HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Modern Designer Condo - Walk To Rosemary and Alys Beach!

Bedrooms Studio
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

New linens & furnishings. Full size ice maker. Free WIFI & beach chairs!

***Updated pictures as of 4.11.18 - new furniture and rugs***

Over 50 5-star reviews can't be wrong! This second floor studio overlooks 30A and is walking distance to Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach. It features new furnishings and linens. The living area features a flat screen TV and pull out queen sofa.

Unit 213 is a mere 300 feet from Rosemary Beach. You really can’t stay any closer to Rosemary without being in Rosemary! This unit also has a patio right outside its door that overlooks 30a. The patio feels as if it is your own. It’s located at the end of the hallway with no other unit doors along it (also making the unit very quiet). Feel free to take the small table and chairs out to the patio for morning coffee or an afternoon drink.

***Free WIFI and BEACH CHAIRS!***

The kitchenette is very functional with granite countertops, a GE Profile refrigerator WITH FULL SIZE ICE MAKER (a necessity for packing your beach cooler), a Kitchen Aid countertop oven, blender, Foreman Grill, coffee maker and microwave.

The queen size bed features 600 count linens and a storage bedframe allowing you to slide your luggage under the bed and out of the way during your stay.

Another great feature of The Village is the addition of our new kids' pool and hot tub. These have been built directly next to our existing heated pool (heated March 1 - May 1). A free shuttle runs continuously to the beach (hours vary depending on the season), but it's also just a short 7 minute walk if you choose to walk. This unit is located steps from the pools/hot tub and shuttle stop.

Everything you need is foot steps away and bike rental is located onsite should you decide to rent. Leave your car in the parking lot and enjoy the great restaurants, shopping, beaches, and walking and biking paths. This unit is perfect for couples and small families.

We also have another studio in this complex and an ocean-front unit that sleeps 6 just west of Alys Beach. See VRBO listings 971732 & 633391.

More Details

Member since: 2014
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
24 April, 2018

About Jennifer

We grew up vacationing in NW Florida. Now living in Tennessee with a family of our own, we can't get enough East 30a with its relaxed pace, beautiful scenery, and great amenities.

Jennifer purchased this condo in 2014

Why Jennifer chose Seacrest Beach

Seacreast, Rosemary, and Alys Beaches are three of the nicest beach neighborhoods in all of Florida. Everything you need is within walking distance. Escape the traffic and spend more time enjoying your vacation! Enjoy the beautiful beach, architecture, restaurants, and shopping.

What makes this condo unique

Quiet unit at the end of the hall overlooking 30a, top of the line furnishings, linens, bath soaps, and most importantly, service!


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Seacrest Beach in West Panama City Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Lift
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Bath tub shower combination. Marble floor.
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Sofa pulls-out into a queen bed.
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • Kayaking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(62 traveller reviews)

82% Complete
9% Complete
4% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
Modern Designer Condo - Walk To Rosemary and Alys Beach!
average rating of 4.693548 based on 62 reviews

Owners were wonderful

  • 5 of 5

The owners were easy to work with and the condo was great for our needs. Quick shuttle ride to the beach. We hope to come back

  • Review Submitted: 14-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gainesville, GA USA

Convenient but needs updating

  • 2 of 5

We had 4 of us ( 2 adults/2 kids ). Location very convenient! Close to the beach and all Seacrest and Rosemary! Beach chairs that were included were nice and great to have!


Owners need to spend some $ updating. Rugs dirty and worn out, stains on furniture, marks on walls, bathroom sink does not drain well. Cleaning crew did poor job! Towels smelled like smoke, dirt all on the baseboards, found food and a hat under the sofa and behind the chair, and floors so dirty we wore our shoes all week inside. Can hear people in unit above walking which was annoying. We went during spring break so very crowded and no designated parking which became a hassle if you left.

Owners were responsive to our complaints and said updates were coming soon. Refunded our cleaning fee too

  • Review Submitted: 08-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I checked in with this guest during his stay and explained to him that we were in the process of switching out the the rugs and the furniture but had to wait until after the Spring Break season as we did not have a break in bookings during it. New rugs and furniture have since been installed, the walls have been touched up, and the sink has been cleared and is draining properly. We offered to clean his room again which he declined. We did drop off fresh towels during his stay, and at that time, were told by our cleaning staff that there was so much clutter on the floor there was no way to truly tell if they were in fact dirty or not. I do not agree with the smell on the towels. I went to the unit directly following his checkout. Our cleaning staff does not smoke and the towels did not smell of smoke. Perhaps it was something else. I also gave him the number of our security department which was happy to speak to the guest above him on his behalf.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

nice decor choices but the condo is showing a lot of wear and tear

  • 3 of 5

While the decor choices are nice, the pieces are showing wear and tear. The chair had discoloration, the rug was stained and there were marks on the wall.

Would recommend ear plugs or white noise because we could hear a lot of the goings on next door.

The location is always great and so convenient.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We have spot cleaned the items you have mentioned. Next time, please let us know about these items, as well as the guests next door, so we can address them for you during your stay. It's so easy to do and we are happy to do it!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Enjoyed our stay

  • 3 of 5

Although there were a couple of issues with the condo, we still enjoyed our short stay overall.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lovely, clean, and convenient

  • 5 of 5

My friend and I spent two nights here in late February. The condo was spacious, quiet, and clean. Jennifer was responsive and helpful. The location is super convenient to Rosemary and Alys, but we actually drove down to Seaside two days for the beach and food there. Because it was the off-season, lots of things were closed, including the chair and umbrella rental companies. It was great to have Jennifer's beach chairs to use! The mini kitchen was well-stocked. The only minor complaint was that the tub didn't drain well, but that can easily be remedied. I hope to come back soon!

  • Review Submitted: 11-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Small, lovely, well-furnished condo rental!

  • 4 of 5

A small, lovely, well-furnished condo rental! We "owned" the beaches for long walks and sunsets in the December off-season. The tram to the beach was always just a phone call away. And there were still quite a few coffee bars, good restaurants, and shops still open in the greater area. Winter was actually a perfect time to visit! There was a special and memorable sense of peace and solitude. The owners were responsive, ultimately addressing

all our questions and the problems that arose, and we had an altogether wonderful, much-needed, and deeply restful week.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: not necessary


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £46.49
Damage Deposit £53.65

1) Cancellations that are made more than (30) days prior to the arrival date will incur no penalty.
2) Cancellations, or changes that result in a shortened stay, that are made between (29) days and (15) days prior to the arrive date forfeit 50% of the total fee less 3% of the total paid to date.
3) Cancellations, or changes that result in a shortened stay, that are made between (14) days and the arrival date forfeit the full payment.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals