HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Miramar Villas 113, 3BR/3BA spacious townhouse! Steps to the Beach!

People11
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 11

Brand new 3 bedroom 3 bath townhouse. Gated community with neighborhood pool. Beautifully decorated with lots of extras. Saturday to Saturday rental during the peak season!

Destin, Florida is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village", but we do not stop there! The whitest beaches of Florida and the Emerald Green waters are unmatched. Shop in an outlet mall, an upscale outdoor mall, or one of many boutique stores. When you are through shopping, there are endless places to enjoy the local fare or just get a quick bite. Don't forget about our water park, amusement parks, and our dozens of golf courses.


Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2006
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
27 April, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Miramar Beach in Walton County

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 3 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(21 traveller reviews)

Miramar Villas 113, 3BR/3BA spacious townhouse! Steps to the Beach!
average rating of 4.714286 based on 21 reviews
Jonesboro, GA
1

Racist property management team that doesn't like black people!!!

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the most racist property management company I've ever encountered. I was evicted from the property and charged an additional $500 all because I was black! Angie from Harmony Beach Vacations is a racist liar. I would never recommend this property to anyone!! All they did was steal my money and time!!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: You were evicted for smoking marijuana in the property. Also the guest bedroom bed was broken. The home owners association called us because there was an issue of exceeding the occupancy with underage guests and there were concerns of drug dealing going on due to all of the in and out activity. They also informed us that they had spoke to your group the day before. When we arrived you were no longer staying in the property it was a large group of young men occupying the property.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Winter Retreat

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay it was a quiet place and close to stores and restaurants also the beach was a short walk away. We would recommend this area to others. Not to spring breakers .The master bed needs a new mattress and the furniture in the main living area was very uncomfortable.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate having you all as our guests and we are so happy to hear that you all had an enjoyable stay with us. We also appreciate your feedback and we do share our guests' feedback with the homeowners as well so that they can consider this when making updates. We hope to have you all back soon for another wonderful Beach vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sugarcreek, OH
5

Best Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was very nice and clean , exceeded my expectations, would highly recommend,really enjoyed our stay .Thank You very much

  • Review Submitted: Jan 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Miramar Villas #113. We are so pleased to hear that you all had the Best Vacation stay with us in this beautiful home! We thank you for being our guests and we would love to welcome you all back soon for another enjoyable beach vacation here in beautiful Miramar Beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Memphis, TN
5

FAmily fall break

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good nice and clean

  • Review Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Vacation Rental!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had the best experience; rental was exactly what we expected/needed. Excellent for a family vacation! Would highly recommend.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us at Miramar Villas #113 and that it was just what you needed! We would love to welcome you all back soon for another Awesome Destin Vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Antonio, TX
5

Great Location, Nice place, Great management team

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, good visit to Destin, Florida, and stay at Miramar Villas. Location: --------- Location is fantastic. You are steps away from a nice beach. You basically have to cross a two (2) lane major road (Gulf Scenic Dr), but the cars stop for people waiting to cross, and then enter a code to access the beach through the Villas private gate. There are about 10 steps to negotiate, then a small shower area, and another 10 steps to the beach entry area. 100 yards later, over nice white sand, and you are in water. Car access: ----------- Access to the Villas area is controlled by gated entry code. However, during our visit, someone had run into the gate and damaged it. Therefore, it was in a open position pending repairs. Each Villa has room for two (2) parked cars in front of their unit. Villas #113: ------------ A/C worked flawlessly, gas grill needed to have its propane swapped out, the grill's starter also stopped working ... There were several other minor items reported to the management team, and in all cases of need, the management company was very responsive and corrected the situation or provided a work-around. The unit was clean, and all was in order, but the floors could have used a good mopping. Thankfully, there was a broom and mop available for quick use. Our unit did have Cox cable available, and also had a DVD player hooked up to the TV. There were TVs in each room, and the main living area. There was also a washer/dryer available in the unit. Pool area: ---------- There is a pool area close to the unit, the pool is nice, and there is an outside shower area near by for those coming from the beach, or, just looking to spend time at the pool versus beach/salt water. Finally, you are less than 1 mile from a Winn Dixie, Shell gas station, and a small outlet mall. I would recommend the Miramar Villas as a place to stay.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for this beautiful home. We are pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us at Miramar Villas and that you enjoyed the area as well! We hope to have you all back soon as our guests in Miramar Beach, FL!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar holiday rentals