HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Disney & Golf Villa, 3 bdr/2ba, max 8, heated pool, free WI-FI/TV/Phone calls

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

3 bdr, 2 ba, heated pool, 7.5 miles to Disney, tennis, basketball, fishing lake

Your beautiful vacation villa welcomes you. You can relax with family and friends. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with max 8 people occupancy. Free Internet WI-FI and TV, free phone calls to USA and CANADA. Fully air conditioned. You get the Florida sun all day long inside your truly south facing swimming pool. During cold season you can opt in for pool heat for 20 USD a day - IMPORTANT - it has to be requested at the time of booking. Be relaxed in water and on the deck, without being overlooked.

You are very close to Disney. Only 7.5 miles away so be there in minutes...

'Disneyland will never be completed. It will continue to grow as long as there is imagination left in the world.' - Walt Disney

'We believed in our idea - a family park where parents and children could have fun- together.' - Walt Disney

Esprit community borders a stunning 600 acre Lake Davenport, a conservation area of great beauty and tranquility. It is a place where you can take spectacular photographs of amazing sunrises and breathtaking sunsets over the lake. Just sit by, relax and see your kids catching fishes. Carry a book and you won't be disturbed except by birds thrills or by dragonflies hovering above.

You have an immaculately maintained 9 Hole Executive Golf Course (see Polo Park East) in the middle of community. Located right beside Lake Davenport where fishing and boating is permitted.

Communal facilities are accessible to you by private key, so that you can play tennis, or basketball, or take a swim in the full sized communal pool. Makes this an ideal family location.

The villa is maintained by a local professional management company. They are responsible for the very high standards of cleanliness and care of the villa, pool and garden areas. They can be contacted at any time to help make your holiday problem free. Host can be contacted directly as well.

17 miles to Sea World, 20 miles to Univesal Studios, 30 miles to LEGOLAND, 60 miles to Bush Gardens Tampa. Easy reach of both Golf Coast and Atlantic beautiful beaches. Clearwater, Daytona, Cocoa, Smyrna, Melbourne, etc.

Situated at the junction of the 192 and Highway 27, it is just over half an hour from Orlando International Airport, and about 50 minutes from Sanford Airport, using the easy and generally traffic-free Greeneway Toll Rd (417), thus avoiding the heavy traffic and gridlocks which are a daily occurrence on the Interstate 4.

The house is self-catered. Just 2 minutes away there is a brand new 24 hour Super Wal*Mart which sells everything you could possibly need, whilst around the corner there is a superb and well stocked Publix supermarket for quality food, and friendly service.

For your convenience there is a bank with ATM within walking distance and if you like going out, all the restaurants of the world are on 192 just minutes away.

Maximum capacity of the villa is 8 persons and this must not be exceeded. The guests must treat the property, it's furniture, fittings, utensils and other facilities with respect. Any loss or damage must be reported immediately to the Management Company. The group's contact is responsible for paying for losses, damage or breakages. The owners reserve the right to withhold any funds from the security deposit to pay for any loss or damage caused to the property or its contents by any member of the group. You agree to permit the Management Company or their Agents reasonable access to the property to carry out any necessary maintenance.

Check-in 4:00 pm local time. Check out 11:00 am local time.

NO SMOKING inside villa

NO PETS are permitted

NO WILD PARTY allowed

More Details

Property Manager
Lucian Marian
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, French
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
19 March, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Esprit Estates in Davenport

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • one master bathroom en suite. one guests bathroom.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • you have a master bedroom en suite with queen bed. One bedroom with one full/double bed. One bedroom with two single beds. One sofa-bed in living.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Garden ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • Shopping
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Fishing is available on the lake. Fishing permit to be obtained at WalMart.

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

Disney & Golf Villa, 3 bdr/2ba, max 8, heated pool, free WI-FI/TV/Phone calls
average rating of 3.857143 based on 7 reviews
5

Great villa to stay at!!

  • 5 of 5

We recently spent five wonderful weeks at this house. Everything was just as the pictures showed. The house was spacious and clean. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and cooking pots and pans. The washer and dryer were a great plus, especially when the grandchildren were visiting! The pool was awesome, heated up nicely, and was enjoyed by the grandchildren as well as myself! We liked that the back yard/ pool area was completely fenced in for privacy. If a concern came up, Lucian was quick to have it taken care of.

The house is very close to many of the main attractions, restaurants, shopping, and grocery stores. It is located in a quiet neighborhood with a beautiful community pool (updated while we were there), basketball court, tennis court, and a nice walkway back to a large lake to view. The area lent itself to walks. Main roads are close by. The 9 hole golf course that weaves through the neighborhood was fun and affordable.

We had a lovely time staying at this location, would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to others. We thank Lucian for sharing his home with us!!! Mike and Sue

  • Review Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
White Lake, Mi
2

Very worn out. Not taken care of.

  • 2 of 5

Stains all over carpet and furniture. Kitchen linoleum old, stained and ripped in places. Dent in frig, broken handle on dishwasher and showerhead. Called mgmt Co at 4:45 ish and no one answered. Emailed owner who said there had been a flood. These stains, etc were old. Plus, we were never contacted about a flood. When mgmt Co finally called at noon ish the following day, they would not come to take notes or pictures of our complaints. I was told they will send maintenance or cleaners but they do not do house calls. Owner said since I would not take my time on my vacation to send him pictures, oh well. Yard was full of leaves before and after lawn was cut. It was up to previous renter to leave dishes clean so we spent most of first day rewashing dishes that were not really clean and cleaning the furniture, etc. Pool furniture dirty, old and frayed. Upside..pool small but nice. We had to pay an extra $20/day for it to be heated. Owner did offer to give 1 day rent back, but it took 3 of us the first night to get it cleaned where we felt comfortable enough to stayou. I asked for 2 days due to condition. I doubt I will even get 1 after this review. Btw...we are 5 retirees. I have taken many pictures...

  • Review Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not recomended

  • 1 of 5

The house has a lot broken shades, bathroom shower head, not privacy are all.

Front door has 3 clear glass that any body can look inside.

The carpet between the living room and the master bedroom has 3 bumps that can easy kill you.

All rooms has a broken shade or not close complete.

Also the garbage toter was 3/4 full of garbage when we arrive.

And the day we live the cleaning guy was waiting across the street 2 hours up to we go.

I belive the maintanace guy don't do his job, that is why i made the desition to public this.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Julian, It comes a bit to our surprise that you mention this after more than one month of your stay. We do have a professional management company that takes good care of the house and we never had any complain before. You even noticed that the cleaning company was there respecting the check-out time. We strive to address in the most efficient way all our guests concerns. I encourage you to express yours as soon as you encounter even small issues with your stay. I am sorry I cannot do much now and I really hope that you and your 4 kids still loved your holiday and you were able to do all you've planned. I also encourage you to communicate with your hosts sooner rather than later. On our case, we contacted you couple of times during your stay to check that everything is ok and we never heard back from you. I wish you and your beloved ones a wonderful year 2017. Best regards, Lucian
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fantastic Florida Home

  • 4 of 5

Thank you Lucian for being so efficient with the booking and details of our stay. The house was spotless. When we arrived there were a couple of little issues ( smoke alarm bleeping) Russell at the property management responded very quickly and sorted. The pool was lovely and used each day.

I would recommend this as a great home from home place to stay.

Only slight disappointment was that the communal pool was a bit dated but not really an issue as we had a private one.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect vacation getaway home.

  • 5 of 5

This house was perfect. Quiet, spacious, well maintained, all the amenities. Perfect location, just close enough to all attractions, yet far enough to relax and leave the craziness behind.Good location at golf course and within short drive to shopping centers.. Easy to have as a base for day trips to both the west coast (Tampa area) and to the east coast (Cocoa and Cape Canaveral) and then come back.Nice sunny pool area where we spent alot time relaxing . Ideally located for disney and other attractions, peaceful surroundings to relax after a long day at the parks. Eateries and other essential facilities are close at hand and good value.The pool was always clean thanks to the maintenance team.The owner was easy to work with.Thanks Lucian for makng our stay Great.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 18, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Mike and Barbara. It was a pleasant experience to have you as guests. The fact that you stayed 2 months and you enjoyed it, is a positive sign for us. Thank you for your kind review. We are dedicated to provide our guests with a wonderful time in our villa. You are welcome back anytime !!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect vacation getaway home.

  • 5 of 5

The house was well kept and had all the amenities we needed and we had a lovely time. Good location at golf course and within short drive to shopping centers, mall, restaurants and Disney. Easy location as a base for day trips to both the west coast (Tampa area) and to the east coast (Cocoa and Cape Canaveral, Daytona, etc.) and back. Nice sunny pool area where we spent much relaxing time. We had dinners at the house as well as at restaurants e.g a Brazilian Steak House on International drive, Bahama Breeze nearby and Ribs from Sonny's Bar-b-que. Thank you to the owner, Lucian, for making our stay all that one would expect. We already booked 2016.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 18, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Esprit Estates, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
easter 2017
31 Mar 2017 - 9 Apr 2017
6 night minimum stay
£705
for 6 nights
From
£107
£750
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
£418
for 4 nights
From
£90
£669
 

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £1,200 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £200
Cleaning Fee £60
Tax Rate 12.0%

If you require swimming pool to be heated, it shall be done at the time of booking. No partial pool heat is accepted. 20 USD/day for pool heat required. Tax included.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Location

Nearest Golf
Polo Park East
Car: necessary

Photos

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties