Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Caribbean Dunes 122, this condo is just across the street from the Beach!

People6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6

This recently updated unit is located just across the street from the beach. The Caribbean Dunes complex offers a large heated pool and hot tub. The pool is heated seasonally. Saturday to Saturday rental during the peak season!

Destin, Florida is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village", but we do not stop there! The whitest beaches of Florida and the Emerald Green waters are unmatched. Shop in an outlet mall, an upscale outdoor mall, or one of many boutique stores. When you are through shopping, there are endless places to enjoy the local fare or just get a quick bite. Don't forget about our water park, amusement parks, and our dozens of golf courses.


Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2006
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 August, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Crystal Beach in Destin

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 17:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 09:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(25 traveller reviews)

60% Complete
32% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Caribbean Dunes 122, this condo is just across the street from the Beach!
average rating of 4.44 based on 25 reviews
Emily, MN
4

Review from Emily, MN

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall we had a good experience. We will be coming back.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Caribbean Dunes #122. We are so happy to hear that you had a good stay in this beautiful home and we look forward to having you back again soon as our guests here in Destin!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Emily, MN
4

Snowbird season 2018

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good except for unacceptable internet service provider dependability.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: We appreciate having you as our guest and we are so pleased to know that you had a good stay with us. We apologize for any issue with the internet and we hope that you were able to contact our local office for assistance with this, please contact us with any issue so that we can offer immediate assistance and you can have a worry free stay. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest for another stay with us this winter!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Emily, MN
4

CD 122 2018 03 03

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Experience was fully satisfactory

  • Review Submitted: 03-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Caribbean Dunes #122. We appreciate having you as our guest and we're so pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us! We hope to welcome you back again real soon as our guest here in beautiful Destin, FL!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville, TN
3

Is a nice place.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

For a family of five this place wasn’t big enough, then the beach is very inconvenient to get to because is across the street and must of it is PRIVATE PROPERTY for the guests on that side of the street so is a long walk to find somewhere to sit and enjoy it. This guy treated us to call the police if we didn’t move out of his private beach yeah it was that serious and you don’t want your kids to experience something like that, very very sad. Very nice and helpful maintenance people. The bottle of wine a plus!

  • Review Submitted: 19-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: We appreciate you staying with us and we are happy to hear that you found this home to be nice, and that you enjoyed the complimentary wine! We're so sorry to hear that you had any issue at the beach and we hope that you gave us the opportunity to assist you. We are always available and happy to assist our guests in any way possible so that each guest can have a worry free vacation. We do offer several properties that offer a larger private beach and we would love to discuss these with you when booking your next stay so that we can get you into the vacation home that is perfect for you and your family!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Emily, MN
5

Destin 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We are very satisfied with our rental experience and recommend Harmony Beach Vacations to others

  • Review Submitted: 01-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate having you all as our guests and we are so pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us! We hope to welcome you all back soon for another Beach Vacation here in Destin!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Windfield, MO
5

awesome

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

very nice location that is close to the beach walk. One block to a little coffee house that is the only one around in walking distance. we cant wait to book another trip and would stay here.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable