HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Crystal Sands 205A, Beachfront Condo with Private Balcony!

People6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Separate WC's1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

Located in the Heart of Crystal Beach, this beachfront condo is sure to please!!! Crystal Sands is a low rise condo with a seasonally heated pool Many shopping/dining choices just blocks away! Saturday to Saturday rental during the peak season!

Destin, Florida is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village", but we do not stop there! The whitest beaches of Florida and the Emerald Green waters are unmatched. Shop in an outlet mall, an upscale outdoor mall, or one of many boutique stores. When you are through shopping, there are endless places to enjoy the local fare or just get a quick bite. Don't forget about our water park, amusement parks, and our dozens of golf courses.


Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2006
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
17 November, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Crystal Beach in Destin

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(32 traveller reviews)

84% Complete
12% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Crystal Sands 205A, Beachfront Condo with Private Balcony!
average rating of 4.8125 based on 32 reviews
Hixson, TN
5

Much needed mini vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was great. Only complaint there was no deadbolt on the door.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Crystal Sands #205A. We are so pleased to know that you had a great stay with us in this beach front condo! We hope to welcome you back soon as our guest for another stay here in Destin!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Plano, TX
5

Beautiful! Wonderful! and Clean!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved this place!!! We can't wait to go back!!!

  • Review Submitted: 14-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Crystal Sands #205A. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful beach vacation stay with us at this beach front location! We hope to welcome you all back soon for another excellent beach vacation stay here in beautiful Destin, FL!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Nashville, TN
5

Dream Trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I had a wonderful time. A snowbirds dream. Can't wait for next year.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Crystal Sands #205A. We are so happy to know that you so enjoyed your Dream Trip here in Destin, FL! We look forward to having you right back here next year for another Snowbird's Dream!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville, TN
5

Heaven

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall. Wonderful. !

  • Review Submitted: 02-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Crystal Sands #205A. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us in this beautiful beach front condo! We would love to welcome you back soon for another Beach Vacation in Destin, FL!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

crystal sands 205a

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

it would seem that the cleaning people prior to our arrival would report any problems in the condo. The condo was very clean and ready for use but there were several issues we encountered that should have been fixed prior to our arrival. i.e ice maker didnt work, toaster didnt work, lock on sliding door didnt work. tv in family rm didnt work propely.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for the items you've noted and we hope you were able to let our office know about this so that we had the opportunity to remedy this for you. We would be delighted to welcome you all back soon for another stay with us at the Beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great visit

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was very nice. Will definitely stay again. The headboard on the bed was broken and the bathroom could use a good cleaning, but everything else was wonderful.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Dec-2016
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with us at the Beach! We hope that you were able to contact our office next door for the issues you mentioned. We are always available to assist our guests as soon as possible, because we desire all our guests to have a perfect beach vacation! We hope to have you back soon as our guest in Destin!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable