HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Private Beach Access! Beachfront! Fantastic Dining Nearby! "For Rent"

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Space 2,663 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Barbecue
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

Undergoing exciting renovations. Home is currently getting a brand new kitchen installed with new counter tops, cabinets and appliances. Pictures Coming Soon! Will be completed by March 1.

Situated directly on the pristine white beaches of the Emerald Coast, "For Rent" is a fabulous three bedroom, three and a half bathroom beach escape located in Miramar Beach on Scenic Gulf Drive. This three story abode features a private beach access as well as Gulf front balconies on all three floors that offer perfect perches from which you can enjoy the warm sea breeze and never ending views of the dazzling emerald waters. On the first floor you will find a fabulously open kitchen, living and dining area that is perfect for entertaining. The two guest bedrooms, each with their own private bathrooms, rest on the second floor while the spacious master suite and private bathroom make up the third floor. No matter which bedroom you stay in, you will wake up to gorgeous views and the soothing sound of the ocean as all three bedrooms overlook the Gulf of Mexico. "For Rent" offers a convenient location and swift access to the variety of shopping and dining venues in Miramar Beach and neighboring Destin. Check availability and book with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 8):

SECOND FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Two Full Beds, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

THIRD FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 4 beach chairs with 2 umbrellas (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

- Gulf front

- Gulf front balconies on all three stories

- Gas grill

- Private beach access

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

**Unfortunately, this home is not allowed to have beach bonfires.**

More Details

Property Manager
MB 2891 'For Rent' GR
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
22 May, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Miramar Beach in Walton County

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2663 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(38 traveller reviews)

Private Beach Access! Beachfront! Fantastic Dining Nearby! "For Rent"
average rating of 4.736842 based on 38 reviews
5

May 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

The nicest place we have ever stayed! They were so helpful with every question we had. Will never stay anywhere else. Wonderful vacation❤️

  • Review Submitted: May 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

April 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

House very roomy for six adults. Comfortable beds and living room furniture. Kitchen had everything we needed to prepare our meals. Loved the large deck. Each bedroom had a view of the beach and their own bathroom. Quiet/private area of the beach. None of the following impacted our stay, but wanted to mention: the stove top was not clean upon arrival; second story bedroom windows would not open; stains on the third floor bedroom carpet; lamp switch broken in west second bedroom, but switched it out with another lamp found in the closet; not enough towels for two people in the third story bathroom but managed. 360 BLUE was a professional management company. They made every process of the reservation easy. Would recommend the house and the management company.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 29, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Looks like it was the perfect beach day! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your vacation so much! Thank you for your valuable feedback and we have passed along that information to the property manager to address with the owner. We hope those issues did not hinder your stay and that you you were still able to make some amazing memories at the beach! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Spring Break 17

  • 5 of 5

Walked through the front door and was so glad that we were staying here!!! Had 8 people in our group, 4 adults and four 18 year old girls! House was clean and absolutely perfect and the team at 360 Blue was there to put in some new light bulbs to make it easier to see..responsed very quickly! Loved the house and location to everything else...cannot wait to come back!! Thanks for everything 360 Blue!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What an amazing beach view! We are so excited that you and your family had such a wonderful spring vacation! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we can't wait for you to come back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

March 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

This was my second visit to this house. The house was absolutely beautiful, clean, accommodating, and again beautiful. The beach was clean with white sand and the emerald blue water. It was a great trip to get away from real life for a week. Thanks for the memories.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 23, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a beautiful photo! We are thrilled that you had such a great stay! This home really is incredibly beautiful and the perfect place for a beach getaway. We hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

My wife, Kids 6,4 and 2 as well as My inlaws stayed at this house. Our 4th trip to Destin. The place was amazing to say the least!!!

Every room was spacious and had an incredible view of the ocean. Each of the three stories had a balcony facing the Gulf. The pictures do not do the place justice. It was spacious, clean and every thing that we could need was provided. We plan on coming here again.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We couldn't be more thrilled that you and your family enjoyed the home so much! Those views truly are stunning, especially the sunsets. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

November 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We arrived about 7:30 pm the first night. House was clean, but the main air was not working. We called the emergency line and left a message. Never received a call back that night. Many of the guests had to sleep in 83 degrees that night. We called the next morning and they apparently never received our message and didn't know what happened. They did come and service it later that morning. It worked fine for the rest of the week. It was very nice being right on the beach. We had toddlers and babies with us so made it easy to get on the beach. There were many toys/floats/chairs underneath the house. We did notice some roaches inside the house. Another night the wifi stopped working. We called the after hours line and did receive a call back the next morning.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry that you had a couple hiccups during your stay. We always appreciate feedback that can help us get better. We are happy that all of the issues were able to be addressed during your stay and we are working hard to ensure that they do not happen again. We hope you were able to make some amazing memories with your family!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable