HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Make Lover's Lane Your Smoky Mountain Hideaway

People2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 540 sq ft
Property type cabin

Overview

About the property

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2

Romantic studio log cabin designed with couples in mind. This honeymoon cabin offers a heart shaped Jacuzzi inside with a very inviting hot tub on the private patio. There is a fully equipped kitchen for breakfast in bed or a romantic dinner in front of the fireplace. Located in Mountain Shadow Resort, you are 3 miles from Downtown Gatlinburg. There is a trolley stop located near by to bring you to Downtown Gatlinburg, the Arts and Craft Community and Pigeon Forge. Guests of Lover's Lane also have access to the resort swimming pool.


Owner
Michelle Rockwood
Member since: 2014
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 April, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cabin in Gatlinburg in Sevier County

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 540 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Not suitable for children
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(53 traveller reviews)

67% Complete
24% Complete
3% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
Make Lover's Lane Your Smoky Mountain Hideaway
average rating of 4.5471697 based on 53 reviews
1

Very disappointed

  • 1 of 5

Half the hot tub didn't work!! The fireplace didn't work! Was not impressed at all

  • Review Submitted: 01-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lindsay I am sorry to hear your stay was so disappointing. I wish I would have known of the issues while you were there. I would have known while you were there I would have done all I could to rectify the problems. The hot tub is less than a year old and I will have it looked at. The fireplace is seasonal and could have been turned off for the season. I will look into this as well. Thank you for your input.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
United States
5

Perfect!!

  • 5 of 5

The cabin was very clean! Everything was so nice!! Highly recommend staying here!! Will go back again!! Michelle was very quick to respond and informative!

  • Review Submitted: 25-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay. I am glad you enjoyed your time at Lover’s Lane. I look forward to your return visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean clean Quiet cozy

  • 4 of 5

Property was awesome don't really need to bring anything everthing was there. Thanks Michelle for everything

  • Review Submitted: 04-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice cozy cabin!

  • 4 of 5

Nice cabin close to anything in Gatlinburg you needed. But still up in the woods to fill like you are way off the grid. Super clean and perfect for the anniversary get away

  • Review Submitted: 01-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay and your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your anniversary weekend.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great weekend

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our weekend away. The cabin is very nice for a quick couples get away.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your reservation. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Not Secluded. Cabins on top of each other

  • 4 of 5

Very nice & comfortable stay. This cabin is not Secluded at all. Cabins are on top of each other. Cabin was clean & hot tub was new. Overall good experience. Check out time kinda early (10 am) & cleaning crew is waiting at the door.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I hope your stay was enjoyable. Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £39.29

Cancellation Policy:
0% if cancelled less than 30 days before arrival date.
50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals