HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Gulf Front w/Balcony~Rooftop Pool &Hot Tub-Gulf Side Pool-Kiddie Pool-BBQ-Gym

People9
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
9
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Panama City Beach - Grand Panama 1402

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 9

This enchanting 2 bedroom condo is waiting for you on the 14th floor of the Grand Panama Beach Resort! Sparkling floor to ceiling windows present sun kissed elegance with the comfort and convenience of upscale resort living. Classic coastal décor is complimented by tasteful accent pieces for a look that is both timeless and sophisticated. There is plenty of living space here with comfortable seating and spacious dining areas. Your full sized kitchen has been equipped with plenty of cookware, utensils and the added bonus of a Keurig coffee maker! A breathtaking view awaits you from the private balcony furnished perfectly for enjoying your coffee as you watch for marine life. This picture perfect condo will accommodate as many as 9 guests.

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television, Blue Ray Player and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with king sized bed, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Spacious Master Bathroom with 2 sinks, Garden Tub and Walk-In Shower

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Television, and Secluded Bathroom Access

• Bunk Area with Twin / Full Sized Bunk Beds

• Washer and Dryer

• High speed internet and Cable

The Grand Panama Beach Resort is centrally located on the East end of Panama City Beach convenient to the best of area attractions. This distinguished condominium opened in 2007, built on 35 acres of dazzling beachfront property. The resort grounds feature impressive landscaping with beautiful gardens, fountains, and waterfalls, as well as an impressive list of amenities. Guests of all ages will appreciate the extras that grant all of comforts of home with added extravagance. From relaxing pool days to exciting beachfront activities, there is something for everyone to enjoy at Grand Panama Beach Resort!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach

• Outdoor Gulf Side swimming Pool

• Tropical Pool Deck

• Kiddie pool

• Two Gulf Side Hot Tubs

• Heated Rooftop Pool and Hot Tub

• 2 seasonal Tiki Bars

• Community BBQ Grills

• Picnic Areas

• Jogging and Biking paths

• Fitness Center

• Common Area WIFI

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
6 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(19 traveller reviews)

Gulf Front w/Balcony~Rooftop Pool &Hot Tub-Gulf Side Pool-Kiddie Pool-BBQ-Gym
average rating of 4.4210525 based on 19 reviews
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was great,the only negative was the master shower needed to be recaulked b/c of mold. The rest of the bathroom was mold free

  • Review Submitted: Nov 1, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Love the location but not the servicing agency.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I like this condo and the location but did not care for the booking agency who manages the property.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Moody, Texas
5

Sand Between Your Toes

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was nice and clean upon arrival. They call with your room combination and you arrive and move in...very simple. The condo's AC was always cold and the beds were comfortable enough that no one complained about them. The only thing we found to be lacking in the kitchen was pot holders to remove things from the oven. Other than that we cooked several big meals with no problems. They have both a regular coffee maker as well as a Keurig if you prefer that. The view is FABULOUS and I loved sipping my coffee on the balcony each morning in the ocean breeze. We went during 4th of July and the fireworks were amazing and could be seen from the balcony. Thank you for a pleasant stay and hope to see you again next summer!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to share your experience with Book That Condo. I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your visit to the Grand Panama Beach Resort. Please give our office a call when you are ready to place your next trip to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marion, IL
5

Grand Panama Condo 1402

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was clean, well maintained and fit our needs perfectly. Great view from the balcony. The beach chairs and toys we found in the closet were also a nice surprise!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Panama Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
pacific, missouri
5

Rental was nice, relaxing, and clean

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was well worth the price we paid for the week, very clean, slept 8 easily, 1 more could have fit. A few very small quirks like a broken door handle and a few unclean dishes, but nothing we felt compelled to get mgmt involved in. I never felt like the floors or rugs were dirty. The thermostat is a fancy new unit called "nest" and kept the room ice cold if we wanted. The beds were worn, squeaky, and had itchy sheets, but I slept good after days on the beach. The view is amazing. I will say the building itself takes some getting used to. Elevators are horrendously overcrowded and the wait times during the afternoon could be up to ten minutes. The parking garage is goofy, but if you have a car that turns well you won't have an issue. I have a large truck so after a few attempts at the garage, I decided to park on ground level between the two garages. Pool gets crowded, you can get a chair before 9am usually, otherwise bring your own. The wristband you have to wear is silly, I didn't like that part and in fact I feel like we were the only guests who followed that rule. I would stay here again, but maybe on the 2nd floor so I wouldn't have to use the elevators.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Boardwalk Beach Resort! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Fixed thermostat!

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was very nice, however, the thermostat was digital and locked. We were extremely hot and contacted Book that Condo and had a difficult time reasoning with them to have the owner of the condo contacted so the thermostat could be changed. We were willing to take a refund for the condo and move to a hotel just so we could control the temperature settings and not be so hot!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 10, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1135 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • surfing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot