HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Crystal Sands 205A, Beachfront Condo with Private Balcony!

People6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Separate WC's1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
6
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 5 nights

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

Located in the Heart of Crystal Beach, this beachfront condo is sure to please!!! Crystal Sands is a low rise condo with a seasonally heated pool Many shopping/dining choices just blocks away! Saturday to Saturday rental during the peak season!

Destin, Florida is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village", but we do not stop there! The whitest beaches of Florida and the Emerald Green waters are unmatched. Shop in an outlet mall, an upscale outdoor mall, or one of many boutique stores. When you are through shopping, there are endless places to enjoy the local fare or just get a quick bite. Don't forget about our water park, amusement parks, and our dozens of golf courses.


Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2006
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
23 February, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Crystal Beach in North West Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(28 traveller reviews)

Crystal Sands 205A, Beachfront Condo with Private Balcony!
average rating of 4.785714 based on 28 reviews
4

crystal sands 205a

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

it would seem that the cleaning people prior to our arrival would report any problems in the condo. The condo was very clean and ready for use but there were several issues we encountered that should have been fixed prior to our arrival. i.e ice maker didnt work, toaster didnt work, lock on sliding door didnt work. tv in family rm didnt work propely.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 23, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for the items you've noted and we hope you were able to let our office know about this so that we had the opportunity to remedy this for you. We would be delighted to welcome you all back soon for another stay with us at the Beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great visit

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was very nice. Will definitely stay again. The headboard on the bed was broken and the bathroom could use a good cleaning, but everything else was wonderful.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with us at the Beach! We hope that you were able to contact our office next door for the issues you mentioned. We are always available to assist our guests as soon as possible, because we desire all our guests to have a perfect beach vacation! We hope to have you back soon as our guest in Destin!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
5

Great Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our vacation. Great location. Everyone very nice and helpful.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you all had a great vacation and we would be delighted to have you back soon as our guests at Crystal Sands #205A!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

PRACITICAL

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

VERY PLEASANT STAY. WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us at Crystal Sands 205A and we would be delighted to have you back soon as our guest in Destin, FL!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Crystal Sands 205A

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was nice and clean. We rent from Harmony Beach every year and they are always very accommodating and they go out of their way to make your vacation great. Just steps from the pool and beach with a private beach access and beach service is included. Very nice and beautiful! We can't wait to go back next year!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing that kind review. We appreciate having you all as our guests and we are simply delighted to know that you all had a pleasant stay with us at Crystal Sands 205A! We look forward to seeing you all again soon here at the Beach in Destin, FL!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This rental was a very wonderful place to stay. Very clean and right on the beach. The price was very reasonable and made our vacation very affordable.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Crystal Sands 205A. We are so pleased to hear that you all had a wonderful stay with us and that you enjoyed the beach, the home itself and the mid August rates! We would be delighted to have you all back soon as our guests at the Beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot