HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Last Minute Specials for this Amazing Getaway home.

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,162 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom 2 Bath in the middle of Summerlin. Minutes from Downtown Summerlin.

This home has 3 bedrooms. One bedroom with a King bed, one with a queen bed, and one bedroom with twin bunk beds. 2 car garage. Backyard has a BBQ grill and a pond for relaxation as well as a Hot Tub!

Minutes away from downtown Summerlin, Red Rock Casino, Major shopping and restaurant areas, and Red Rock Canyon.

This is a very comfortable home and I am sure that you will enjoy your stay.

WIFI Internet and Cable TV is available at no additional cost.


Owner
Itay Dadon
Member since: 2014
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks English, Hebrew
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 January, 2018

About Itay Dadon

My name is Tom Dadon and I have lived in Las Vegas since 2008. I love this city and know almost everything about it. I would love to help you find interesting things to do here during your stay, but lets be honest, this is Vegas and there is always something to do!

Itay Dadon purchased this house in 2014

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Summerlin in Las Vegas

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1162 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Master Bath - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Double Sinks
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed , 1 Bunk Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • photography
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • Rock Climbing
  • roller blading
  • Snowboarding

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(36 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
25% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Last Minute Specials for this Amazing Getaway home.
average rating of 4.5 based on 36 reviews
Ellicott City, Maryland
4

Very nice for a short stay.

  • 4 of 5

Overall it was adequate for our stay of one month. WIFI and TV were great. It’s a bit dark- however shade can be good in Vegas. The kitchen is very nice but pots and pans could be replaced-non stick surfaces are very scratched. I borrowed a couple from my daughter who lives in Summerlin. The 2nd bathroom is upgraded and quite satisfactory as is the Master Bedroom. But the bathroom (an extension of the MB) Is just so so. The beds are comfortable (didn’t use the bunk bedroom). We didn’t use the outdoor jacuzzi, but it is quite large and would surely be a nice addition to a stay. The location is very convenient to Summerlin shopping and restaurants as well as Red Rock Canyon. It’s also about 20 minutes from the Strip, but very quiet and away from the hoopla. So for a short stay it would be great. Not sure we would spend a month there again. (We don’t eat out in restaurants as much as most other people do and like to cook.)

  • Review Submitted: 07-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Awesome location near Red Rocks Canyon!

  • 4 of 5

Overall this was a great place in a wonderful neighborhood for our family of 4 adults. We were there for the climbing in Red Rocks versus the Las Vegas strip and were very happy with the close proximity to Red Rocks (less than 15 minutes). We also did a day trip out to Valley of Fire which I would recommend to anyone interested in the outdoors rather than casinos. There is also a great walking trail that starts in the park at the top of Woodlore.

The manager James was very helpful when we had some minor issues. We recommended adding a larger pot, cutting board, and dish towels for future guests and he was responsive to that suggestion.

We would certainly stay again if we return to the area.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Love this place

  • 5 of 5

Second time staying here hoping to come back and stay again .

  • Review Submitted: 03-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very accommodating place in nice area of Las Vegas

  • 5 of 5

This home was just what was needed for a Las Vegas vacation. The home was roomy the hot tub relaxing and it was a perfect place for a gathering of friends and family. Once we arrived at this home a decision was made to have a family gathering and cook a large dinner and evite others over and this was decided due to the open space offered in this home and yard. There are a few suggestions I would offer the owner and that is to increase the type and size of the cookware (pot and pans). Also there is a need to replace TV remotes or at least ensure they operate properly. It was wonderful to have a TV in every room but frustrating to have at least one of them not send the correct signal to the tv. I would recommend this home if you want to see Las Vegas and all the beautiful scenery and not just the strip. Thank you

  • Review Submitted: 14-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Outstanding in every way - no complaints

  • 5 of 5

Just a really good experience - worked for all of us

  • Review Submitted: 09-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

If you don't mind a dirty home and a kitchen you can't cook a meal in, this place is for you.

  • 1 of 5

We spent a week in this home. It was not clean. The floors were so dirty you had to keep your shoes on or wash your feet before getting into bed. As for our bed in the master bedroom, the pillow I ended up with had such a horrible smell of perfume it was nauseating and I was afraid to actually pull the covers down to see if the sheets were even washed from the previous guests. I could not cook a meal in the kitchen as there are NO pans for even a small stir-fry and NO pot to cook a half cup of rice for even one serving. The dishes in the cupboard were filthy as were all the rest of the kitchen items. I did bleach the counters before I used them. The cutting board was about the size of a deck of cards, worthless. My husband said the jacuzzi was nice but I wouldn't get in considering everything else in the house was so nasty. I see there are only really great reviews for this place, I think the owner must have lots of friends sending in good reviews because I think I am pretty average on my expectations and this place was beyond reason for what we paid and what we got. Ripped off is a fair term. We rented from this owner at another like location and were happy with the time we spent there last year. Clearly this isn't an owner looking for repeat business. I would NOT recommend this place.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi George, I am sorry that you had this experience! I will reach out to you personally to see what I can to to amend the situation.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Golf
2 Miles
TPC Golf Course
Car: necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £71.51
Pet Fee £71.51
Damage Deposit £214.53

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals