HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Miramar Villas 113, 3BR/3BA spacious townhouse! Steps to the Beach!

People11
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 11

Brand new 3 bedroom 3 bath townhouse. Gated community with neighborhood pool. Beautifully decorated with lots of extras. Saturday to Saturday rental during the peak season!

Destin, Florida is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village", but we do not stop there! The whitest beaches of Florida and the Emerald Green waters are unmatched. Shop in an outlet mall, an upscale outdoor mall, or one of many boutique stores. When you are through shopping, there are endless places to enjoy the local fare or just get a quick bite. Don't forget about our water park, amusement parks, and our dozens of golf courses.


Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2006
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
18 August, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Miramar Beach in Walton County

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 3 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(26 traveller reviews)

84% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Miramar Villas 113, 3BR/3BA spacious townhouse! Steps to the Beach!
average rating of 4.730769 based on 26 reviews
5

Vacation 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Absolutely perfect in all ways. Will do it again next summer❣

  • Review Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of Miramar Villas #113. We are delighted to hear that you all had such a perfect stay in this beautiful home in Miramar Beach! We look forward to having you all stay with us again next summer here on the Emerald Coast!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
College Station, Texas
5

Perfect Beach house

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cozy home. Very spacious and the best part the beach was just a few steps away!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review of Miramar Villas #113. We are so pleased to hear that you all had such a lovely stay with us in this amazing home, and that you enjoyed being just steps from the beautiful Emerald Coast Beach! We hope to welcome you all back real soon as our guests in wonderful Miramar Beach, FL!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our stay at this unit. Minor complaints would be overcrowding at the pool and not enough towels in the bathrooms. Everything was clean and we enjoyed our stay!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Miramar Villas #113. We are so pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home! We hope that you gave us an opportunity to assist you with more towels and looking into the pool being overcrowded. There are pool codes that prevent overcrowding and we would have been happy to get these enforced if applicable. We would love to welcome you all back soon as our guests on the Emerald Coast!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mckinney, TX
4

Nice floor plan, clean, and close to the beach.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family enjoyed the stay, would do it again.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Miramar Villas #113. We are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home, and we hope to welcome you all back soon as our guests in beautiful Miramar Beach, FL!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bowling Green, KY - KENTUCKY
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit is perfect for a big family or 2-3 families going together. Located within walking distance to the private beach, having community swimming pool. The water on the beach is the best!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Miramar Villas #113. We are delighted to hear that you all had a fantastic vacation stay with us in this beautiful home, and that you so enjoyed the pool, the beach and the perfect water! We hope to be welcoming you all back soon here on the Emerald Coast!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jonesboro, GA
1

Racist property management team that doesn't like black people!!!

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the most racist property management company I've ever encountered. I was evicted from the property and charged an additional $500 all because I was black! Angie from Harmony Beach Vacations is a racist liar. I would never recommend this property to anyone!! All they did was steal my money and time!!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: You were evicted for smoking marijuana in the property. Also the guest bedroom bed was broken. The home owners association called us because there was an issue of exceeding the occupancy with underage guests and there were concerns of drug dealing going on due to all of the in and out activity. They also informed us that they had spoke to your group the day before. When we arrived you were no longer staying in the property it was a large group of young men occupying the property.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable