HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

🕒 Hurry, August Almost Booked! Luxurious Town Home On The Beach 🌅

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Separate WC's1
Space 2,350 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

LUXURY BEACH CHIC decor invites you into Southern Exposure, a tri-level Town Home directly on the Gulf of Mexico and within minutes of every major Panama City Beach attraction. Recent upgrades and renovations included all new wood grain tile flooring, a new paint color palate throughout, upgraded Gourmet kitchen with all new cabinetry, granite counter tops and Stainless Steel appliances and so much more. Multiple private outdoor decks allow everyone to take in the panoramic sunsets while relaxing the days away.

Upon entering this incredible 2,350 square foot vacation masterpiece you're eyes are immediately drawn to the double French doors with transom windows that lead out to your first deck off the main family living area. The open, spacious floor plan will allow everyone, including those friends who stop by to visit, to drink in the richly appointed details like recessed lighting, crown molding and the high end custom furnishings.

Your formal dining table seats 8 while the breakfast island seats an additional 4. You'll also find a Wet Bar with wine fridge, sink and custom cabinets holding everything you need to serve your own "happy hour". The L-shaped Gourmet open-ended kitchen allows everyone to participate in creating culinary magic. You'll find a half bath just off the entry foyer for convenience and this home features a full size washer and dryer.

Four (4) Guest Suites make this the ultimate vacation destination for combining families and friends into one setting while giving everyone their own "piece of paradise". En suite baths in each Guest Suite assure privacy and everyone finding the right space to fill their wants and needs. Whether it's a classic tub shower combination or the opulent oval garden Jacuzzi tub that sits under HUGE Gulf view windows with separate glass walk in shower, this home aims to please.

[ General Property Information ]

- Practically everything is new through and through!

- Home features extremely upscale furnishings, decor, appliances!

- Located directly on the gulf!

- Features over 2,350 SF, 4 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms

- Bedding to comfortably sleep 12!

- This townhome is an end unit, located right next to the pool!

- You'll fall in love with the endless Gulf Views from your patio!

- Patio features all new patio furniture and seating for 6 at the table!

- Two master suites, each featuring Jacuzzi tubs and private gulf-front balconies!

- Brand new Gorgeous wood-grain tile throughout!

- Fabulous, upscale coastal decor throughout!

- This owner controls all thermostat settings for home and keeps home at 72 degrees at all times*

* Temperature can be adjusted upon request

[ Living and Dining Area ]

- Oh My GOSH! You're going to love the place!!

- Living room features TWO Full Size, gorgeous, new leather sofas

- Amazing GULF VIEWS right from the sofa!

- Beautiful wood-grain tile throughout! Very upscale!

- Coffee table features pull out stools, perfect for games!

- Upgraded living room entertainment w/ large flat-panel HDTV

- HD DVR cable and DVD player, Stereo!

- Completely updated decor!

- Just look at the pictures, so cozy!

- Dining area features seating for 8, additional seating for 4 at the bar

- More dining seating on gulf-front patio for 4!

- Dining room seating for up to 12

[ Kitchen ]

- All new cabinetry, and totally reimagined layout!

- Island style layout is so much more spacious!

- Beautiful light, custom granite throughout!

- Upgraded fixtures, high-end countertop appliances!

- BRAND NEW matching Slate Stainless Steel GE Appliances!!

- Coffee maker / Keurig combination!

- Reverse Osmosis water at the sink!

- Everything in the kitchen is new!!

[ Bedrooms and Bedding Arrangement ]

Second Level Master Suite (Gulf-Front)

- Fabulous gulf front master features King bed

- Gorgeous, new wood-grain tile

- Endless gulf views!

- Private balcony with new teak patio furniture!

- Samsung flat-panel HDTV with cable and DVD player!

- Private bathroom features custom granite vanity!

- Private bath also features large, gulf-front Jacuzzi tub!

Second-Level Guest Suite

- Oversized bedroom with bedding for 4!

- Bedroom features Queen bed and twin day bed with twin trundle which can become a King bed

- Bedroom also features private bathroom

- Bathroom adorned with completely custom and all new tile shower and custom vanity!

- Features Sony flat-panel HDTV with cable and DVD player!

Third-Level Guest Suite #1 (Gulf-Front)

- Features gorgeous wood-grain tile

- Ultra comfy king bed

- Tropical decor

- Endless gulf views!!

- Private balcony with upgraded patio furniture!

- Samsung flat-panel HDTV with cable and DVD player!

- Gorgeous private bathroom with gulf views!

- Custom vanity with upgraded fixtures by Moen

- Large Jacuzzi tub and separate standup shower!

- Tub adorned with fantastic views of the gulf - relax!

Third-Level Guest Suite #2

- Oversized bedroom with bedding for 4!

- Bedroom has high-end Queen bed and bedding

- Guest bedroom also features a twin day bed with twin trundle that easily converts to a King bed!

- Private bathroom completely renovated

- Features custom granite vanity

- Large shower/tub combo

- Flat-panel HDTV with cable and DVD player!

[ General Property and Location ]

- Townhome is 1 in 5, located on the West End of Panama City Beach

- Located on the quiet end of PCB, but close to Pier Park!

- Beach is phenomenal, uncrowded, pristine, quiet, PERFECT!!

- This townhome is right next to the pool, private for this little development!

- Did I mention it's right on the Gulf!!

- Minutes from Thomas Donuts, Mike's Diner, Pier Park, Publix, Target, Walmart!!

BLUE SWELL is a LOCAL, privately owned, property management company that specializes in high-end, luxury beach rentals from Panama City Beach to Scenic 30A to Destin. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order.

- We are local so everyone knows this area and can answer your questions and help you plan your vacation!

- If you need ANYTHING, we are MINUTES away to help!

- Our Customer Service is SECOND TO NONE!

- Our Job is to give you the best Customer Service experience on the beach so you'll come back and visit us again!

- Our cleaners are top-notch and are our employees!

- We ALWAYS Inspect our Properties for housekeeping and maintenance prior to your arrival!

- Remote Check-in - NO LINES, No Driving to our Office!

- High end linens with 450 thread count sheets, plush towels and high end starter supplies!

- 24/7 Service for emergencies!

- We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover and American Express!

More Details

Property Manager
Blue Swell
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
22 August, 2017

About Blue Swell

Why Choose Us? Blue Swell Vacation Rentals is a LOCAL, privately owned, property management company that specializes in high-end, luxury beach rentals from Panama City Beach to Scenic 30A to Destin. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order. We are local so everyone knows this area and can answer your questions and help you plan your vacation! Some reasons guests choose us year after year: we offer keyless check-in which means you go straight to your property with no waiting or lines, we always inspect our properties prior to your arrival to ensure the property looks exactly like it does in the pictures, we use high end linens with 450 thread count sheets, plush towels and as well as high end starter supplies. Most importantly, we are here for you 24/7 throughout your entire stay to make sure your you have the best vacation ever. For more info, visit our website!

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in West Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Floor Area:
  • 2350 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Master Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Guest Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Guest Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Guest Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Half Bath - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Guest Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Guest Bedroom - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , Twin day bed with twin trundle!
    Guest Bedroom - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , Twin day bed with twin trundle which can convert to a king
  • 2 Kings, 2 Queens, 4 twins, two of which convert to king bed!
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(16 traveller reviews)

81% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
🕒 Hurry, August Almost Booked! Luxurious Town Home On The Beach 🌅
average rating of 4.8125 based on 16 reviews
5

Great townhouse! Very clean with everything we needed for a wonderful beach trip.

  • 5 of 5

4 bedrooms with each having it's own bathroom. Great ocean view from all three decks. Main level with open kitchen and family room.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Andy, Thank you so much for recently staying with us! We are ecstatic that you enjoyed Southern Exposure and hope both the property and our service exceeded your expectations. Don't forget Blue Swell Vacation Rentals the next time you visit, we love to see our guests repeatedly stay with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Memorable stay at a beautiful home!

  • 4 of 5

This is a perfect place for a large family or multiple families. It is beautifully decorated. Each bed room has its own private bathrooms that is a huge plus. There were a few things that bothered us during our stay. The house wasn't very clean upon arrival. Hair was on the shower walls and floors as well as found In the sheets. I know this is a cleaning crews issue and not the homeowners. Be warned that there is a 3 minute alarm on leaving the doors open and if that goes off the owners would be notified. I understand the reasoning, but that made it a little stressful to always have to worry about. Also, not all beds were covered with sheets and the linens were hard to find. Overall, it is a fabulous location and we would recommend staying here to others despite the things that bothered us. Beautiful beaches and not a busy location.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great House and Location, Customer Service Somewhat Lacking

  • 4 of 5

After initial issues with needing to remind the company to bill us for the second half of our payment, things seemed to be going smoothly.

We arrived at the house about two hours before check-in. So we just dropped our stuff on the porch and went to the beach. The location of the house in proximity to the beach couldn't be better. You literally wake up looking at the ocean and can have your toes in the sand in a matter of seconds. That was incredibly convenient with a 2 year old.

At just a few minutes before check-in, we were given the wrong code to get into the house, but my mom and father-in-law were able to figure it out pretty quickly.

Upon entering the house for the first time we were very happy to see that it was as pictured on the website. The rooms were well furnished and the house appeared to have everything we needed for our party of seven adults and one toddler. I did feel like the queen beds listed for two of the rooms were more like full beds (but we have a king at home, so it may have just been a frame of reference issue).

The dishwasher was a little tricky to operate and one of the bathrooms had a clogged bathtub. Some of the dishes in the cabinets were dirty and one of the king beds wasn't fully made (the bedspread was in the dryer).

Also, the pool only gets cleaned once per week on Wednesday (we were told), but we arrived on Saturday and the pool was in terrible shape. The water was so dirty and murky, I didn't feel comfortable letting my child (with sensitive skin) get into it. We made two or three complaints to the management company (even requesting a partial refund for lack of ability to use the pool when the ocean was rough) before they let us know when it would be cleaned (and after it was, it was fine to swim in--just frustrating to not be able to use it for part of the week). It also took several calls about our clogged tub before they sent someone out, which they did without notifying us and we came back to the house from the beach to find a man we didn't know walking around inside the house.

Also, there was a lot of maintenance going on around the four town homes while we were there. People were literally climbing on our balconies to paint them during my son's nap time. It made us feel like they didn't appreciate our booking, but were more eager to prepare for higher paying customers.

Again, the house was pretty great and location awesome, but customer service and appreciation was definitely lacking.

  • Review Submitted: May 31, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Ms. Harris - We always appreciate feedback when a guest stays with us but we also want to make sure that the review is about their experience with us when referring to customer service This home is part of a community, so unfortunately the pool is not a part of what we have any responsibility over. We will forward your comments to the Home Owner's Association so they understand your experience. As to the construction, this is also not something we have any control over and many times there is still construction going on up and down the beach until right before Memorial Day, so we apologize if you felt this hindered your vacation efforts in any way. The reason your door code did not work is because check in is after 4:00pm and the electronic locks we use are time sensitive. We are also on CST, that may have also been an issue for you. The notes in the system state that we did give you a code to get you in early when you contacted us as a courtesy. At that time the housekeeping team was going to come back to place the comforter on the bed but your items were already inside so they did not come in. As a company we felt it was better to get you in early but see that this was not the best decision on our part as you were not happy with it not being fully complete. We will get with our reservations department so that in the future we don't make the exception and make sure that everything is complete before allowing entry. We thank you for your feedback on this and are glad you enjoyed your time at the beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Celebration

  • 5 of 5

We celebrated my parents 51st and my sister's 25th anniversary party here...it was great..even though we had a treat of hurricane Germine. We loved being right on the beach. The condo is very nicely decorated...and we loved all the beach accessories....I would definitely recommend southern exposure. The staff also was fun working with.

Monica Johnson

  • Review Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful!!

  • 5 of 5

We had such a wonderful time and the house was nothing short of amazing!!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Recently rented the property for 6 nights in March of 2017 for myself and a few guests. It was a surprise for them. When my guest and I arrived we opened the front door and everyone ran through the condo like teenagers. LOL They were so amazed at how clean and beautiful the property was. It was a moment I won't ever forget. We had such a great time and great memories. We hardly used the TV's, the view was SO BEAUTIFUL!!!!! We'd sit on the balcony and drink, eat and listen to the ocean for hours. Property is exactly as shown, actually better in person. Beautiful clean interior and spacious enough to accommodate all the guest. Beach front in a partially quiet area. (Even though right next door to a resort). There were many nights and evenings we walked out to the balcony and there were only a few people there on the beach. It actually made the property feel more exclusive. Quick trip down the street and you are by EVERYTHING!! Hoping to rent this property again before the end of summer. I'm calling in the morning :).

  • Review Submitted: May 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
ECP is just a few minutes away
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Tons of bars/restaurants close by
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Many golf courses nearby
Nearest Motorway
25 Miles
I-10 and other major highways close
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Tons of dining close by
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Located right on the beach
Car: not necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Call 850-583-6644 For Best Rate
  • US Dollar
  • Taxes and fees not included, please inquire for total.
  • Rates not guaranteed and subject to change anytime.
  • Last minute deals available
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals