque Court
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • Disco club
  • gambling casinos
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • ski lift pass
  • ski
  • tennis

Reviews

2/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
House with character
average rating of 2.0 based on 1 reviews
2

Disappointing

  • 2 of 5

The property was too small for the advertised number of people and only had a lounge area that would seat six. We managed ok with this but having spent all of Friday evening cleaning the chalet to a higher standard than when we arrived, we were surprised to find that the owner was keeping our deposit as we had left the chalet in a filthy condition. This was nothing but a scam! We have been renting chalets for 15 years and never had this nonsense before. After some very stern telephone calls the owner, eventually, refunded half our deposit. Never again!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 27, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are pleased to welcome you in the chalet. The chalet wasn't clean when you left and it is our priority. This was written in the renting contract. We are in Notre Dame de Bellecombe since 1980 and this is the first time you have such a problem. To prove : the chalet is nearly full this winter.... Please custumer , don't take this comment .
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday chalet in Notre-Dame-de-Bellecombe, Savoie

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
DEC1
23 Dec 2017 - 29 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,903
for 7 nights
£2,903
 
 
JdeLAN
30 Dec 2017 - 5 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£3,694
for 7 nights
£3,694
 
 
JANV1
6 Jan 2018 - 12 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,962
for 7 nights
£1,962
 
 
JANV2
13 Jan 2018 - 19 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,407
for 7 nights
£1,407
 
 
JANV3
20 Jan 2018 - 26 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,407
for 7 nights
£1,407
 
 
JANV3
27 Jan 2018 - 2 Feb 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,487
for 7 nights
£1,487
 
 
FEV1
3 Feb 2018 - 9 Feb 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,962
for 7 nights
£1,962
 
 
FEV BLANC
10 Feb 2018 - 16 Feb 2018
7 night minimum stay
£3,738
for 7 nights
£3,738
 
 
FEV3
17 Feb 2018 - 23 Feb 2018
7 night minimum stay
£3,738
for 7 nights
£3,738
 
 
fev3
24 Feb 2018 - 2 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
£3,738
for 7 nights
£3,738
 
 
MARS1
3 Mar 2018 - 9 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
£3,387
for 7 nights
£3,387
 
 
MARS2
10 Mar 2018 - 16 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,689
for 7 nights
£1,689
 
 
MARS3
17 Mar 2018 - 23 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,381
for 7 nights
£1,381
 
 
MARS3
24 Mar 2018 - 30 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,381
for 7 nights
£1,381
 
 
MARS4
31 Mar 2018 - 6 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,381
for 7 nights
£1,381
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
£880
for 1 night
From
£880
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Damage Deposit £1,319.46

acompte/arrhes à la réservation, remise des clés par le propriétaire non présent sur placeriétaire

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals