HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

2bd/2ba w/ sleeper sofa~ FREE Activities Included/ $126 Value- !!!!

People9
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,135 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 9

This enchanting 2 bedroom condo is waiting for you on the 14th floor of the Grand Panama Beach Resort! Sparkling floor to ceiling windows present sun kissed elegance with the comfort and convenience of upscale resort living. Classic coastal décor is complimented by tasteful accent pieces for a look that is both timeless and sophisticated. There is plenty of living space here with comfortable seating and spacious dining areas. Your full sized kitchen has been equipped with plenty of cookware, utensils and the added bonus of a Keurig coffee maker! A breathtaking view awaits you from the private balcony furnished perfectly for enjoying your coffee as you watch for marine life. This picture perfect condo will accommodate as many as 9 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television, Blue Ray Player and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with king sized bed, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Spacious Master Bathroom with 2 sinks, Garden Tub and Walk-In Shower

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Television, and Secluded Bathroom Access

• Bunk Area with Twin / Full Sized Bunk Beds

• Washer and Dryer

• High speed internet and Cable

The Grand Panama Beach Resort is centrally located on the East end of Panama City Beach convenient to the best of area attractions. This distinguished condominium opened in 2007, built on 35 acres of dazzling beachfront property. The resort grounds feature impressive landscaping with beautiful gardens, fountains, and waterfalls, as well as an impressive list of amenities. Guests of all ages will appreciate the extras that grant all of comforts of home with added extravagance. From relaxing pool days to exciting beachfront activities, there is something for everyone to enjoy at Grand Panama Beach Resort!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach

• Outdoor Gulf Side swimming Pool

• Tropical Pool Deck

• Kiddie pool

• Two Gulf Side Hot Tubs

• Heated Rooftop Pool and Hot Tub

• 2 seasonal Tiki Bars

• Community BBQ Grills

• Picnic Areas

• Jogging and Biking paths

• Fitness Center

• Common Area WIFI

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details

Property Manager
Book That Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
24 November, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1135 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(30 traveller reviews)

56% Complete
20% Complete
13% Complete
3% Complete
6% Complete
2bd/2ba w/ sleeper sofa~ FREE Activities Included/ $126 Value- !!!!
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 30 reviews
4

October 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time. This is one of the best times of the year to come to the beach. The condo was nice and clean but the mattresses need to be replaced. The king mattress is so warn out that there is a hump in the middle of the mattress.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Watertown, TN
4

Fall Break 2017

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place to stay

  • Review Submitted: 15-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! Give us a call when you are planning your return trip to Panama City Beach, we would love to welcome you back with a special discount!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

October 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

This is our first visit to PCB and we loved it. I loved the location because it wasn’t right in the middle of the busy crowd but close enough to everything. Book that condo was so easy to contact if I had any questions. Our group of 6 adults and 2 toddlers slept comfortably. Everyone was so nice! We would definitely book with book that condo again and stay at this same place!

  • Review Submitted: 12-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review, we are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your experience with Book That Condo. We look forward to helping you plan your next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

July 2017 Stay

  • 1 of 5

Linens were dirty on all three beds. Water leak on the floor. Light fixtures were broken. Light bulbs were missing. Don't waste your money on condo 1402. Will never stay at Grand Panama again.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fayette, AL
3

It was okay!

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo and the view was amazing. But the parking was horrible. I shouldnt have to park 5 miles away from my condo or park in gravel because they arent towing like they should. An the security guard at the pool was a complete *******. He didnt eant our music on when everyone at the pool was enjoying it.

  • Review Submitted: 31-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Grand Panama Beach Resort. How wonderful that you enjoyed the view from the 14th floor balcony! I am so sorry you experienced these situations with parking and security we understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused.Book That Condo is committed to providing the best customer care and a well-maintained comfortable home during your vacation. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back with a special returning guest discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbiana, AL
3

Bed bugs!!!

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

There were bed bugs in our beds & I still haven't received any sort of feedback other than, "you'll receive a call regarding this matter". Our stay was the weekend of May 5th, so I'm sure serveral others have now stayed there. But.....other than me freaking out over bed bugs....the resort is amazing.

  • Review Submitted: 23-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of service our team members strive to provide, we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. We were very fortunate to have an exterminator come in immediately following your stay. The exterminator was successful at removing all bed bugs. I understand the disappointment this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I will make sure a manager calls you as soon as possible and I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. Please contact our office if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back with a special discount. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable