HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

FREE NIGHT ! LAKEFRONT CONDO. CLEAN. CLOSE TO POINT. POOL.

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

822 Ledges Condominiums

You can book online or call us at 573-216-2393. Rent 6 nights get 7th free through Oct. 31st. Rent 2 nights get 3rd free from Nov. 1st through April 12th.

Our two bedroom, two bath walk-in level (only 2 steps from the parking lot) waterfront condo awaits you at the popular Ledges Condominiums. This beautifully decorated unit is right on the water where you can feed the ducks from the deck while enjoying your morning coffee.

The kitchen is fully equipped with all needed utensils and appliances. There is a full-size washer and dryer for your convenience. There's a TV and DVD player in the family room and master bedroom.

The master bedroom has a kink size bed with an adjoining master bath with double sinks and a tub and shower. The second bedroom has a queen bed and a full bed with the bathroom including a shower nearby. There is also a comfy queen size sofa sleeper for additional guests or children. All beds and baths are complete with towels and linens.

The complex has 2 swimming pools, one on the point with an awesome view of the main channel nearby. The complex also has a small sandy beach and fishing is allowed right off the docks.

Access to the boat dock just a few steps away. We have 10x24 and 10x30 docks available for $20/night.

The Ledges sits at mile marker 20.5 in the center of Osage Beach, near all the lake activities...golf, miniature golf, numerous boutiques and the ever-popular Outlet Mall. We are close to Tan Tar A resort for the indoor water park and horseback riding. Osage Beach offers many options in dining and nightlife...there is something for all ages.

**ABSOLUTLEY NO PETS OR SMOKING ALLOWED IN CONDO. PLEASE RESPECT THIS RULE SO THERE WILL BE NO FINES.**

(AT LEAST ONE RENTER MUST BE 23 YEARS OLD OR OLDER.)

CHECK-IN: 4:00pm...CHECK-OUT: 11:00am

All rentals are subject to local sales tax and lodging tax. Departure cleaning fee of $75.00.

**SPECIAL...RENT 6 NIGHTS AND THE 7TH NIGHT IS FREE!!

More Details

Property Manager
Real Estate Broker
Member since: 2005
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
18 August, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Osage Beach in Camden County

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 23
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • 3 night minimum stay on holidays
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , With lake view and adjoining bath.
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Double Bed , This bedroom sleeps 4 .
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

58% Complete
25% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
FREE NIGHT ! LAKEFRONT CONDO. CLEAN. CLOSE TO POINT. POOL.
average rating of 4.25 based on 12 reviews
4

Cute and quaint condo

  • 4 of 5

Annually, my girlfriends and I get together for a weekend at the lake. This year we decided to stay somewhere closer to the 19 to 22 mile marker. When I found the condo I thought it was too good to be true. The location was fantastic and the price was extremely reasonable for the weekend especially considering it was aquapalooza.

We didn't spend much time in the condo but when we did we were outside on the deck admiring the view of the channel. The kitchen come stock with your cooking essentials however we don't do much cooking them wear away from her kids. They were two bedrooms and a pullout sofa. There were six of us so there was plenty of room.

There was a washer and dryer which was a nice added touch that I didn't realize we had. I would however recommend you bring your laundry detergent as there was some there but I'm not sure if they provided or it was left by the previous renter.

The location was fantastic and close to everything that we wanted to do.

The parking however it's a little scarce. The condo community is very large and comparison to the amount of spaces that they have. I would recommend you park your car in the morning or whenever you arrive and you don't move it again until you leave if it all possible or you will be walking very far away back to your unit

Used Uber a lot which was nice because the address was easy for them to find and it was very affordable

Overall I would recommend the condo for a family or for older women such as ourselves, I do not recommend it for young adults or people without kids looking to party. This is not the place for you

  • Review Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Three restless nights

  • 1 of 5

My family and I stayed here as we were attending a baseball tournament. On Friday evening my husband was greeted by the security guy on duty while fishing. He told my husband a little about himself and that he suffered from PTSD and his triggers ie crowds of people and loud noises. He also informed my husband there had been a few car break ins during the 4th of July. In ending the conversion he felt the need to tell my husband about "quiet hrs from 11p-7a" which we were very aware prior to signing the rental agreement and visible signs posted upon our arrival. Around 11:15 p.m. we were sitting at the dining room table while the kids were gone to Walmart and the security guy knocks on the door saying he received calls from several neighbors about us being loud. We told him we were eating and talking (not loud) while waiting on our children to come back from the store and the reports couldn't be about us. He told us if there were anymore complaints and he had to come back a second time we would be charged a fine. A few more words were exchanged and he left. Shortly after 1 a.m. there's a knock at the door from an Osage Beach police officer telling us there were complaints coming in about excessively loud noise from our unit. We informed him we were in bed and we opened the door so he could see lights were out and all was quiet. He agreed and told us to have a nice night. Saturday night around 12:30 my husband walks out to check on our vehicle and the security guy is sitting on the ground underneath the window were our children were sleeping. My husband asked what he was doing and he said he was doing his job, that he heard a loud bang coming from our unit (no complaints though) and was listening to see what was going on. My husband ask if he walked the area to see where the noise was coming from instead of sitting on the ground underneath the bedroom window where our children are sleeping. Then husband told him it wasn't coming from our unit and he felt uncomfortable seeing him sitting there and now feeling like we are being racially profiled. Security stood up speaking loud saying he was calling the owners to report us. Got a call the next morning from the booking agent telling me we owed a fine re the alleged incidents on Friday. We made a complaint with the property manager before we left. I have yet to receive a call re our complaints. Our stay was less than enjoyable due to the false reports and inappropriate behavior of the security guy!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: First may I say that Condominium Projects do not call the police on guest unless they have reason. To say you were racially profiled is ridicules and you are using that as an excuse to try to excuse your family from answering to the problems that you caused during your stay at the condo. Security guards walk the complex and it is there job to take care of problems and the police are called when the renters will NOT stop making noise and being rude and offensive to other guest. This is the truth...you were told with your FIRST warning to keep the noise down by the guard for numerous complaints from other guest since you did not care if you were bothering anyone. The SECOND warning you were told again by the guard but you did not listen and the police had to be called...therefore a fine was charged. We called you to talk to you about it and you screamed you were being racially profiled and hung the phone up, your husband then called back 3 times saying you guys were racially profiled and he would NOT pay the fine. Well, we ended up having to pay the fine for you out of our pocket. We talked to the security guard and what you are saying is made up to try to look innocent for what you did...which was being uncaring and rude to anyone else that was staying at the complex and only caring about yourself.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice place to stay

  • 4 of 5

Everything was clean and in order. Only a couple of issues. The shower heads in the two bathrooms could use replacing as well as both beds in the guest room. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review and we will definitely check out the showers heads in the bathroom, anytime you stay with us if you call us we will be happy to come over and fix the problems while you are down. I do not understand for sure what you mean about the beds in the guest room but we will check them out and see if we see anything wrong with them. No one has ever complained about them. We do not want anyone who rents from us to not be happy with there rental. Thank you again for staying with us and we appreciate your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Location was great!

  • 4 of 5

Overall it was a nice condo with an awesome view.Proximity to pool was nice.We had a few minor inconviences( refrigerator was leaking...phone in condo didn't work..furniture looked nice but was uncomfortable...no dish cloth or pizza cutter and only 1 potholder in kitchen...ceiling fan really dusty and dust webs along top of walls..and used water bottle under couch when we arrived) .The beds were comfortable and had plenty of pillows! My granddaughter loved feeding the ducks off the deck.We would definitely stay again

  • Review Submitted: May 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice, needs better cleaning

  • 3 of 5

It was a nice condo, it just didn't get cleaned very well before our visit.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We inspect every condo before the renters arrival. If something was not right we would have taken care of it. You did not call us when you were there to tell us of any problems. We want everyone to enjoy their stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfect for our girls weekend, close to the pool and anything else we needed. We plan on returning next year if not sooner.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at our condo. We really appreciate the kind words and hope you can come back soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Sycamore Creek Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy. 54
Car: necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Osage Beach, Missouri

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Prime season
30 Jun 2017 - 4 Sep 2017
2 night minimum stay
£328
for 2 nights
From
£135
£867
 
 
Fall season
5 Sep 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
2 night minimum stay
£218
for 2 nights
From
£80
£539
 
 
Late fall season
1 Nov 2017 - 28 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
£202
for 2 nights
From
£72
£488
 
 
Off season
29 Nov 2017 - 12 Apr 2018
2 night minimum stay
£202
for 2 nights
From
£72
£416
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£202
for 2 nights
From
£72
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £58.26

RENT 6 NIGHTS GET 7TH FREE.

Must be 23 years old to rent.

One time cleaning fee and taxes extra. 2 night minimum.

3 night minimum stay on weekends from June 18 to Sept. 7th

NO smoking.NO pets allowed.

Check in is 4:00pm. Check out is 11:00am.

VISA, MASTER CARD, DISCOVER ACCEPTED. NO AMERICAN EXPRES

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals