HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Caribbean Dunes 203, Just steps to the beach!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This recently updated unit is located just across the street from the beach. The Caribbean Dunes complex offers a large heated pool and hot tub. The pool is heated seasonally. Saturday to Saturday rental during the peak season!

Destin, Florida is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village", but we do not stop there! The whitest beaches of Florida and the Emerald Green waters are unmatched. Shop in an outlet mall, an upscale outdoor mall, or one of many boutique stores. When you are through shopping, there are endless places to enjoy the local fare or just get a quick bite. Don't forget about our water park, amusement parks, and our dozens of golf courses.


Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2006
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
20 November, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Crystal Beach in Destin

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(18 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
22% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Caribbean Dunes 203, Just steps to the beach!
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 18 reviews
Christinia, TN
5

I loved the sweet lady who took such good care of me!. What a God

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I loved the Caribbean isle in which i stayed in 203 I’d do it again next year yes!... awesome condo for me :) so appreciative & looking forward to future business

  • Review Submitted: 03-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are so happy to know that you had such an awesome stay at Caribbean Dunes #203 and we look forward to having you back real soon as our guest for another great beach vacation stay with us here in beautiful Destin, FL!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome condo that is steps from the beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a great place to stay. You can have your feet in the sand in less than a minute. There is plenty of room in the condo. I will stay in this one again.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Caribbean Dunes #203. We are so happy that you all had such a great stay with us in this beautiful Destin condo, and that you so enjoyed being less than a minute from the beach! We look forward to having you as our guests again soon here in wonderful Destin, FL!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Amelia, LA
5

Great Spot

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our stay here and the location is PERFECT!! It is literally across the street from the beach and walking distance to this cute little cafe the condo was super spacious and perfect for us!

  • Review Submitted: 19-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Caribbean Dunes #203. We are so pleased to know that you all really enjoyed your stay in this beautiful condo, as well as the perfect location-being right by the beach and Camille's really is a great combination! We hope to have you all back really soon as our guests in beautiful Crystal Beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St. George, UT
5

Beach Vacation with my Grandaughter

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful time spent with my Grandaughter at the beach and with friends. Great memories made!!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review for Caribbean Dunes #203. We are very happy to hear that you and your Granddaughter had a wonderful beach vacation stay with us! We would be delighted to have you all back soon for many more great memories at the beach in Destin!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gainesville, GA
1

Packed beach area

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The washer was non-functioning - the 2 blenders in the unit were both broken as well. The sofa sleeper was broken as well. The 3 bar stools - 2 of them were on their last legs so to speak. But the worst of it all is the beach area for the street and the 1/2 million dollar homes on the street was limited to say the least. If your going to use this Condo - do it in the winter - where the beach area will not be crowded.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our guest and we're very sorry to hear that your vacation stay wasn't completely worry free. We do hope that you were able to let our office know about the problems you mentioned. We are always available and happy to assist our guests with any issue so that our guests can relax and enjoy their vacation home. We do have several properties that offer a private beach, and we would be delighted to help you in selecting a beach condo for your next beach vacation! We thank you again and we hope to welcome you back soon as our guests on the Emerald Coast!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville, TN
5

The pictures don't do this place justice

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an awesome time here!! This condo was stocked with more than enough things needed for our stay!! It was very clean!! They even had us a bottle of wine waiting!! The bed sleep soooooooo good!! I will recommend this condo to anyone!! The swimming pool and jacuzzi was awesome as well!! I give this place 100 stars!!

  • Review Submitted: 01-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you all had an awesome time at Caribbean Dunes #203 and that you enjoyed the pool, jacuzzi, and the wine, as well as the comfy bed and the items in the condo! We appreciate the 100 stars very much and we would love to have you back soon as our guests in Destin!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals