HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Ground Floor 3br/2ba in Oceanfront Complex - St Augustine Beach - 2 Pools!!

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 5 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday condo in Saint Augustine - Ocean Villas Condo Complex

Ground floor 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Condo in the heart of St Augustine Beach.

Welcome to St Augustine Beach! This 3br, 2bath Condo has 1300 sq feet inside and over 650 sq feet of porch and patio space! This ground floor unit is perfect for relaxation and entertaining. Two large porches, back porch is completely screened and huge! This unit is handicap accessible. Your vacation at the beach begins here in beautiful St Augustine Beach.

St Augustine Beach is a very laid back beach town that offers first class restaurants, shops and watering holes. You can basically walk or bike ride to everything in town. The St Johns County Pier and Park are at the north end of the city offering beach volleyball, concerts, events, splash park and a fishing pier.

This complex offers 2 pools - one oceanfront pool and a heated pool in the rear. Immaculately maintained grounds and easy beach access is what you will find at Ocean Villas Condominium.

The condo sleeps 6 in beds and we will allow for no more than 10 guest. Air mattresses are available as well as the couches for children.

SEE VIDEO TOUR OF THE COMPLEX AND THE INSIDE OF THE UNIT!! (Link is on the profile photo)

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Brandon Parsons
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
25 October, 2016
Call Manager

About Brandon Parsons

Family, Family, Family!!! Young, Elderly, and everything in between; at the beach we are all young at Heart💕

Brandon Parsons purchased this condo in 2014

Why Brandon Parsons chose St. Augustine Area

This unit is large enough for the whole family with plenty of room, inside and out, to entertain. The screened porch allows for outside enjoyment without Mosquitos and flies putting a damper on fun. Additionally, it keeps the children corralled and safe without having to be concerned about balconies. And easy access to the parking lot providing ease to toting in suitcases, groceries and beach toys! No stairs or elevators inside or out. Lots of privacy and still only steps to the pools and beach👣

What makes this condo unique

Handicap Accessible with wide door to bathroom, lower counters, no stairs, and ramps to access the beach!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(16 traveller reviews)

Ground Floor 3br/2ba in Oceanfront Complex - St Augustine Beach - 2 Pools!!
average rating of 4.5 based on 16 reviews
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had 9 people in our party on vacation for a week. The condo and location were great.. easy access to the pool and beach. The condo was spacious enough to accommodate all of us comfortably. Although there was no satellite or cable, we spent every night on the back patio enjoying the weather and each others company. I would highly recommend this rental property. I feel the price was reasonable and it provided everything we needed to have an amazing week in St. Augustine. Thank you Mr Parsons for allowing us to stay in your Condo.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice home Just as pictured in photos

  • 5 of 5

We decided to take a family vacation with my parents who are in there 80s and needed a place that was easy to access with a walker. This was the perfect place Clean !!! No problems at all and the owner gave QUICK responce to all of my text messages. We are looking forward to staying here again. Great place for young children and older folks as well.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Cindy. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great!

  • 4 of 5

Absolutely loved our stay in St Augustine!!! The condo was great and so was the location to the pools and beach! Only complaint I have is not all rooms have TVs. It's nice to put children in a room to watch a movie or TV while adults enjoy the patio! Overall was great!!!! Can't wait to go back!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Megan, Thanks so much for the feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Your recommendation has been received by the owners and they plan to add additional TVs to the bedrooms this year. Please come back again soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

fair Size of condo is great

  • 1 of 5

property needs upgrade, sinks in bathrooms very low , needs electrical upgrades, needs new toaster and refrigerator leeks water

  • Review Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Pam, we are very sorry that you had a less than perfect stay. I will do my best to handle the items that you mentioned. As you can see reading the other reviews, this rating is WAY OFF of what other guests thought of their stay. We were not notified of ANY of these issues during your stay. My cell phone number is on the counter and I am a local realtor, 2 minutes away. Some people will NEVER be happy, even staying in a great condo at the beach!! Future guests: Please let us know about anything that you may need during your stay. We will do our best to make you happy. BEST!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Excellent stay .. everything I expected it.

  • 5 of 5

My first time renting through VRBO and truth be told, I was somewhat skeptical at first.

But after 15 hours drive from Texas we arrived in St.Aug and the condo was everything that was advertised.

Kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed .. Plenty of towels for 8 people in our party.

Even coffee and condiments were available in the cabinet. Plenty of beach chairs and recliners on the patio.

On my last day I even noticed in the closet, a GRACO baby crib.. So they really have everything you need.

Boogie boards and sand castle tools as well for spending afternoon on the beach which was only a short walk away.

Beach was great. Quiet.. Great for boogie boarding not so much for swimming since plenty of bigger waves.

We were there Christmas week and weather in the morning on the beach was around 50+

so with a hot coffee and a chair, I spent every early morning hours on the beach enjoying the peace and the sunrise.

I highly recommend staying here. Will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 29, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks very much for the kind words! We are so thrilled that you had a great stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great get away

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was in such a great location, two pools, and the condo had everything we needed including movies for adults and kids. We would definitely stay there again!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 20, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Saint Augustine, St. Augustine Area

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
December
1 Dec 2016 - 31 Dec 2016
4 night minimum stay
£800
for 4 nights
From
£152
£974
£2,804
 
 
Winter 2017
1 Jan 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£713
for 3 nights
From
£174
£1,236
£3,065
 
 
SUMMER 2017
22 Jun 2017 - 31 Jul 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,170
for 5 nights
From
£196
£1,323
£3,501
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£713
for 3 nights
From
£174
£1,149
£3,239
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £95 + Tax
Property Damage Protection £47
Reservation Fee £39
Tax Rate 10.5%

DISCOUNTS ARE AVAILABLE! PLEASE CONTACT FOR ANY SPECIALS.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Saint Augustine in North East Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • festivals
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • Miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • ski
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties