HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Central Downtown Atlanta, 3 Day Min Stay. Same Rate All Year

Bedrooms 2
Space 894 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Central downtown Atlanta,Georgia.

Within walking distance to america smart, peach tree center, sun trust plaza, Hyatt, Marta. Centennial park, Phillips arena, ga dome, ga world congress center, civic center, ga aquarium, world of coke, CNN center, fox theater, Ritz, Marriott, Weston, and Hilton properties. 24 hour concierge and security. Stay includes the comforts of home with free internet service.

Property Manager
Meron Tesfamichael
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 August, 2017


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Downtown in Atlanta

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 19
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 894 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Lift
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed
  • Sleeper sofa
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • wheelchair accessible
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Miniature golf
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • tennis


Good! 3.8/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
10% Complete
Central Downtown Atlanta, 3 Day Min Stay. Same Rate All Year
average rating of 3.8 based on 10 reviews


  • 1 of 5

Very dirty had to clean myself on the first day, drawers in kitchen was broken and refrigerator leaked water all on our food, will never stay in this unit again

  • Review Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Joanie Miller Stay: Joanie Miller and her family left the condo is complete filth and disarray. I as owner visited the condo to find that water in my hall bath had been running full force for 24 hrs. Food not completely eaten left on the counters and on the dining table. The kitchen drawer front broken. Complaints and responses: She complained that she paid to park in the wrong location. My son refunded her the money without a receipt. She complained that it was warm in the condo. I told that there were tower fans and ceiling fans to use with the air conditioning systems. I also mentioned that we were getting new HVAC system. When I went in the next day and it was comfortable. I in fact turned off the fans. My current stay is asking how to warm up the condo. She complained that the floors were dirty. I used a clean wet wipe and tested all high traffic areas for dirt. The wipes were not soiled. On the Friday evening around 5 pm her husband complained for a foul odor from the hall bath. No one has EVER complained of an odor. Her husband pulled the since away from the wall testing for what he called a P-TRAP. I know nothing about plumbing and taking at his work contacted 5 plumbing services. I got advice to assist until a plumber was available. I provided this information to Joanie Miller which was to place a cloth in the hole until the plumber could address. Because it was the weekend where I could not get plumbing service and  Joanie M. was leaving I decided to address the problem on Monday. I received a call from the plumbing service that services the building. I was told that the units do not require a trap for sewage.  The sewage is trapped by the building for the building and that anyone who knew about plumbing would know that. The recommendation was to close the ticket, as the complaint had no merit. I do not recommend that this guest to any host.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location, great place - watch the parking

  • 5 of 5

We very much enjoyed our stay. The condo was more than adequate and an easy 15 minute walk to the Georgia World Congress Center where our events were all weekend. Some great restaurants well within walking distance as well. Meron was responsive and helpful. The beds were comfortable and it was a great place to catch our breath and get some rest over a very busy weekend. Would very much recommend staying.

Also, be mindful of the parking and be very, very sure to punch in your license plate number correctly at the kiosk. The lot is managed by a company independent of the condo so be diligent to follow the rules. Also, have some scrap paper handy in the event the kiosk runs out of paper, which according to them, happens often. That way you can put a note on your dash that you paid and the machine was out of paper.

  • Review Submitted: May 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 5 of 5

great location and clean and easy

  • Review Submitted: May 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice convenient place very close to America's Mart.

  • 4 of 5

Nice place time stay. Owner was easy to get in touch with for questions we had

  • Review Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place to stay!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Clean, well decorated, and convenient. We have stayed at several condos in Peachtree Towers and this is our favorite two bedroom we have ever stayed in!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Spring Valley, OH

Very Nice

  • 5 of 5

Comfortable beds. Owner was accessible. Very clean and great location. Thanks!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
11.3 Miles
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport
Nearest Train
0.2 Miles
Marta: Peachtree Center Station
Nearest Motorway
0.4 Miles
Interstate 75/85


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Downtown, Metro Atlanta

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £97.1
Damage Insurance £45.83

$175/nightly for all bookings of 3 or nights or more. The rate stays the SAME. 7% tax and $95 cleaning is due at booking. A $200.00 Security deposit is required and refunded at the end of the stay, provided there is no damage to the property and the fob, key and pass are returned.PayPal fee 3%, if reservation is within 30 days of the arrival date. Check In is 4:00 pm and Check Out is 12:00 pm.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.

You might like these similar holiday rentals