|Minimum Stay||4 - 6 nights|
Your beautiful vacation villa welcomes you. You can relax with family and friends. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with max 8 people occupancy. Free Internet WI-FI and TV, free phone calls to USA and CANADA. Fully air conditioned. You get the Florida sun all day long inside your truly south facing swimming pool. During cold season you can opt in for pool heat for 20 USD a day - IMPORTANT - it has to be requested at the time of booking. Be relaxed in water and on the deck, without being overlooked.
You are very close to Disney. Only 7.5 miles away so be there in minutes...
'Disneyland will never be completed. It will continue to grow as long as there is imagination left in the world.' - Walt Disney
'We believed in our idea - a family park where parents and children could have fun- together.' - Walt Disney
Esprit community borders a stunning 600 acre Lake Davenport, a conservation area of great beauty and tranquility. It is a place where you can take spectacular photographs of amazing sunrises and breathtaking sunsets over the lake. Just sit by, relax and see your kids catching fishes. Carry a book and you won't be disturbed except by birds thrills or by dragonflies hovering above.
You have an immaculately maintained 9 Hole Executive Golf Course (see Polo Park East) in the middle of community. Located right beside Lake Davenport where fishing and boating is permitted.
Communal facilities are accessible to you by private key, so that you can play tennis, or basketball, or take a swim in the full sized communal pool. Makes this an ideal family location.
The villa is maintained by a local professional management company. They are responsible for the very high standards of cleanliness and care of the villa, pool and garden areas. They can be contacted at any time to help make your holiday problem free. Host can be contacted directly as well.
17 miles to Sea World, 20 miles to Univesal Studios, 30 miles to LEGOLAND, 60 miles to Bush Gardens Tampa. Easy reach of both Golf Coast and Atlantic beautiful beaches. Clearwater, Daytona, Cocoa, Smyrna, Melbourne, etc.
Situated at the junction of the 192 and Highway 27, it is just over half an hour from Orlando International Airport, and about 50 minutes from Sanford Airport, using the easy and generally traffic-free Greeneway Toll Rd (417), thus avoiding the heavy traffic and gridlocks which are a daily occurrence on the Interstate 4.
The house is self-catered. Just 2 minutes away there is a brand new 24 hour Super Wal*Mart which sells everything you could possibly need, whilst around the corner there is a superb and well stocked Publix supermarket for quality food, and friendly service.
For your convenience there is a bank with ATM within walking distance and if you like going out, all the restaurants of the world are on 192 just minutes away.
Maximum capacity of the villa is 8 persons and this must not be exceeded. The guests must treat the property, it's furniture, fittings, utensils and other facilities with respect. Any loss or damage must be reported immediately to the Management Company. The group's contact is responsible for paying for losses, damage or breakages. The owners reserve the right to withhold any funds from the security deposit to pay for any loss or damage caused to the property or its contents by any member of the group. You agree to permit the Management Company or their Agents reasonable access to the property to carry out any necessary maintenance.
Check-in 4:00 pm local time. Check out 11:00 am local time.
NO SMOKING inside villa
NO PETS are permitted
NO WILD PARTY allowed
We recently spent five wonderful weeks at this house. Everything was just as the pictures showed. The house was spacious and clean. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and cooking pots and pans. The washer and dryer were a great plus, especially when the grandchildren were visiting! The pool was awesome, heated up nicely, and was enjoyed by the grandchildren as well as myself! We liked that the back yard/ pool area was completely fenced in for privacy. If a concern came up, Lucian was quick to have it taken care of.
The house is very close to many of the main attractions, restaurants, shopping, and grocery stores. It is located in a quiet neighborhood with a beautiful community pool (updated while we were there), basketball court, tennis court, and a nice walkway back to a large lake to view. The area lent itself to walks. Main roads are close by. The 9 hole golf course that weaves through the neighborhood was fun and affordable.
We had a lovely time staying at this location, would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to others. We thank Lucian for sharing his home with us!!! Mike and Sue
Stains all over carpet and furniture. Kitchen linoleum old, stained and ripped in places. Dent in frig, broken handle on dishwasher and showerhead. Called mgmt Co at 4:45 ish and no one answered. Emailed owner who said there had been a flood. These stains, etc were old. Plus, we were never contacted about a flood. When mgmt Co finally called at noon ish the following day, they would not come to take notes or pictures of our complaints. I was told they will send maintenance or cleaners but they do not do house calls. Owner said since I would not take my time on my vacation to send him pictures, oh well. Yard was full of leaves before and after lawn was cut. It was up to previous renter to leave dishes clean so we spent most of first day rewashing dishes that were not really clean and cleaning the furniture, etc. Pool furniture dirty, old and frayed. Upside..pool small but nice. We had to pay an extra $20/day for it to be heated. Owner did offer to give 1 day rent back, but it took 3 of us the first night to get it cleaned where we felt comfortable enough to stayou. I asked for 2 days due to condition. I doubt I will even get 1 after this review. Btw...we are 5 retirees. I have taken many pictures...
The house has a lot broken shades, bathroom shower head, not privacy are all.
Front door has 3 clear glass that any body can look inside.
The carpet between the living room and the master bedroom has 3 bumps that can easy kill you.
All rooms has a broken shade or not close complete.
Also the garbage toter was 3/4 full of garbage when we arrive.
And the day we live the cleaning guy was waiting across the street 2 hours up to we go.
I belive the maintanace guy don't do his job, that is why i made the desition to public this.
Thank you Lucian for being so efficient with the booking and details of our stay. The house was spotless. When we arrived there were a couple of little issues ( smoke alarm bleeping) Russell at the property management responded very quickly and sorted. The pool was lovely and used each day.
I would recommend this as a great home from home place to stay.
Only slight disappointment was that the communal pool was a bit dated but not really an issue as we had a private one.
This house was perfect. Quiet, spacious, well maintained, all the amenities. Perfect location, just close enough to all attractions, yet far enough to relax and leave the craziness behind.Good location at golf course and within short drive to shopping centers.. Easy to have as a base for day trips to both the west coast (Tampa area) and to the east coast (Cocoa and Cape Canaveral) and then come back.Nice sunny pool area where we spent alot time relaxing . Ideally located for disney and other attractions, peaceful surroundings to relax after a long day at the parks. Eateries and other essential facilities are close at hand and good value.The pool was always clean thanks to the maintenance team.The owner was easy to work with.Thanks Lucian for makng our stay Great.
The house was well kept and had all the amenities we needed and we had a lovely time. Good location at golf course and within short drive to shopping centers, mall, restaurants and Disney. Easy location as a base for day trips to both the west coast (Tampa area) and to the east coast (Cocoa and Cape Canaveral, Daytona, etc.) and back. Nice sunny pool area where we spent much relaxing time. We had dinners at the house as well as at restaurants e.g a Brazilian Steak House on International drive, Bahama Breeze nearby and Ribs from Sonny's Bar-b-que. Thank you to the owner, Lucian, for making our stay all that one would expect. We already booked 2016.
|Rental Period||Minimum Price||Additional Nights||Weekend Night||Weekly||Monthly||Event Price|
31 Mar 2017 - 9 Apr 2017
6 night minimum stay
for 6 nights
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
|Pet Fee||£1,200 + Tax|
|Refundable Damage Deposit||£200|
If you require swimming pool to be heated, it shall be done at the time of booking. No partial pool heat is accepted. 20 USD/day for pool heat required. Tax included.