HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Apartment in Les Allues, Meribel - Candide

Bedrooms 2
Space 301 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights


About the property

Member since: 2004
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, French
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
26 April, 2018

Available Rentals

Enter dates for accurate pricing


Le cheque de caution de 500euros ne sera pas encaisse et sera retourne / détruit apres votre départ.
Les cles sont a recuperer juste avant Meribel dans une boite aux lettre sécurisée.
Si vous souhaitez louer du linge, merci de contacter directement Boutik Services.


Accommodation and facilities for Candidein Les Allues in Savoie

Property Type:
  • apartment (terraced)
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 301 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 12:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • mountain
  • Lift
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Ski Locker
  • Sofa Bed
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Salle de bains 1 - Bath with Shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Salon - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , clic-clac
    Coin nuit - 2 Single Bed , lit gigognes 90cm
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • Bowling center
  • Disco club
  • horse riding
  • Hydrotherapy
  • outlet shopping
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • ski lift pass
  • ski pass optional
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(15 traveller reviews)

46% Complete
26% Complete
13% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.0666666 based on 15 reviews

Wonderfully situated - perfect for skiers!

  • 4 of 5

A true "ski-in, ski-out" experience on the slopes of Meribel-Mottaret. While the apartment itself is rather small, it is very well-equipped, and perfect for a couple plus a child, or two adults (more than that might find it a bit crowded).

The apartment was clean and convenient for outdoor activities, though there was regular early-morning noise from delivery trucks.

I would definitely recommend this as a reasonably-priced option for skiers.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Small but well appointed. OK for two people, any more and it would be crowded.

  • 2 of 5

We were beset by communication problems. Benedicte told us she lost her mobile phone, but her e-mail communication was poor, too. But the management company on the ground was even worse. We got there to find the mechanism of the sofa bed was broken, so had to put the mattress on the floor for the first night. The next day the management company sent a woman "to repair" the sofa-bed - but she had no tools with her. It took a further day for the electrician to arrive to mend the socket which was hanging off the wall. He/she entered the apartment without our knowledge or permission and left us without electricity as he had forgotten to turn the power back on. Not knowing anyone had been, it took a while to find out what was wrong - and because the apartment is privately-owned the owners of the complex weren't interested. Niggly little problems, but enough to irritate and we certainly wouldn't go back to this accommodation.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Apr-2016
  • Date of Stay: March 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very sorry you had a bad stay. The sofa is now repaired. Having lost my phone meant I had very sporadic access to my mail, too; I now have my phone back. I have let the company know about your comments; it's unfortunately perfectly normal that they entered the apartment without your specific permission as you had asked for a repair, but I will make that point clear to future customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 5 of 5

We have been coming to this flat for years and, for a week of skiing, it feels like a home from home. The flat is sunny and has a marvelous view of the mountains. It is well positioned both for slopes (ski-in, ski-out) and for all the amenities one might need (shops, ski-rental, restaurants, parking, transport).

  • Review Submitted: 13-Jan-2015
  • Date of Stay: January 2015
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Appartement idéal pour vacances au ski

  • 5 of 5

L'appartement est idéalement situé : résidence au pied des pistes, vous chaussez les skis directement sur la piste. Le propriétaire vous donne toutes les indications nécessaires : plan, récupération des clés... Possibilité d'arriver à l'heure que l'on souhaite (même tard dans la nuit). Vous laissez la voiture sur place pendant une semaine car tout est à proximité. Le plus, possibilité de faire fondue et raclette sur place avec de bons produits dans la boutique en bas de l'appartement (rapport qualité prix idéal). Possibilité de prendre les navettes gratuites pour aller à Méribel centre. Pour terminer, l'appartement est très bien entretenu. Nous recommandons cette location à 100%. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour. Merci.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jan-2015
  • Date of Stay: January 2015
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Mauvaise expérience .

  • 3 of 5

situation de la location trop éloigné du centre .

Situation du logement assez bruyant ,en dessus du rond point et du lieux de livraison commerce ,poubelle et service arrêt navette bus . Logement chauffe par le sol très mauvais .

Oreiller et couette un peut tachés .


  • Review Submitted: 28-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Très bon séjour !

  • 5 of 5

Très bon séjour dans ce beau petit appartement !

Bien situé (proches des principaux commerces et de l'arrêt de bus), les pistes sont à quelques mètres du casier à ski situé au rez-de-chaussé de la résidence.

Proche également de tous les parkings.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
95 Kilometres
Nearest Barpub
0.01 Kilometres
Hameau du Mottaret
Nearest Golf
5 Kilometres
Nearest Train
18 Kilometres
Nearest Motorway
57 Kilometres
Albertville A43
Nearest Restaurant
0.01 Kilometres
Hameau du Mottaret
Nearest Ski
0.01 Kilometres


You might like these similar holiday rentals